-
A Nigerian lady and Facebook user, Diamond Sophia Oyemen, has called out her friends who reportedly trap men with voodoo, using their womb for the rituals to make the voodoo potent.According to the Diamond, the ladies pictured below almost dragged her to the native doctor’s house but she refused. Here’s what she wrote; “U haven’t seen anyDESPERADOES! Nigerian Lady Calls Out Her Friends Who Trap Men With ‘Juju’, Using Their Wombs For Rituals (Photos)
-
he Cross River state government has introduced carbon emission/pollution tax for generator owners in Calabar.Here’s what twitter user, @PapiTinny wrote; Abeg make Una help me come see matter for Calabar.. We’ve been asked to pay task/Levy on Carbon Emission abeg is this one Legit or Task fraud?? @efccnigeria @HitFMCalabar Please help us undersWTH! Calabar Government Introduce Carbon Emission/Pollution Tax For Generator Owners (Photos)
-
The General Overseer and founder of Heaven International Fire Ministry, Edo state, James Chinwuba, has punished a member for sending his wife to Europe for prostitution and taking another woman to the church for marital blessings and vows.In a video gone viral on social media, the pastor called out the couple who had already printed their weddingEdo Pastor Stops Wedding Of Man Who Allegedly Sent His Real Wife Abroad For Prostitution (Photos)
-
Exactly 49 days after burial, the corpse of Mr Ahmad Adekunle Abdulsalam, a member of staff of the College of Education, Oro in Irepodun local government area of Kwara State, who was killed by lightening on September 21,2017, was exhumed, last Tuesday, and mysteriously found still fresh.It was promptly removed from the Christian cemetery and takenMYSTERIOUS! Body Of Man Killed By Lightning Fails To Decompose 49 Days After Burial
-
Billionaire Femi Otedola's daughter, Florence Ifeoluwa aka DJ Cuppy, who turned 25 on Saturday, threw a ranch themed birthday party at her father’s house. Celebrities like Falz the badh guy, Aphro Di’ja and other rich kids turned up for the lavish party ......Billionaire Daughter, DJ Cuppy's Throws A Ranch-Themed 25th Birthday Party At Her Father’s House (Photos)
-
Hafiz Oyetoro, popularly called Saka in this interview with Toluwani Eniola shares his fatherhood experience and when he married late at almost 41. What does fatherhood mean to you? Fatherhood means the ability to perform all responsibilities of taking care of one’s family and being able to meet the needs of the family. It also entails theWhy I Married Late At 41- Nollywood Actor Cum Comedian, Hafiz Oyetoro A.K.A Saka
-
Veteran actor Yemi Solade has reacted after an aspiring actress identified as Lawal Dolapo, accused him of ‘soliciting sex’ from her in exchange for a movie role.This is happening hours after actor Yomi Fabiyi was accused of demanding sex from actress Eniola Omoshalewa for a movie role. An accusation Yomi Fabiyi has denied. According to LActor, Yemi Solade Reacts After Aspiring Actress, Lawal Dolapo Accused Him Of Sexual Misconduct
-
According to an Instagram user,popular Lagos Yaba market has been demolished by the Lagos state government.Lagos State Government Demolishes Popular Yaba Market (Photos)
-
OC Ukeje has been married to Ibukun Togonu-Bickersteth since 2014, but the couple have always lived apart. Ibukun stays in Canada while OC lives in Nigeria. In this chat with Sunday Scoop, OC explains how it has not been a barrier. “Before we got married, we had the conversations about distance. We keep in touch so that we know what we are bothDistance Is Not An Issue Between My Wife & I - OC Ukeje
-
A police officer on Friday, gave a soldier the beating of his life during a fight at an automated teller machine (ATM) at a bank in Damaturu, the Yobe State capital.Trouble started when the soldier, who was in uniform came to make withdrawal, but did not want to follow the queue. Dailypost reports that when people began to protest, the police offiDRAMA! Policeman Beats Up Soldier Who Wanted To Jump Queue At ATM In Yobe
-
Former President Goodluck Jonathan says people have been asking him to contest the 2019 election.In an interview with Dele Momodu, celebrity journalist, the immediate past president said he is moved to tears seeing people shouting “GEJ, we want you back”.Jonathan, who ruled out the possibility of returning to office, said reflections on his acI’m Under Pressure To Contest In 2019 – Ex-President, Goodluck Jonathan
-
Twenty-two-year-old Sunday Peter is now in the cold embrace of detectives at the State Criminal Investigation Department of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Police Command State, Abuja.Peter is alleged to have stabbed his aunt, 35-year-old Salome Idoko, to death with the help of an accomplice, Istafanus Yerima, 22, in the sitting room of her re22 Years Old Man, Sunday Peter Stabs His 35 Years old Aunt To Death For Not Giving Him Rent Money
-
The Inspector-General of Police, Mr. Ibrahim Idris, has responded to accusations that he has had affairs with two junior female officers who also got questionable promotions as a result by saying there is no law in Nigeria that prevents him from marrying a serving female police officer.You recall the lawmaker representing Bauchi Central SenatorialI Can Have Sex With Any Police Woman That Looks Good To Me - IGP Of Police, Ibrahim Idris
-
The actress who celebrates her birthday today did a good job with 'quietly'denying that she was pregnant....As the rumour went viral,she kept posting supposedly new photos with her tummy flat....This interview and photos tell it all and might give an insight to why she hid the pregnancy.... She wrote on Instagram: WOW! ITS MY BIRTHDAI Cheated On My Fiancée With My New Babydaddy and I am Very Happy - Yvonne Nelson (Baby Photos)
-
Rumi and Sir were born five months ago, but a photo was never shared of the twins.That changed on Saturday when the children were spotted for the first time with their famous parents Beyonce and Jay Z as they enjoyed the warm weather at a mega mansion in Miami, Florida.The 36-year-old Halo singer looked like a proud mother as she was seen cradlingFirst Photos Of Beyonce's twins - Sir and Rumi Carter In Public
-
A man, Gbenga Afuye escaped death after an attempt to lynch him over missing joystick was averted through the assistance of a commercial sex worker who offered sex.P.M.EXPRESS reports that one Sahilu Bala raised an alarm on the street that the victim, Afuye stole his joystick when he had contact with him at the bus stop.The people around believedHUH? See How A Prostitute Saved A Man From Death Over Missing Pen*s In Lagos
-
Nollywood actor and director, Yomi Fabiyi, has reacted to allegation of demanding for sex for a movie role made against him by an actress turned realtor, Eniola Omoshalewa Eunice.According to him, he was nobody 9 years ago and couldn’t even drive then because he never owned a car. Here’s what he wrote;' “You all will be surprised to knActor Yomi Fabiyi Reacts To Claims He Asked Actress Eniola For S*x From Her In Exchange For Roles
-
A Christian Igbo man has been trailed with mixed reactions from Nigerians online after he converted to Islam.Nigerian Muslims online have hailed an Igbo man identified as Chibuzor Yusuf, after converting from Christianity and embracing Islam on Friday.A Facebook user from Orlu in Imo state, Igwe Muhammed Sabastine who is also an Igbo Muslim, shareTwitter Users React As An Igbo Man Converts To Islam And Shows It Off On Social Media (Photo)
-
Akwa Ibom State Governor Mr Udom Emmanuel, his Deputy Mr Moses Ekpo and some members of the State Executive Council, today Saturday 11th November 2017, were among the guests that witnessed a Solemnization of Holy Matrimony between former Miss Unyime Darty and Mr Uwemedimo Ufot Ebong, son of Elder Ufot Ebong – Senior Special Assistant to the GoveLady Steals The Show As She Serves As ‘Best Man’ At Her Brother’s Wedding In Akwa Ibom (Photos)
-
It was a battle of Supremacy in Rivers State, as it was gathered that Gov. Wike’s convoy was reportedly attacked by SARS officials and soldiers attached to former Governor the State now Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, while the Governor was on a project inspection.The Governors’s assistant on electronic media, Simeon Nwakaudu, alleCommotion As SARS Officials Aattached To Amaechi Attack Governor Wike’s Convoy (Photos + Video)
-
Music producer, Master Kraft has showed off the cash he intends to BURN tonight at a strip club in Lagos. He says 2017 has been so good to him, and in celebration of that these cash have to go tonight. The video below.[html] Usually I don’t do these but whattttttttt!!!! !!! #Yapaaaa! #rlaw cashhh! A post shared by MAsTerKraft Oi7 (@masterkrMusic Producer, Masterkraft Flaunts Wads Of Cash He Intends To 'Burn' @ A Strip Club Tonight (Video)
-
Adesua Etomi took to Instagram to share a photo of her beautiful look to her bridal shower themed #AdesuasRoyalbridalshower in Lagos.The Nollywood actress and her singer husband-to-be, BankyW will be having their traditional wedding ceremony this November.She looks beautiful! See more photos and video below; [html] T U B O B R I D E -Checkout Adesua Etomi’s Beautiful & Dazzling Looks For Her Bridal Shower in Lagos (Photos + Video)
-
Veteran Nollywood actor and director, Yomi Fabiyi has been called out by an actress turned realtor Eniola Omoshalewa Eunice, who accused him of demanding sex from her 9 years ago when she was still passionate abot acting.According to her, Yomi Fabiyi left her stranded on the road when she told him she be giving him sex. Here’s what sUpcoming Actress Eniola Omoshalewa Exposes Yomi Fabiyi For Demanding S3x From Her For A Movie Role
-
Nollywood star actress and part of the cast of popular sitcom ‘The Johnsons’, Ada Ameh, was honored with a chieftaincy title in Benue State today.The excited actress who took to Instagram to share the news, wrote; “Today I was crowned The Ochanya ku TV 1 Ki’Doma. Am so honoured by my people IDOMA 1 ”Actress Ada Ameh (Mrs Johnson) Honored With A Chieftaincy Title In Benue State (Photos)
-
If the introduction is an indication of what is coming, then we should expect a mother of all weddings either late this year of the first quarter of next year, that is 2018. Yesterday, Friday, November 10, 2017 was the introduction ceremony between the daughter, Fatima Baby Ganduje of the current Governor of the good state of Kano, Umar Ganduje anAPC Governors & Dignitaries Storm Kano For Ajimobi's Son And Ganduje's Daughter Introduction -PICS
-
A violent clash between the All Progressives Grand Alliance and All Progressives Congress supporters has led to the destruction of properties in Anambra state. A violent fight on Friday broke out between supporters of Willie Obiano of the (All Progressives Grand Alliance) and supporters of Tony Nwoye (All Progressives Congress) in Aguleri area ofAnambra Election: Violent Clash Erupt Between APC & APGA Supporters, Properties Destroyed (Photos)
-
Check out these pictures of Daniella Okeke looking gorgeous and every inch a Queen. Her makeup looks flawless, hair on point with a nice grown seated on her head.Daniella Okeke is a Nigerian actress who starred as “Joke” in Lagos Cougars, a role that earned her the Best Actress in a Leading Role nomination at both the 10th Africa Movie AcademyActress Daniella Okeke Simply Stunning In New Make Up Photos
-
Nigerian philanthropist, Kokun has finally reacted to the leaked chats between himself and Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh.He said he made a mistake and is unhappy that he’s now the focus of so much attention.Recall that earlier today there were leaked chats between Tonto Dikeh and Kokun in which she threatened a designer. The chats have now snowbI Did Not Use My Brain When I Leaked Tonto Dikeh's Chat - Kokun Foundation
-
A Facebook user shared some weird behaviors that she exhibits. According to her, she’s addicted to peeing deliberately in her pant. Read what she wrote below… I am a pant wetter, and totally addicted to peeing in my pants and have been all my life. Sometimes, I think I am the only one in the world who loves pee this much. I pee in my pants evI Am A Pant Wetter, I'm Totally Addicted To Peeing In My Pants – Nigerian Lady Shares Her Addiction
-
The Primate, Church of Nigeria, Anglican Communion, His Grace, Nicholas Okoh has spoken on the issue of preaching and collection of tithe by pastors.The issue of tithing has generated a lot of controversy in recent days, geared by a controversial CoolFM On Air Personality, OAP, Daddy Freeze.Primate Okoh, who spoke with select journalists in AbujaAnglican Reverend, Nicholas Okoh Clears The Air On Preaching On & Collection Of "Tithe" By Pastors
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: New American Citizen! Nigerian Blogger, Tunde E..
Congrats (39 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620186.msg6070816#msg6070816 date=1747115231] ;D ;D ;D don't .. (43 minutes ago) - Patode on: Tension Rise Again In Plateau As Bandits Attack..
Emi lokan/ Commander - in Chief over to you. (1 hour ago) - Prinss on: Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC ..
Den no fit arrest him.Sell the country.give me my own share. (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
When is this going to go away? Or you Naijapals don’t have news anymore? (4 hours ago)