Aisha Buhari Described As Disrespectful For Extending Handshake To Aalafin Of Oyo (Photo) (Page 3)

Date: 26-06-2016 2:45 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
1 2 [3]
- anitajoseph at 27-06-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago)
Am not surprised, anything that comes with Buhari will always be like that, Stupid family.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 10:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 27-06-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago)
She's only being official. However, I would expect she bow for him as a mark of respect and not because of any throne afterall, Aisha Buhari is older than three of his wives that he sleeps with........make we hear word abeg. This does not remove the fact that cost of living is too high in naija
Posted: at 27-06-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 02:00 PM (7 years ago)
The thunder wey go faya all of una ehhhhnn..,,, still dey fight for Afghanistan
Posted: at 28-06-2016 02:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 02:01 PM (7 years ago)
Me no no say d imbecile wey report am get im fellow morons for here
Posted: at 28-06-2016 02:01 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii,,,,, I pity of una bunch of fools
Posted: at 28-06-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago)
She's only being official. However, I would expect she bow for him as a mark of respect and not because of any throne afterall, Aisha Buhari is older than three of his wives that he sleeps with........make we hear word abeg. This does not remove the fact that cost of living is too high in naija

No mind them I beg,,,, na true u yarn
Posted: at 28-06-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]