-
Seun Egbegbe, the former lover of Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu, has alleged that he deflowered the actress, who he claims has a huge sexual desire.He admitted that even with a herbal concoction, he could not satisfy her when they were together. He said, “I use to eat that small girl before she ever dreamt of acting, I introduced her to my fr#Stallion Thingz: It Is Impossible To Satisfy Toyin Aimakhu In Bed - Ex Boyfriend Cries Out
-
Toyin Aimakhu’s Ex-Boyfriend, Seun Egbegbe Heartbroken, Reveals Why he Kidnapped Her On Movie Set In Ibadan. Seun Egbegbe: I Did Everything To Satisfy Toyin Aimakhu, I’m Sad She Eventually Disgraced Me Ebony TV boss, Seun Egbegbe has finally revealed why he kidnapped Toyin Aimakhu from a movie set in Ibadan recently.While defending his action,How Toyin Aimakhu Eventually Shamed Me After All I Did For Her - Seun Egbegbe Reveals
-
Toyin Aimakhu showed off her slim figure as she prepared to go for training… I also want to believe this look is for a movie.. [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter -PHOTO: Nollywood Actress, Toyin Aimakhu Displays Cleavage In New 'Gangster' Pose
-
Toyin Ibrahim, a producer with TVC said she was attacked by notorious ‘one chance’ bandits on Wednesday, March 9.The incident reportedly occurred at about 5:30am, few minutes after she boarded a commercial bus at Ketu bridge heading towards Berger-Magodo.Ms Ibrahim, who is currently being treated at a hospital in Magodo stated that the criminalTVC Senior Broadcaster, Toyin Ibrahim Battered By Robbers In Lagos At 5:30AM
-
[size=24pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] Popular Yoruba actress, Toyin Adegbola, better known as ‘Ajoke Asewo Ro Re Mecca, ’ was on Saturday March 5, 2016, installed as Yeye Meso of Oke-Irun, State of Osun, by HRM Alayeluwa Oba Isaac Adetoyi Adetuluese Olokose 11.The event was attended by some of her colleagues which include ToyinPhotos: Popular Yoruba Actress, Toyin Ashawo To Re Mecca Bags Chieftaincy Title
-
Popular Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu's estranged husband, Adeniyi Johnson, has taken to Instagram saying we should grab some popcorn as he is about to make some shocking revelations. The actress who is known for her steller actions in yoruba movies has been in the news lately especially on her relationships.It seems we're about to wi"I'm About To Make Some Shocking Revelations" - Toyin Aimakhu's Ex-Husband
-
The Actress has dissociated herself from the romantic fling she had with film producer, Seun Egbegbe. She shared a statement on her IG page to this effect. According to her, "Without going into details of why I went into an affair with Mr Seun Egbegbe, I am very much aware a lot look up to me as a role model and considering this salient fact,I Disassociate Myself From Mr Seun Egbegbe,I Just Want to Focus On My Career - Toyin Aimakhu
-
Days after Toyin Aimakhu wished her estranged husband, Niyi Johnson well in a birthday message, pictures arriving this evening shows he has proposed to another woman.Niyi had showed off other women on his Instagram page but not the one he is pictured with below..... He is yet to confirm if this is a real proposal or a scene from a Nollywood movie.PHOTOS: Ex-Husband Of Toyin Aimakhu, Niyi Johnson Proposes To New Lover
-
Few hours ago, social media went wild with the claims that sultry Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu was kidnapped by her new man, Seun Egbegbe, and her phones siezed. Friends and colleages of the actress where panicking and keep searching and calling her phones, which were reportedly picked by a man (Seun Egbegbe).Giving his own account of the storDrama On Toyin Aimakhu's IG Page As New Boyfriend Accused Her Of Adultery
-
Nigerian Instagram comedian, Ereme, this afternoon, revealed that he's facing a hard time and he is considering suicide. Apparently he'd spoken to actress Toyin Aimakhu about this before. She shared two videos on her Instagram wall, tearfully making a passionate plea for him not to commit suicide.Did Toyin Aimakhu Shed Crocodile Tears For Suicidal Instagram Comedian, Ereme Abraham ?
-
Last week, Toyin Aimakhu's estranged husband, Niyi Johnson shared a photo on his instagram page where he was flanked by a 'mysterious' woman. Well, it seems she's no more a mystery as the actor has also moved on since his wife is already in a new relationship with top Yoruba movie producer, Seun Egbegbe. Rumours have it that anToyin Aimakhu's Ex- husband, Niyi Johnson Reveals Identity Of New Lover (PHOTOS)
-
In the spirit of love and to celebrate this year’s Valentine, Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu who recently admitted to being in a relationship with Lagos socialite and Ebony movie boss, Seun Egbegbe has just penned a warm romantic piece for her boo.Toyin shared a photo of Seun on her official Instagram page with the caption, ‘Thanks to GOD foLOL: Toyin Aimakhu Writes A Touching Instagram Love Message To Her New Lover (For Now)
-
Toyin Saraki Visits Holy Child College, Ikoyi Lagos – Photos Wife Of The Nigerian Senate President, Toyin Saraki Visits Childhood School (Holy Child College, Ikoyi Lagos), tells students “you can achieve whatever you set your sights on.”See How Toyin Saraki Was Received In Her Childhood School, Ikoyi , from the Photos after the description anWife Of Senate President, Toyin Saraki Visits Her Secondary School In lagos - Photos
-
Niyi Johnson the estranged husband of Toyin Aimakhu showed off a mystery Lady on his page yesterday with the same tag he used for Toyin when things were rosy. February 27th loading? Okay until then but remember say you and Toyin never Divorce and there is nothing that God cannot do!Toyin Aimakhu's Ex Husband Poses With New Lover on Social Media (PHOTOS)
-
Wife of Nigerian Senate President, Bukola Saraki Spotted With World Music Star 50 Cent , check Lovely Photo Below. [size=13pt] People’s Reaction. [/size] u r a great and a charming administrator.Your type suppose to be a senator or even president.I believe strongly that very soon will get a post that befit ur status.God bless you ma – DARE UrWife Of Senate President, Toyin Saraki Spotted Having Fun With 50cent
-
Yoruba actress Toyin Aimakhu is throwing all caution to the winds. Bae stepped out looking this hot yesterday for an event and shared the pics on Instagram. The actress is seperated from the husband from her second marriage, but not yet single, she is currently dating another movie exec but we are very sure she will be single soon, incase anyone waSeperated Toyin Aimakhu Flaunts Big Melons In her Set Through Dress (Photos)
-
Yoruba actress, Toyin Aimakhu‘s new lover, Seun Egbegbe, has taken to Instagram to share loved-up photos of them, few days after the Alakada actress opened up that she’s dating the Ebony Film boss. One of the picture features Seun planting a smooch on Edo State-born role interpreter.The couple, who have denied having an affair on several occasiAshewo Girl, Toyin Aimakhu Flaunt Intimate Photos With New Boyfriend, Seun Egbegbe
-
The designer and entrepreneur showed off her banging figure in this white jumpsuit designed by her…See photos below........... [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter -PHOTOS: Toyin Lawani Flaunts Major Cleavage In White Jumpsuit
-
Nollywood actress Toyin Aimakhu has released new photos. The photos show the actress in nothing but a towel as she strikes different poses in a bedroom.See shots below. [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter -Nollywood Actress, Toyin Aimakhu Shares New Bedroom Photos
-
Rate Toyin Lawani's Outfit To The MMR Show - Classy Or Trashy
-
Lagos big boy, Seun has finally opened up on many bad tales trailing him for some months now over his relationship with renowned Yoruba actress, Toyin Aimakhu. Seun has romantically linked with the star actress and also alleged to have been the brain behind Toyin’s 2 year old marriage to Adeniyi Johnson which crumbled recently. In a recentAm Not Dating Toyin, We Are Just Friends - Seun Egbegbe Opens Up On His Relationship With Toyin Aimakhu
