-
We may not say always how special you are for us, We may not reach to you because we are busy, but you are someone we really love and care for. Here's wishing wishing you love, pure & unconditional; peace with others and yourself; good health; mentally and physically; beauty, within yourself and in your surrounding; confidence, when thingsSO MUCH LOVE: Naijapals Wishes All Their Lovely Readers A Happy Valentine's Day!
-
The Naijapals personality of the year award is back again! This time bigger and better! In the past, winners of this contest have been gifted with luxurious technology gadgets and even smaller consolation prizes for runners up; we are not breaking that tradition this year, we will continue in that fashion and raise the bar to new heights as we willNaijapals Personality Award 2015 Is Back! Nomination Is Open (Details Inside!)
-
Forward Ever!: Naijapals/Gistmania Wishes You A Joyful New Year [Welcome To 2015]
-
John 3 vs 16 - 1716. For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.17. For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved. Your life shall be filled with celebration in Jesus name, Amen!MERRY CHRISTMAS: Today Naijapals Wishes All Their Friends A Merry Christmas
-
Ain't you excited, dearies?! It's been a long, eventful year but God's name be praised, we made it again to a new month, the last of the year!! Finally, the new year is only a stone throw away.It has not been easy but through it all, we made it. We surely have enough to be proud and thankful for. May the joy that comes with ending tWOW!!!! December 2014 Is Finally Here!! Naijapals Wishes All Their Readers A Beautiful Month!
-
Hey you, yes you!You better get to living life to the fullestYou better get to learning to love yourself unconditionally because you're worth it.You better get to giving all you have to those who deserve it. And don't forget to throw in a little forgiveness to those who hurt you and loving those who love you.You better get to showing a bNaijapals Wishes All Friends A Happy New Month!
-
The spotlight is on the Basketmouth Uncensored show tagged Dysfunctional Mind held at the Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos on Sunday 29th June 2014.As expected, it was fun from start to finish with rib cracking jokes and music to dance to.As with every red carpet, there are highs and lows, and this event brought pop of colours, daringNaijapals Red Carpet Fab: Basketmouth Uncensored – “Dysfunctional Mind” in Lagos
-
As the sun shines and it is Visible for all to see so shall the Glory of God be in your Life always Happy New Month, May new month becomes one of the most blessed and happy months for you. In this beautiful month, May its shining lights up every dark corner of our heart.May your days be painted in gold. May your joy know no bounds. May your life bTo All Our blog Readers, Naijapals Wishes You A Happy New Month
-
So you got that very hot and classy dress you have always wanted and finally its time to kill'em up with the killer formula, but how sure are you that the whole effort was worth it? how would you know that you actually nailed it or missed out something, or actually flopped it all together! Ok think no further, Gistmania has built a formidableIntroducing #NaijaStyle From Gistmania/Naijapals - Your Ultimate Style Oracle!
-
You guys are the FA Cup Champions. Well done lads. Arsenal has won the FA Cup for the 11th time in their history, came from a 2-0 down to triumph 3-2 in extra-time thanks to Aaron Ramsey’s goal. Nine years wait and they did it in style. Great job! How does it feel, Arsenal fans? Congratulations!Congratulations To All Naijapals Arsenal Fans... At Last You Guys Can Smile
-
Wishing you all the blessings of today!Today Naijapals.com Wishes All The Women WorldWide Happy Mother's Day!
-
Pete Edochie born 7th March, 1947, is a Nigerian actor. Edochie is considered one of Africa’s most talented actors, by both Movie Awards and Movie Magic’s Africa Magic Cable network. Although a seasoned administrator and broadcaster, he came into prominence in the 1980s when he played the lead role of Okonkwo in an NTA adaptation of Chinua AchNaijapals.com Awakens Pete Edochie 'The Man Of Steel'
-
[size=13pt] Nigeria's first ever made-in-Nigeria jeep. Christened 'INNOSON' Jeep. [/size] [size=24pt] CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS [/size] Nice Work Naija!Naijapals.com Present To You The First Ever Made In Nigeria Vehicle -'INNOSON -IVM' JEEP
-
[size=9pt]«§» 5 February 2014[/size][size=12pt]Picking ten best songs that rocked any year is like searching for ten slightly longer hays from evenly cut hays in a hay sack; long story short, this is not an easy task. The Nigerian music scene is flooded with music that would give your heart a good dance exercise but then, there are always artistTop 10 Extended Naijapals Hit Songs That Made 2013 [Pictures Included]
-
It's here, the year you've been waiting for. The year of your divine visitation, progress, favour from all angles, new opportunities, unexpected breakthrough, and above all you shall find peace and joy in 2014. This is a year of overflow, rejoice for your joy is here.You all made 2013 a great year for Naijapals/Gistmania and we love to s2014 Is Here: Naijapals/Gistmania Wishes You Happy New Year!!!
