lnput pls (Page 10)

Date: 08-02-2011 12:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- Kennee at 8-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 03:32 PM
Give him back his children,the children have to know their biological father,its not fair to the children.
The woman and the impotent man dont come to play in this scenario if its a true story.

Are yu Sure yu are Ok??

Seriously!

Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:44 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  8-02-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 05:13 PM
Yall women need to quit getting emotional over my response, why are you allowing me to
push your buttons,dont yall know what they call emotional control,quit reading emotions into my text
but that is because women get very emotional, sorry o,sorry o,no vex my sisters.

Better off u realise ur senses nd apologizd
No be your fault,na me wey come naijapals to play,you fit tell me that for real life.Anyways I'ma keep
playing,stick and stones may hurt my bones but words wont.mind you naijapalling is a virtual world,so u
cant get to me.

Pls,,, free me. This is a serious matter peeps re seriously in need of advise to aid them on their decision you re busy playing prawns at the detriment of another... Is that how you catch fun over every topic huh? le me tell u,,, l can tell u even more than that who cares hisssss

Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-02-2011 06:13 PM
Quote from: trolling on  8-02-2011 03:32 PM
Give him back his children,the children have to know their biological father,its not fair to the children.
The woman and the impotent man dont come to play in this scenario if its a true story.

Are yu Sure yu are Ok??

Seriously!

Asked him again l guessd he is mentally sick...
Posted: at 8-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]