How to kiss a girl (Page 3)

Date: 21-09-2010 4:28 pm (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
Azamata

Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-09-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-09-2010 07:33 AM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-09-2010 05:20 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 04:28 PM
Kissing is easy to do, but difficult to master. Girls want to feel loved, not drooled upon. Read on to find out how to tease, please, and keep her coming back for more

#

Unless you are kissing a hand upon greeting your lovely lady, this needs to happen towards the end of a date. Tips to know if she wants to be kissed:
-You've touched her at least 3 times tonight and she didn't seem to mind
-You've touched her hair and she didn't mind
-She laughs at all of your jokes, no matter how bad they are.
#

So, you are ready for the big kiss. Be sure your breath is ok. Don't do this just after eating or after excessive drinking. The smell they associate with a first kiss is how they will remember you. Bonus points if you eat chocolate or strawberries just before kissing her.
#

Dim the lights...and action! Typically, a girl wants you to start slowly and increase the tempo over time. If it helps, think of a standard car. You don't go from first into fourth. She wants a few medium kisses on her lips to show you aren't afraid, then she wants soft butterfly kisses on her neck and earlobes to show you know how and where to please her. Then you kiss her lips again, and begin *****ing on them. Not too rough, but holing a part of her inside your mouth will make her want a part of you inside her as well. This is a good time for Frenching. If she starts *****ing on your tongue...she'll probably want to ***** other pieces of you too.

Sophie Sophie Baby___I COME DEY FEAR U FOR NP NOR BI SMALL O!
So I NOR DEY TRY REACH NA HIM MAKE YOU DEY TEACH ME NEW STEPS ABI?
Where do we meet for the PRACTICAL cos I am done with the THEORETICAL ASPECT OF IT?

pls no fear me ooooo
werin be ya address?

You don't have to worry about my address__Give me yours and I will FIND you!!!
cos since you can right this you must be a perfect teacher in this area
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-09-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-09-2010 07:34 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-09-2010 05:30 PM
I came, I saw, I read and I PASSESDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

u came , u saw, u read and passed... becos u dont hv a kissable lips and dont knw how to do it.
heheheheheheehe
DP come make i gv u private lecture
heheheheheh

Haha__Private lecture indeed!
Sophie you nor go work today__this one you resume computer early so!
abi you dey on leave!!!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-09-2010 08:51 AM
Kissing is easy to do, but difficult to master. Girls want to feel loved, not drooled upon. Read on to find out how to tease, please, and keep her coming back for more

#

Unless you are kissing a hand upon greeting your lovely lady, this needs to happen towards the end of a date. Tips to know if she wants to be kissed:
#

So, you are ready for the big kiss. Be sure your breath is ok. Don't do this just after eating or after excessive drinking. The smell they associate with a first kiss is how they will remember you. Bonus points if you eat chocolate or strawberries just before kissing her.
#

Dim the lights...and action! Typically, a girl wants you to start slowly and increase the tempo over time. If it helps, think of a standard car. You don't go from first into fourth. She wants a few medium kisses on her lips to show you aren't afraid, then she wants soft butterfly kisses on her neck and earlobes to show you know how and where to please her. Then you kiss her lips again, and begin *****ing on them. Not too rough, but holing a part of her inside your mouth will make her want a part of you inside her as well. This is a good time for Frenching. If she starts *****ing on your tongue...she'll probably want to ***** other pieces of you too.

Where do we meet for the PRACTICAL cos I am done with the THEORETICAL ASPECT OF IT?

pls no fear me ooooo
werin be ya address?

22 Asari dokubo Avenue..ph

Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-09-2010 08:54 AM

u came , u saw, u read and passed... becos u dont hv a kissable lips and dont knw how to do it.
heheheheheheehe
heheheheheh

abi you dey on leave!!!

haha_ yes ooo i resume so early on my PC cos i needed to update my Antivirus..
Work? work resumes for me when my boss resume by monday
for now i dey catch ma fun. HAha

Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-09-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-09-2010 08:58 AM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-09-2010 08:51 AM

#

#

#

pls no fear me ooooo
werin be ya address?

22 Asari dokubo Avenue..ph

Well My Elder In Ph will locate you there!

Come to think of it__Asari dokubo Avenue::: That guy na one of the FREEDOM
FIGHTERS FOR Niger Delta___Are you safe there!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
very very safe...
Bomsiluv na my neigbour naaaa
anywayz me i just park enter the place newly

Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-09-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-09-2010 09:00 AM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-09-2010 08:54 AM

heheheheheheehe
heheheheheh

abi you dey on leave!!!

haha_ yes ooo i resume so early on my PC cos i needed to update my Antivirus..
Work? work resumes for me when my boss resume by monday
for now i dey catch ma fun. HAha

O I see__You dey enjoy nor bi small!
So you won't resume work until your Boss comes back from Flexing on monday abi...NOTHING DO YOU
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
wetin i wan work naaa
for now work no dey
the only work wey dey na filling of monthly/daily report
and na sharp runs be dat

Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bennygoodman at 22-09-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm ...
so so the all rounder....
kudos to your lips
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
benny kiss my nyarnsh.
haha

Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bennygoodman at 22-09-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-09-2010 09:38 AM
benny kiss my nyarnsh.
haha

you no well, me i no dey kiss mbombom
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 22-09-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
na ladies dey enjoy kissing, guys na action
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
This ten tips is better

Number 10
Do it in private

Privacy is key. A big mistake that too many guys make is going for a kiss in the wrong situation. Women want that first kiss to be special, and they'd prefer to share the moment with you and you alone. So if you're out somewhere social and you feel like the time is right, take her to a back room or, even better, to a completely different, more personal location.

Number 9
Know when to pull out

There's no better way to let her know that you're a catch than by being the first to call it quits. Most guys go for the gold on the first kiss... and they rarely end up getting it. By being the one to slow down, you'll show her that you're in control... and most importantly, you'll leave her dying for more.

Number 8
Feel her out

When you feel the moment is right, reach over and touch her hair while you're talking and make a comment about it. Say, "Your hair looks so soft," and lightly touch the tips of it. If she smiles, reach back over and start stroking it again, but this time shift your glance between her lips and her eyes a couple of times. If she lets you keep touching her hair, you know that she's ready to be kissed.

Number 7
Be a tease

Newsflash: There's nothing that women love more than to be teased, so let her know who's in control by driving her crazy with your lips. Go in like you're going to kiss her, then at the very last second, pull away and flash her a mischievous grin. Use this sparingly to keep her turned on and on her toes.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 22-09-2010 09:46 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-09-2010 09:38 AM
benny kiss my nyarnsh.
haha

you no well, me i no dey kiss mbombom

why na
shit no dey my nyarsh ooo

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 22-09-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm!
looking 4 who 2 kiss me dis morning
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-09-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-09-2010 10:14 AM
hmmmmmm!
looking 4 who 2 kiss me dis morning

take small frm me as a friend Kiss Kiss Kiss

but wait small u'll get en4
hehehehehehee

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silviabells at 22-09-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 22-09-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
nice one sophie  Grin

me, i like it when they suck ma down lip  Grin

nibble a bit, yes ooooo  Tongue Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 22-09-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago)

#

#

#

Na wa for this Ur font type o.

Meanwyl no be everybody dey like the same kind of kiss. In all things intimate it is best to be sensitive to the individual and make ur presentations count as u both would enjoy it. the other person before Urself.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

3. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)