-
lets recognise our best news poster for d year 2013 ......... d best poster dat make ur year a good 1 on dis site >>>> ENTERTAINMENT , SPORT , POLITICAL , EDUCATIONAL NEWS .....lets start by voting for d best nt d worst, its only 4 days left to 2014. d winner will b announced on d 5th of jan 2014 nd he or she stand a chance to win a 5Who Is Your Naijapals/Gistmania Best News Poster For The Year 2013?
-
[img WIDTH=730 HEIGHT=456]Naijapals/Gistmania Says Merry Christmas To You All
-
Every months Naijapals.com nominates Most Beauty Queen of the Month. Here we present to you the two contestants;[size=14pt] Omotola Ekeinde vs Mercy Aigbe….Who is more Beautiful and Sexy? [/size] OMOSEXY VS MERCY AIGBE OMOSEXY MERCY AIGBE Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, pronounced is a leading actress, singer, and philanthropist from Lagos, NNaijapals Most Beauty Queen Of The Month
-
Naijapals says they just spoke with P-Square's publicity manager, Bayo Adetu, and he confirmed that Jude Okoye was not at Peter and Lola's wedding yesterday.When they asked why he didn't attend, Bayo said Jude and some members of P-Square's band were stuck in Ghana after their Saturday night show.That Peter and Paul were ableNaijapals Just Confirmed Why Jude Okoye Did Not Attend His Brother's Wedding
-
This one is for all the single, independent women holding it down.What do you think?Inspirational Video By Naijapals Member, IFY For Independent Women
-
u can add ur favourite if nt INCLUDEDVOTE WISELY / NO BRIBING.POLL: Who Is Your Favourite News Poster On Naijapals?
-
Rihanna says she doesn't understand love. The Stay singer - whose relationship with her on/off boyfriend Chris Brown is reported to be on the rocks again - opened up to her fans on stage in Los Angeles, on Monday night. The 25-year-old hinted that all is not well in her romantic life.The pop star, who is currently on her Diamonds world tour, aNAIJAPALS HELP!!! I Don't Understand Love, Rihanna Confesses
-
Naturally, his mother sees me as an obstacle, even though he pretends about it. Although she doesn’t shout at me but she has a way of making my life in that house hell on earth.For instance, if my husband has the urge to eat a particular kind of food and I make attempt to cook what my husband wants, she would come to the kitchen to tell me that tASK NAIJAPALS: My Mother-In-Law Is Making My Life Miserable
-
What did women did or done wrong to y'all men, to hate us and stereotype us? I hate to see negative comments on naijapals about women, calling women all kinds of names ...degrading women...I hate it when men see women as a sex object ...women are humans like y'all men....if u finding life difficult to deal with,,don't blame women becShe Thinks Naijapals Men Are Disrespectful Towards Women
-
This event is an Avenue for us all (Home and abroad) on NAIJAPALS to meet , see our [s]wor wor[/s] fine fine faces and lots more.. INTERESTED PERSONS would be contacted first via Naijapals Mail box.. the event is scheduled for NOV/DEC ... Members (INTERESTED) can also tell if the said Month for the event is OK. if its not.. you can as well say whenWould You Attend Naijapals Dinner/Get-Together In Lagos This December?
-
We set out from Park N’ Shop, Ph/Aba Rd, @ 11.15am after waiting endlessly for other members of the visit who promised to attend but failed to show up.In less than twenty minutes, we were at the COMPASSION CENTRE HOME, NKPOGU , TRANS-AMADI, PH, managed by THE RELIGIOUS SISTERS OF CHARITY ; We were welcomed by Rev Sister Chioma Eze & MadamNAIJAPALS HEROES!! Naijapals Members Put Smile On Less Privileged Children In PH [Photos]
-
It was a bright sunny day as we set out to bring some smiles and brighten up the lives of some less privileged in our society. It was the 21st day of July, 2012, a Saturday. In attendance were Dejavu , Doubleone , Stephen153, Blessing , Nneka , Jacinta , Divineproject , Klinsmart, Favour and Franel . We set out arNAIJAPALS HEROES!! Naijapals Members Put Smile On Less Privileged Children In Lagos [Photos]
-
If you missed our charity visit last year, you can read more on it here Naijapals will become a year older in few weeks time and in line with our philosophy and vision of loving and caring one another, we are planning on marking our fifth year in existence by helping out the less privileged in our society. Last year, we had a great time with soNaijapals Charity Visit 2012 Is On! Join The Train!
-
I thank God that,despite all upheavals of crisis bedeviling Nigeria,in the immense mercy of God,He allow us to withness this year Ramadan,we all appreciate God for HIS FAVOUR ON US.In the spirit of the noble month,may God use this moment to grant us nigerians peace and victory over all nigerians both internal and external enemies and turn nigHappy Ramadan Kareem To All Muslim On Naijapals!!
-
Gosh as I sit and compose this,I laugh as I remember the very first exchange I had with Quadri. It was in a forum here on Naijapals , where I was basically giving a global response to the many inquires that I was receiving. To make a long story short, we ended on anything but a good note, however for some reason he began to follow my post, and respLove Is A Beautiful Thing: Meet The Latest Couple Hatched On Naijapals
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (1 hour ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (3 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games