How to kiss a girl (Page 2)

Date: 21-09-2010 4:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16
- moneyinbrakemi at 21-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Somebody LIP go lose INSIDE another person MOUTH cos some na VAMPIRES in that aspect of kissing
Posted: at 21-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-09-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 21-09-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
by lookin at some guys lips u will automatically knw who knws how to kiss. thump up!
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 21-09-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
hssssssssssssss nonsence, @poster na so ur papa take capture ur momsy??? cuz e b like so
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 21-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Keffe, u really missed serious breakfast ba?
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 22-09-2010 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
sophiebaby, u are good
but dont u think dats too raw?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 22-09-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
I beg make una help me ask her who dey teach her all dis...for me to believe what u have said let's give it a try...meet me at my house and plz when coming do come alone thanks urs faithfully
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 22-09-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 04:28 PM
Kissing is easy to do, but difficult to master. Girls want to feel loved, not drooled upon. Read on to find out how to tease, please, and keep her coming back for more

#

Unless you are kissing a hand upon greeting your lovely lady, this needs to happen towards the end of a date. Tips to know if she wants to be kissed:
-You've touched her at least 3 times tonight and she didn't seem to mind
-You've touched her hair and she didn't mind
-She laughs at all of your jokes, no matter how bad they are.
#

So, you are ready for the big kiss. Be sure your breath is ok. Don't do this just after eating or after excessive drinking. The smell they associate with a first kiss is how they will remember you. Bonus points if you eat chocolate or strawberries just before kissing her.
#

Dim the lights...and action! Typically, a girl wants you to start slowly and increase the tempo over time. If it helps, think of a standard car. You don't go from first into fourth. She wants a few medium kisses on her lips to show you aren't afraid, then she wants soft butterfly kisses on her neck and earlobes to show you know how and where to please her. Then you kiss her lips again, and begin *****ing on them. Not too rough, but holing a part of her inside your mouth will make her want a part of you inside her as well. This is a good time for Frenching. If she starts *****ing on your tongue...she'll probably want to ***** other pieces of you too.

kai zaki kpa che mun ido ne ??
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 22-09-2010 02:22 AM (13 years ago)
@tyabo
wow! somebody is lost
wat does the afro-latin means
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DiannaB at 22-09-2010 07:06 AM (13 years ago)
DAMN GIRL  YOU RIGHT ON POINT, LOL ALL YOU GUYS SHOULD TAKE NOTE
Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-09-2010 05:20 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 04:28 PM
Kissing is easy to do, but difficult to master. Girls want to feel loved, not drooled upon. Read on to find out how to tease, please, and keep her coming back for more

#

Unless you are kissing a hand upon greeting your lovely lady, this needs to happen towards the end of a date. Tips to know if she wants to be kissed:
-You've touched her at least 3 times tonight and she didn't seem to mind
-You've touched her hair and she didn't mind
-She laughs at all of your jokes, no matter how bad they are.
#

So, you are ready for the big kiss. Be sure your breath is ok. Don't do this just after eating or after excessive drinking. The smell they associate with a first kiss is how they will remember you. Bonus points if you eat chocolate or strawberries just before kissing her.
#

Dim the lights...and action! Typically, a girl wants you to start slowly and increase the tempo over time. If it helps, think of a standard car. You don't go from first into fourth. She wants a few medium kisses on her lips to show you aren't afraid, then she wants soft butterfly kisses on her neck and earlobes to show you know how and where to please her. Then you kiss her lips again, and begin *****ing on them. Not too rough, but holing a part of her inside your mouth will make her want a part of you inside her as well. This is a good time for Frenching. If she starts *****ing on your tongue...she'll probably want to ***** other pieces of you too.

Sophie Sophie Baby___I COME DEY FEAR U FOR NP NOR BI SMALL O!
So I NOR DEY TRY REACH NA HIM MAKE YOU DEY TEACH ME NEW STEPS ABI?
Where do we meet for the PRACTICAL cos I am done with the THEORETICAL ASPECT OF IT?

pls no fear me ooooo
werin be ya address?

Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-09-2010 05:30 PM
I came, I saw, I read and I PASSESDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

u came , u saw, u read and passed... becos u dont hv a kissable lips and dont knw how to do it.
heheheheheheehe
DP come make i gv u private lecture
heheheheheh

Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-09-2010 05:57 PM
Somebody LIP go lose INSIDE another person MOUTH cos some na VAMPIRES in that aspect of kissing

no be small.
some lips na ONU canda

Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 22-09-2010 01:53 AM
sophiebaby, u are good
but dont u think dats too raw?

yes .. becos am raw

Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 22-09-2010 02:07 AM
I beg make una help me ask her who dey teach her all dis...for me to believe what u have said let's give it a try...meet me at my house and plz when coming do come alone thanks urs faithfully

na talent ooooooo
Gv me ya Address...
i nid AC rum ooooooo

Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 22-09-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
no be belle wey dey big again na kiss now abi?

Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
HEHEHEHEHE Mgbada

Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 22-09-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
onye onyiye
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
Atuma

Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 22-09-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
awarawa
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16

1. Church Removes Six Lower Teeth From It’s Members To Help God Identify Them Easily In Heaven

2. Wife Gets Husband's Anger After She Washes Off ₦75k Make-Up He Paid For (Video)

3. Casinos Banned Prophet For Winning Too Much

4. Panic Strikes Rihanna's Fans Over “I’m Retired’ T-shirt She Rocked

5. D'banj Declares Himself A 'New Cat' In The Music Industry

6. Gani Adams Warns Igboho Over Invasion Of Privacy, Asks Him To Apologize Or Face Legal Action

7. Singer, Bloody Civilian Reveals How Wizkid's Endorsement Boosted Her Music Career

8. No Fewer Than 20 Persons Allegedly Killed By Suspected Boko Haram In Niger State

9. "Marriage Not A Measure Of Success" - BBNaija's Uriel

1. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

2. Afiba Tandoh & Celine Ndidum: Body Found In The Case Of Missing GIrls Visiting Nigerian Man

3. Predatory Videos Of Andrew Amechi Ochekwo With Other Girls He Took On Date

4. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

5. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

6. Peter Obi Finally Addresses Rumours That He is Prepared to Dump Labour Party

7. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks

8. Andrew Ochekwo Nabbed For The Case Of 2 Missing Ladies In Aba, Wanted In UK For S3xual Assault

9. Founder Of Orphanage, Deborah Ogo That Sells Babies Remanded In Jail

10. 'I Need N69M To Fully Transform To A Man & Bear Children' – Ex Footballer, Player, Iyabo Abade