A Nigerian pastor, Celestian Michael has raised alarm after according to him, he fell into a trance and saw people mourning Nollywood actor, and Lagos state house of Assembly member, Desmond Elliot.
He also asked people to join him in praying against it. He wrote; [/img]
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 27-04-2017 07:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
yeye pastors...you guys never go into a trance to find out solutions to the light problem in Lagos or how to stop arm robbers from terrorizing people..its always somebody is going to die or a plane is going to crash...fraudsters
Posted: at 27-04-2017 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Slimchery at 27-04-2017 10:06 PM (8 years ago) (m)
sulemantbjosuha people done still come again, why una nor dey see better thing, na so so bad thing una dey see, why una nor help us see who go give us better nigeria and see were dem hide our money put? fake pastors everywhere
Posted: at 27-04-2017 10:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
kima77same at 27-04-2017 11:23 PM (8 years ago) (m)
ONE CAN SEE HIGH LEVEL OF INMATURITY BEING DISPLAYED HERE. MUST YOU COME COME TO THE SOCIAL MEDIAL TO TELL THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT YOU SAW? ELIOT, I CANCEL IT, IT WILL NOTHAPPEN IN JESUS NAME
Posted: at 27-04-2017 11:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Goodluck-just at 27-04-2017 11:30 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: eric2000 on 27-04-2017 08:55 PM
yeye pastors...you guys never go into a trance to find out solutions to the light problem in Lagos or how to stop arm robbers from terrorizing people..its always somebody is going to die or a plane is going to crash...fraudsters
Dats a very good one......i lik dat..??
Posted: at 27-04-2017 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Goodluck-just at 27-04-2017 11:33 PM (8 years ago) (m)
And kison, beneno, gogoman, buncho, morgan1, will still say i shud nt blame this on buhari? Just look at d situation first...........chai? Buhari.... See wat u hav caused now???
Posted: at 27-04-2017 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac