money and women, what's the bond?? (Page 6)

Date: 22-01-2010 5:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Papi Caliente
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- eddybabs at 27-01-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
watching.............
Posted: at 27-01-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hannybabe at 27-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 25-01-2010 10:19 PM
Quote from: hannybabe on 25-01-2010 12:43 AM
darkocean u sound so bitter abt women, am sure u got rejected from them or did some1 refused u honeypot? I´m sorry for ur poor mum and sisters if at all u have one. U also sound like a drop ou, some1 with little braint...how can all women be prostitute? Or are u talking abt ur relatives?
I believe u are so jobless and didn´t know what to post......u need a therapy. If u need help getting a gay friend i can connect u to my colleauge.....have fun phyuking asses.

@hannybabe, some1 with little "braint".. Was that a typo or are u really that stupid? must really be lonely been u. Fat ugly bitch.. anymore from you, trust me.. U in for it!!!

I knew u had fun going tru my profile pics and yet u call me ugly although ur profile is privat and no on1 can see ur ugly parts, so who is the cute one here? Do u think u are Denzenl Washington, Adornis or whatever? You can threaten some1 else not me cos we all have freedom of speech here and i can comment or shut up whenever i feel like, u can cause everything out of me like a little kid and i´ll only ignore u....cos i don´t deal with fools here ignore fools, ain´t got time for ur shit so bros grow up.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- NijaBab301 at 27-01-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Well without WOMEN the Human Race will eventually cease to exixt because the World needs us for Human Reproduction.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- isaaca4you at 27-01-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 26-01-2010 11:03 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 26-01-2010 05:23 PM
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 03:38 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 05:12 PM
am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!!

what is your problem with women? or are you in a way seeking for women's attention...............haba you complain too much
guy how many women do u want to kill with this?

no am not seeking attention.

He wants to give you attention below.

Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 28-01-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: isaaca4you on 27-01-2010 09:46 PM
Quote from: omatu on 26-01-2010 11:03 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 26-01-2010 05:23 PM
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 03:38 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 05:12 PM
am so worried now if am gonna ever get married .. females have more sex partners than the average male. Over 200 million women work as prostitutes and they have sex with an estimated 694 to 1000 (or more) men a year and with over 5,000 men during their career. Jeez!! The average male has fewer than 10 sex partners in a life time. I think the world would be better off without you women!!!

what is your problem with women? or are you in a way seeking for women's attention...............haba you complain too much
guy how many women do u want to kill with this?

no am not seeking attention.

He wants to give you attention below.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 28-01-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hannybabe on 27-01-2010 02:55 PM
darkocean u sound so bitter abt women, am sure u got rejected from them or did some1 refused u honeypot? I´m sorry for ur poor mum and sisters if at all u have one. U also sound like a drop ou, some1 with little braint...how can all women be prostitute? Or are u talking abt ur relatives?
I believe u are so jobless and didn´t know what to post......u need a therapy. If u need help getting a gay friend i can connect u to my colleauge.....have fun phyuking asses.

@hannybabe, some1 with little "braint".. Was that a typo or are u really that stupid? must really be lonely been u. Fat ugly bitch.. anymore from you, trust me.. U in for it!!!

Well am fat and i like that...but ugly? Damm u must me talking abt urself. We all have levels and i won´t bring myself down to ur level. There´s no1 on this planet that never had a typo so it´s no big deal cos u understood what i wrote. So cause me out like a little kid, my ass don´t mind.

Oh now you talking about Caliber hun.. You started it ok.  am a perfect gentle man but hate to be dissed. anyways , am sorry ok!
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 28-01-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hannybabe on 27-01-2010 03:32 PM

I knew u had fun going tru my profile pics and yet u call me ugly although ur profile is privat and no on1 can see ur ugly parts, so who is the cute one here? Do u think u are Denzenl Washington, Adornis or whatever? You can threaten some1 else not me cos we all have freedom of speech here and i can comment or shut up whenever i feel like, u can cause everything out of me like a little kid and i´ll only ignore u....cos i don´t deal with fools here ignore fools, ain´t got time for ur shit so bros grow up.

hahaha, you sound like my lil sis lol.. i didnt read this part b4 i responded to your previous post.. still am sorry, didnt mean to diss yo .... send me a request, i will accept so u can go thru my pictures. not too many though. next time, Do not start what you can't finish o.k?
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 28-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
The world will be a boring and uncivilised place without women.
I bet u wont be on dis site if t'was for males only *wink* would ya?

Posted: at 28-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obindada at 29-01-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
well for me na one at a time. and remember their suppose to be special no no matter what we are thier protectors 'sha na only those wey sabi sha'
Posted: at 29-01-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hannybabe at 30-01-2010 12:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 28-01-2010 01:25 PM
Quote from: hannybabe on 27-01-2010 03:32 PM

hahaha, you sound like my lil sis lol.. i didnt read this part b4 i responded to your previous post.. still am sorry, didnt mean to diss yo .... send me a request, i will accept so u can go thru my pictures. not too many though. next time, Do not start what you can't finish o.k?

Darkocean002. Apology accepted, i apologise too, i hate when some1 generalise stuffs, not all women are bad and am sure u know that too, i got pissed when i read ur post so i overreacted, sorry. I´m a feminist, i hate when women are been blamed for every mistakes men do or any bad thing that happens in the world. I won´t mind u inviting me.... Smiley so i can explore ur profile too.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- paulargest at 30-01-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
money n women are similar,the difference is y n m meaning y men
Posted: at 30-01-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-01-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jaypet11 at 30-01-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
Guy why will you say you cant trust women not even a 2yr baby, did any lady tell you that they too can trust men, guys also have their own skeleton in their cupboard and they are the cause of any phyuk up give that the ladies give to them, but all the same you can still get a decent woman out there to make a wife except you dont want to get married in life, but concerning the topic, women are needed in the world. It is not because i am a woman, but because we are not wiser than God who made women for men. so i am on the Lord's side saying; THE WORLD CANNOT SURVIVE WITHOUT WOMEN. make una go call police for God wey create we women for men.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lilspiky9743 at 31-01-2010 02:52 AM (14 years ago)
i think you only come across prostitute..or better still those are the only kinds you get attracted to!!!!it is probably a curse and whoever did that o you is long dead...so you will keep meeting the prostitutes! and the other problem is that you are blinded and your vision has been tampered with, you see the same people, but they look different all the time, because of the wigs and stuff lie that...hence that outrageous statistic you have there...if not then you are probable not straight..hope you don't get this wrong. just trying to bring out the possibilities of your judgment...and one thing....rem. you are a product of a woman...with men, you can easily get them sperms in labs but rare cases for women...and one last thing, you sound like a real desperate disappointed fellow...but that should not be the basis of giving false statistics...you are misleading people..and next time remember to cite your sources!!!Thank you and hope you do not have hard feelings from this!!!! take care buddy...and start looking in the right direction and you will find the good women surpasses the number of filthy women you come across everyday!!!! last and most important...do not cheat on your girl and expect her to be there like a puppet and not d anything...as much as you want her to be god to you...do the same to her....am out!!!!
Posted: at 31-01-2010 02:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 31-01-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 22-01-2010 06:27 PM
Non of you agree female have more sex than men? @dirty, it says Average, not all men.

I AGREE WITH U.. LET US SEE IT THIS WAY. 80% OF MEN CAN STILL RECALL THE NUMBER OF THEIR EX GUL, BUT FOR THE GIRL. JUST ASK THEM THIS  QUESTION. (FOR THE PAST 4 YEARS HOW MENY MEN HAVE U SLEPT WT?) MOST OF THEM CANNOT REM OR COUNT THEM.
Posted: at 31-01-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-02-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
is that really true ?
Posted: at 1-02-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- darkocean002 at 2-02-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lilspiky9743 on 31-01-2010 02:52 AM
i think you only come across prostitute..or better still those are the only kinds you get attracted to!!!!it is probably a curse and whoever did that o you is long dead...so you will keep meeting the prostitutes! and the other problem is that you are blinded and your vision has been tampered with, you see the same people, but they look different all the time, because of the wigs and stuff lie that...hence that outrageous statistic you have there...if not then you are probable not straight..hope you don't get this wrong. just trying to bring out the possibilities of your judgment...and one thing....rem. you are a product of a woman...with men, you can easily get them sperms in labs but rare cases for women...and one last thing, you sound like a real desperate disappointed fellow...but that should not be the basis of giving false statistics...you are misleading people..and next time remember to cite your sources!!!Thank you and hope you do not have hard feelings from this!!!! take care buddy...and start looking in the right direction and you will find the good women surpasses the number of filthy women you come across everyday!!!! last and most important...do not cheat on your girl and expect her to be there like a puppet and not d anything...as much as you want her to be god to you...do the same to her....am out!!!!

i know you are a wh*re!!
Posted: at 2-02-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belog at 4-02-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
my good people of nija let me ask this questio for men only pls answer me? can u people stay without women? do u remember when u re top of a woman u make on necessary promise on earth just to get  the woman abi i dey lie? men asnwer me ooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 4-02-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 5-02-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
i pass
Posted: at 5-02-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 5-02-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
whitout women u no go find ya under wear self kaiii

Posted: at 5-02-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7