Drama On Toyin Aimakhu's IG Page As New Boyfriend Accused Her Of Adultery

Date: 19-02-2016 9:54 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-02-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago)

Few hours ago, social media went wild with the claims that sultry Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu was kidnapped by her new man, Seun Egbegbe, and her phones siezed. Friends and colleages of the actress where panicking and keep searching and calling her phones, which were reportedly picked by a man (Seun Egbegbe).Giving his own account of the story, Seun took to his Instagram page and posted  what happened.
According to him, Toyin is his house wife but crushing on another man on Instagram."Lol this is funny I don't do this but I really think Is needed because  i need to clear my hand off what I was wrongly accused of. Is it possible for a man to kidnap his woman living in his house as house wife? if I kidnap her who will pay the ransom asked by the kidnappers. I am in my house when I read a post on Instagram that I kidnap my wife @aimakhutoyin. Let just give a clue of what happen . I was at home in my living room this morning when my friends and family called me about toyin post on Instagram that she post another man as her crush and crying about the man on her page. Your husband doing everything you want for you that is what is called adultry. She left from my house this morning to kemi Korede movie shooting so I was angry and I went to the movie location I took her phone from her because I don't want a slap on my face anymore. I guess taking that step is not too much me. How can I kiddnap a woman with my car of millions of naira. I won't say more than dia but I know very soon the truth will be out soon but the comedy I love about the all story is that she said I kiddnap her phone she kiddnap my rangerover jeep"
he wrote.Like Mr. Egbegbe said, all Toyin's fans are eagerly waiting to hear the full story or at least Toyin's angle to the drama.?

Posted: at 19-02-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 19-02-2016 09:58 AM (8 years ago)
am not surprised......have been expect it since.
Posted: at 19-02-2016 09:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 19-02-2016 10:12 AM (8 years ago)
Shameless  people
Posted: at 19-02-2016 10:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 19-02-2016 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
BREAKING NEWS>  AN ACCIDENT OCCURRED TODAY BY 6AM  , 10 PEOPLE WERE INJURED , 12 DIED IMMEDIATELY,  SO THE MINISTER OF HEALTH SAYS FG WILL GIVE THE INJURED PEOPLE 5000 NAIRA AND 6 000000 NAIRA TO THE FAMILY OF THE DEAD FOR UPKEEP AND FUNERAL . SUDDENLY , ONE OF THE INJURED GOT UP QUIETLY AND LAID  WHERE THE DEAD WERE, SURPRINGLY , ONE OF THE DEAD SAID MY DEAR GO BACK TO THAT PLACE U WERE COMING FROM  NO BRING WAHALA OOO THEY HAVE COUNTED US  OH
Posted: at 19-02-2016 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 19-02-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 19-02-2016 10:20 AM
BREAKING NEWS>  AN ACCIDENT OCCURRED TODAY BY 6AM  , 10 PEOPLE WERE INJURED , 12 DIED IMMEDIATELY,  SO THE MINISTER OF HEALTH SAYS FG WILL GIVE THE INJURED PEOPLE 5000 NAIRA AND 6 000000 NAIRA TO THE FAMILY OF THE DEAD FOR UPKEEP AND FUNERAL . SUDDENLY , ONE OF THE INJURED GOT UP QUIETLY AND LAID  WHERE THE DEAD WERE, SURPRINGLY , ONE OF THE DEAD SAID MY DEAR GO BACK TO THAT PLACE U WERE COMING FROM  NO BRING WAHALA OOO THEY HAVE COUNTED US  OH
Guy you funny o
Posted: at 19-02-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 19-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
Noted ok
Posted: at 19-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 19-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
This may be news to people who follow these ordinary citizens who post as celebrities.. Honestly, it doesn't make any sense to me. Toyin Aihmaku today, Toyin Aihmaku tomorrow.
Doesn't even move me, attention seekers, the social media's just helping them get unnecessary and undeserved attention. Rubbish..
Posted: at 19-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 19-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
EVEN THAT NAME EGBEGBE LOOKS LOCAL SO WHAT U SEE IS WHAT U GET, WHEN THE DESIRABLE IS NOT AVAILABLE THEN THE AVAILABLE BECOMES THE DESIRABLE
Posted: at 19-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 19-02-2016 10:31 AM (8 years ago)
Fake people with their fake lives....
Posted: at 19-02-2016 10:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-02-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
BUNCH OF MISCREANTS
Posted: at 19-02-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 19-02-2016 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
The she said, he said. Of a thing from our si called celebrities is getting me more annoying.
Posted: at 19-02-2016 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 19-02-2016 11:09 AM (8 years ago)
hehehe....am not suprised either....no be today
besides dnt even have the time to read the lenty
words....honeypot wahala....everywhere especially
among them celebrities.....
Posted: at 19-02-2016 11:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 19-02-2016 12:25 PM (8 years ago)
Me I just dey follow egbegbe (corner corner) dey waka pass

Posted: at 19-02-2016 12:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 19-02-2016 12:45 PM (8 years ago)
Naija celebrities are just bunch of shame, i dey tire for those wey dey follow dem, na Only 2Baba dey give me joy
Posted: at 19-02-2016 12:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 19-02-2016 12:46 PM (8 years ago)
abeg make i play one of he music take cool my mind for this rubbish news
Posted: at 19-02-2016 12:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 19-02-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 19-02-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- appearz at 19-02-2016 01:27 PM (8 years ago)
twisted people with twisted head in twisted generation, inside twisted dark world. the time left is reduced. 1conr. 7:21.
Posted: at 19-02-2016 01:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 19-02-2016 02:27 PM (8 years ago)
Nah their way of life and make them stop to dey bother me with am because I don't  care.
Posted: at 19-02-2016 02:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 19-02-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
Fake celeb,fake wife,fake husband,fake car ,fake phone,fake actors,everything abt u is fake
Posted: at 19-02-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 19-02-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago)
Mtcheew,Rubbish,I don't waste my time&mega bite for nonsense news.
Posted: at 19-02-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu