Just a joke

Date: 27-06-2009 7:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Lucas Ottah
- at 27-06-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
2 young boys are fighting bot of them are have argument one of them say what is up there in the sky  is moon the other said is not moon is star, one said is moon the other one said is star, so an old  men stop them and ask what is the problem, one of the boy said sir l told my friend what is up there in the sky is moon and he said is star. Sir please can you tell us what it's the old man look up the sky the old man don't know if is moon or star. the old man  look at the boys. the man said am very sorry l don't live around here.

Posted: at 27-06-2009 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- federico at 27-06-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
u try newbie...just keep it up
Posted: at 27-06-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 27-06-2009 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
Photocopy
copy from
i go save
nite of a
thousand
laugh 2003.

Posted: at 27-06-2009 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- efe2004 at 28-06-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
tank god say no bi plenty tory
Posted: at 28-06-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 29-06-2009 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- supremeGod at 29-06-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Two fleas stand on the same curb every single
day, and each day they see the same woman walking
her dog. One day the two fleas decide to make a
bet.

One flea would jump on the woman, and the other
would jump on the dog. They would stay there for
a week and after that time would meet back on
their curb to tell about their experiences.

A week goes by and the flea that jumped on the
dog returned to the curb to meet his buddy. The
other flea never showed up. Days went by before
the other flea came back. The first flea asked
his buddy what had happened. The second flea
replied, "I jumped on the woman and found a warm
hairy spot. The next minute, I'm in some
trucker's mustache on my way to Cleveland."

Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 29-06-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
how do i post a new topic Huh?

Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- efe2004 at 29-06-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
supremeGod@
 i no understand u??? Huh?
Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 29-06-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
me2

Posted: at 29-06-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourtee at 29-06-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
the top joke ís fotocopy and the second one no get meaning
Posted: at 29-06-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 29-06-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
his first time of being here

Posted: at 29-06-2009 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourtee at 29-06-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
hmm! newbie
Posted: at 29-06-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efe2004 at 29-06-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
their matter too hard
Posted: at 29-06-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 29-06-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
ya

Posted: at 29-06-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kido123 at 29-06-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: supremeGod on 29-06-2009 10:09 AM
Two fleas stand on the same curb every single
day, and each day they see the same woman walking
her dog. One day the two fleas decide to make a
bet.

One flea would jump on the woman, and the other
would jump on the dog. They would stay there for
a week and after that time would meet back on
their curb to tell about their experiences.

A week goes by and the flea that jumped on the
dog returned to the curb to meet his buddy. The
other flea never showed up. Days went by before
the other flea came back. The first flea asked
his buddy what had happened. The second flea
replied, "I jumped on the woman and found a warm
hairy spot. The next minute, I'm in some
trucker's mustache on my way to Cleveland."

i dont get ur joke ... and secondly- this is supposed to be posted as a new topic....

nice try anyways Wink
Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 29-06-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
abi

Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kido123 at 29-06-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
na so i see am
Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 29-06-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
ok keep it up

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 6-08-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
make unah no pursue d poor guy nah him fault? abi unah no be newbie b4?

Posted: at 6-08-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Seyolat at 7-08-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 7-08-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie