Lifestyle blogger, 22 year old Haddas Ancliffe shared photos of herself at a wedding with her partner and son, including one where she was Bosom feeding her child in her bridesmaid dress and she got a lot of knock for it.
She got both praise and criticisms from her followers. Some thought it was inappropriate for her to Bosom feed openly at someone's wedding, others thought she did right by being open about Bosom feeding her son. What do you guys think?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 3-03-2016 09:05 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Na only naija we like to they term something. i dnt see anything wrong in what she is doing, na her Bosom no be anybdy own and her husband no complain, so wetin be my own to say wetin she do no gud.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 09:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
I am seeing dis pix in anoda direction. Fine, dere is nth bad in Bosom feeding one's child in d public but, MUST SHE UPLOAD HER Bosom ON SOCIAL MEDIA FOR ALL TO C?
Posted: at 3-03-2016 11:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
zezprincess at 3-03-2016 11:43 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Nothing is wrong,infact she did the right thing,just that why some people were criticising her is just that at this modern age,she should snap her self bossom feeding in public for public viewing.Cos real african women&mothers always try to hide their Bosom from publicnif they are bossom feeding,they will find one corner,tanda there,feed their babies than exposing it.
Posted: at 3-03-2016 11:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero