-
Stella Maris Okafor, the beautiful wife of Nollywood actor Mr Ibu puts to bed three weeks ago and since then, her hubby hasn't stopped praising her on the social media.The actor shared the above photos of the new mother and her son.Check out photos of the adorable baby boy and his mum below.......... [hr] For more scintillating and juicyPHOTOS: Nollywood Actor, John Okafor (Mr Ibu) Shares New Pictures Of Wife & Baby Boy
-
A throwback photo of top Nigerian comedian, has emerged online, showing just how much the man has transformed over the years. The comedian, Klint the Drunk turned a year older today and his wife, Lilien shared the photos below on Instagram wishing him a happy birthday. The photos have shown how time changes everything and how success and money cRare Throwback Photo Of Popular Comedian, Klint The Drunk, Before The Money and Fame
-
Following the release of her latest single “Survive”, Mo’Cheddah is sizzling in new pics. Photography by Tope “Horpload Works” Adenola Style direction and makeup by Mo’Cheddah…See photos below..... [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter -PHOTOS: Mo’Cheddah Shares Unclad Photos To Promote Her Latest Single
-
Hello Gistmanians, This is what a lesson teacher did to my son for misspelling a word. What are your advice friends because I have been trying to keep calm but honestly the longer I try to think, The more I feel bad. What is the best way around this ugly brutality? See photos below............ PHOTO 1 PHOTO 2 [hr] For more scintillaGraphic Photos: What Will You Do If A Teacher Deals With Your Son Like This In School?
-
The French man, Mr. Franck Reymann who back in February stormed his son's school in Abuja and vanished with the young 6 year old boy has dragged his Nigerian ex-wife, Michelle Nwakalor before a court. He is also asking for full custody of their son Xavier and demanding payment of N5million damages for alleged rights infringement. Michelle shaFrench National Who Abducted Son Of His Nigerian Ex-Wife, Demands N5M From Her Now
-
A Ghanaian shared this photo of a lecturer at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology caning his students. SMH! [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter -SMH! Hilarious Photo Of A Lecturer Flogging Undergraduate Students
-
The actress arrived in Lagos early this morning with her identical twin boys Jaden and Jamie.Taiwo who relocated to the UK in 2013 to give birth is currently in Nigeria to produce her talk show. Awwww,those boys are too hot...[hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter -Actress, Taiwo Aromokun Appears On Orange Haircut As She Arrives Nigeria With Her Twin Boys
-
Following the violent crisis which erupted between Hausa and Yoruba community in Agiliti Area of Mile 12 in Lagos State, security operatives have restored peace and brought calmness to the area after battling to get the violence under control... ( See graphic photos HERE ) Residents are now moving around freely. According to reports, at leastPHOTOS: Peace Restored At Mile 12 Area As Security Personnel Take Over Trouble Region
-
This is one of the travails of motherhood as taking care of children is is no easy task at all. A woman was seen "multitasking" -driving her car with her little child strapped to her back. This picture has gone viral since it was shared online -with people condemning such act due to safety risk of both mother and child.Motherhood! Checkout What This Woman Was Seen Doing With Her Child While Driving - Photos
-
The Minister of State for Petroleum Resources and Group Managing Director of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), Dr. Ibe Kachikwu, has said that the NNPC is to be unbundled into 30 profit-making companies with separate Managing Directors in the weeks ahead as part of the ongoing transformation of the national oil company.Dr. KachikFed Govt. To Unbundle NNPC Into 30 Profit-making Companies With Separate MDs
-
A 40-year-old man in Kisii County, Kenya, was on Monday, February 29, sentenced to 200 years in prison for killing his 4 children. Kisii resident judge, Joseph Karanja ruled that Misati will serve the sentence concurrently for 50 years for each of the four counts of murder he had been charged with.According to Standard Digital News, the case has bKenya Man Jailed For 200 Yrs Killing His 4 Children Following Feud With His Wife (Photos)
-
Kanye West today arrived in Paris alongside his mother in-law Kris Jenner ahead of the Paris Fashion week. The 38-year-old rapper, producer and Fashion Entrepreneur wore a Yeezys jeans that I'm sure most men wouldn't wear. More photos after the cut. Source:Photos: See the jeans Kanye West wore as he arrived Paris with Kris Jenner
-
There have been heavy fighting between members of the Hausa and Yoruba community in Mile 12 /Ketu area of Lagos state since last night. Arrests have been made and law and order almost restored as police and other law enforcement agents arrived the area . The reason for the violence is still unknown A riot is currently ongoiScores Dead As Yoruba & Hausa Clash At Mile 12, Lagos Earlier Today(PHOTOS)
-
A popular Calabar runs girl at Abuja, Ms Ome Enyi, a native of Cross River State is dead The 35-year-old prostitute was found dead in the early hours of Tuesday in a brothel in Kubwa, Abuja.The deceased has lived at the brothel for more than a year.According to reporters, A yet to be identified man, lodged in the brothel the previous night and wasPopular Calabar Runs Girl Found Dead in a Hotel Room at Abuja - Photo
-
Senator Dino Melaye seems to have turned his life around over a period of 22 years as a throwback picture of him and a female friend depicts a humble beginning for the vocal senator. This is a 1994 throwback photo of Dino Melaye merged alongside his current photo which depicts his current life of affluence and fame. Dino Melaye has a passioCheckout This Throwback Picture Of Senator Dino Melaye And His Female Friend In 1994
-
In his ruling, the presiding judge, Justice Anwuli Chikere, stated that Mr. Moro was given bail on self-recognition, and without conditions. Justice Chikere, who ruled that two other defendants should pay N100 million each with a surety in like sum, also declared that the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) failed to prove that Mr. MorNIS Job Scam Saga: Abba Moro Granted Bail Without Conditions
-
The most embarrassing selfie ever? A woman has become a "sensational" hit after who taking a selfie (unknowingly featuring her sex toys) and sending it to her family members. The lady found herself paying for the grave mistake in the worst possible way after she sent an image of herself to her brother, and her parents, without realizingLOL! Lady Accidentally Sends Selfie With S8x Toys Showing in the Background
-
A teenage boy opened fire on four family members, including his grandmother and two young children, in an East Nashville, United States home.The spokesperson for Nashville police, Kris Mumford, said that shortly before 7:17am, a relative of the 16-year-old boy attempted to wake him up for school when an argument broke out between them. Mumford saiTeenager Shots Grandmother For Waking Him Up To Go To School
-
The Johannesburg wing of South African ruling party, African National Congress (ANC) -posted a sexy image of a woman wearing a swimsuit on its twitter account. Citizens who were displeased with the concept had to heavily criticize the party online -calling it gender sensitivity. Now South African media are reporting that reporting an apology fromSupporters Lash Out At SA Ruling Party,ANC For Posting Female Bikini Photo On Twitter
-
Ex Mr Nigeria Emmanuel Ikubuese has turned into a romantic poet.Read what he wrote after the cut: It is way passed midnight on a truly special day for you and as I search for ways to make you feel as special as I find you, I can't stop smiling at the thought of how lucky I am to just be in a position to say "I love you" to you. LoEx- Mr Nigeria, Emmanuel Ikubese Pens Love Message To Juliet Ibrahim On Her Birthday
-
The 14-year-old teenager abducted from Bayelsa State and taken to Kano, From The interview, She may have been hypnotized by Yinusa as she alleged that she did not know how she got to Kano. Excerpts from her Interview: How did you meet Yinusa? Ese: We sell food in Bayelsa; so they, Yellow and his other people, used to come and buy food from us.Hypnotized Ese Rita Oruru Grants Shocking Interview After Reuniting With Her Mother
-
The Actress has dissociated herself from the romantic fling she had with film producer, Seun Egbegbe. She shared a statement on her IG page to this effect. According to her, "Without going into details of why I went into an affair with Mr Seun Egbegbe, I am very much aware a lot look up to me as a role model and considering this salient fact,I Disassociate Myself From Mr Seun Egbegbe,I Just Want to Focus On My Career - Toyin Aimakhu
-
Inmates at the Kuje prison are in shock that the former Minister of Interior, Abba Moro is now one of them. Many of them were excited and curious to know what led to his detention. According to a source, the inmates were amazed to see Moro in prison custody barely one year after he visited the facility as the interior minister . A source said theLMAO! Abba Moro in Kuje Prison Just A Year After Visiting Them As a Minister
-
The Harmattan season has come and gone and it was great, now the heat is here and Nigerians aren’t finding it funny. After the heat comes the rains. The feeling during raining season for Nigerians is more like mixed feelings. From messy environments owing to bad roads and bad drainage systems to getting stuck in traffic on a raining week day, moTop 5 Reasons Why Nigerians Hate Rainy Season - Photos
-
Justice Obiozor of the Federal High Court in Lagos, has sentenced Clara Onah, a graduate of Microbiology from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, and a postgraduate student of Mass Communication, to 7 years imprisonment for manufacturing and selling a fake brand of 200mg of Amazon Amagyl Metronidazole tablets. Shamaki Umar, who is the prosecutor, tFemale Graduate Sentenced to 7 Years in Prison for Manufacturing Fake Drugs (PHOTO)
-
According to reports, Nigerians serving jail terms in the United Kingdom will soon be transferred to Nigeria to complete their prison time as the Federal government and the UK government have reportedly signed an agreement for prison transfer. Former Governor of Delta State, James Ibori, is expected to be part of those that will be repatriated toIbori and Others to be Repatriated Back to Nigeria to Finish Their jail Terms
-
Such a rare show of humility, the photos were sent in by a Naijapal. this is the accompanying words: Good morning everyone, I trust your night was great. Am enroute work, however, I saw something very interesting some few minutes ago. I guess you know the nature of the traffic on the Island if you live in Lagos. This morning wasn't different-Checkout Rare Photos Of Pastor Paul Adefarasin Directing Traffic On Lagos Island
-
Between last night and the early hours of this morning, there was heavy chaos at Agiliti area of Mile 12 after members of the Community and Hausa Okada riders engaged in a free for all fight. Broken bottles and burnt tyres can seen seen on the road but no confirmation of any casualty. The army and police are currently there to contain the situatioViolence Breaks out Between Two Factions of Okada Riders in Mile 12 (PHOTOS)
-
Police detectives attached to ‘A’ Division Police Station Warri, Delta State, have arrested five female teenagers and a young lady, (name withheld) for alleged sex trade with a man identified as Burkar Hassan. The suspects were arrested on Tuesday around Warri Motor Park during nightfall.The mother of one of the little girls, who pleaded for anAshewo Kobo Kobo: Mother Gets her Daughter & Friends Arrested for Sleeping With an Alhaji
-
Lifestyle blogger, 22 year old Haddas Ancliffe shared photos of herself at a wedding with her partner and son, including one where she was breastfeeding her child in her bridesmaid dress and she got a lot of knock for it. She got both praise and criticisms from her followers. Some thought it was inappropriate for her to breastfeed openly at someRight Or Wrong? Woman Criticized For Bosom feeding Baby At a Wedding
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera Af..
OK ok she's been caught...but wait, why she come dey show herself first na?? ;D ;D (36 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Confe..
One thing I'll never understand about African politicians is how dumb they can be. You want t.. (1 hour ago) - nametalkam on: El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Confe..
This is a very dangerous coalition, I hope the fruit would be tasteful, as I don't trust el r.. (1 hour ago) - Baye77 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (8 hours ago)