-
Toyin Lawani serves it RAW in new photos on her IGOMG! Toyin Lawani Pulls Off Her Pants In New Photos On Her IG
-
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission on Monday, November 30, 2015 secured the conviction of one Abraham Adasah before Justice Peter Kekemeke of the High Court of the Federal Capital Territory sitting in Apo, Abuja. Adasah allegedly presented a false Diamond bank statement to the British High Commission with a forged letter from one “HonoEFCC Arrests Abraham Adasah Over UK Visa Scam
-
Controversial actress, Toyin Aimakhu, has threatened to take legal action against the Editor-in-chief of MikeAngeloNews, Mr. Alonge Dele Michael, and other bloggers for the series of unwarranted and defamatory remarks against her person.Toyin Aimakhu’s lawyer, in a two page letter made available to Reporters advised Mr. Michael to immediately reToyin Aimakhu Threatens To Sue Blogger Michael Alonge Over Defamatory Stories
-
Following rumour making the rounds that Toyin Aimakhu is planning to get married to her alleged new lover, Seun Egbegbe, the ‘Eta Oko’ actress has reiterated that she’s not dating the Lagos socialite. ‘I don’t know where this story of me getting married to Seun Egbegbe is coming from. I think someone is behind all these. And I feel all t‘I Don’t Think I’d Want To Get Married Again’ – Toyin Aimakhu
-
Fresh news has been emerged this morning that star actress, Toyin Aimakhu’s new and alleged husband, Seun Egbegbe’s new car, Honda Crosstour has been snatched away from him.According to Reporters we learnt this morning, that the car was stolen last night at Allen Junction, Ikeja, Lagos-Nigeria. The car is among the new cars he recently bToyin Aimakhu's New Lover, Seun Egbegbe Loses His Honda Crosstour To Robbers In Lagos
-
This story is not certified yet but we are hearing from a source that Mike (a man who has been practicing journalism for years) said Toyin Aimakhu’s alleged lover, Seun Egbegbe has beaten her to a pulp for denying him on the pages of newspapers. He said Mr seun feels he has done a lot for Toyin to start praising him, but Toyin feels it is too eaToyin Aimakhu Allegedly Beaten to a Pulp by Her New Lover For Denying Him
-
According to reports Seun Egbegbe is even thinking of marrying Toyin Aimakhu. In what can be described as a plot twist, CEO of Ebony Films, Seun Egbegbe has confirmed that he is in a relationship with Yoruba actress Toyin Aimakhu. E Rave reports that Seun Egbegbe is even thinking of marrying the actress. “In a recent interview with lifestyle magEbony Films Boss, Seun Egbegbe Confirms Dating Toyin Aimakhu, Thinking of Marrying Her
-
Less than 3 months after she dumped her matrimonial home over her estranged hubby, Adeniyi Johnson’s infidelity, Toyin Aimakhu is now reportedly in a relationship with a popular Lagos socialite, Seun Egbegbe. According to multiple reports, the actress has been seeing the Ebony Films boss barely one month after moving out of her matrimonial homLIFE GOES ON: Toyin Aimakhu Reportedly Dating Socialite, Seun Egbegbe After 3 Months Of Crashed Marriage
-
Why are women like this? Its not even 3 months she separated from her husband and she is already flaunting a new man on her instagram??? NO CHILL AT ALL, actresses and adulteryRecently Single Toyin Aimakhu Already Flaunting New Man On Her Instagram?
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- Prinss on: Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC ..
Den no fit arrest him.Sell the country.give me my own share. (45 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
When is this going to go away? Or you Naijapals don’t have news anymore? (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (5 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (5 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games