Ahead of the biggest fight of his career against the legendary, Wladmir Klitschko, the cool, calm, relaxed anthony Joshua took time out to flaunt his new customized Range Rover SVO - Considering that Anthony Joshua is just starting to make his cool cash, you can expect alot more from the Nigerian boxing champion - Ladies, hes still single, but already has a baby and a baby mama - so all my hustlers, you can still key in (as usual)
Just thinking now, its a shame this same Anthony Joshua was turned away when he tried to represent Nigeria in 2010, look at him now, best in the world, representing Great Britain, they have even given him a national honour in UK, Member of the British Empire (MBE), Choi, hard being a Nigerian these days
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-04-2017 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Goodluck-just at 28-04-2017 08:55 AM (8 years ago) (m)
is this wat u get wen u decide to b a boxer in nigeria???
Posted: at 28-04-2017 08:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Goodluck-just at 28-04-2017 08:57 AM (8 years ago) (m)
See wat is hapenin here,,,,,,, while som scrupulous mistificated politicians are busy looting and embezzling the people's money and hiding it in their farms...............
We shall see their end.....
Posted: at 28-04-2017 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Goodluck-just at 28-04-2017 08:57 AM (8 years ago) (m)
And kison, beneno, gogoman, buncho, morgan1, will still say i shud nt blame this on buhari? Just look at d situation first...........chai? Buhari.... See wat u hav caused now???
Posted: at 28-04-2017 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 28-04-2017 09:00 AM (8 years ago) (m)
I am not saying this to be malicious, but I bet they probably asked him for a bribe when he came around to rep naija
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-04-2017 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero