Nigerian Government Threatens To Jail Homosegxwal Americans In Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 14-12-2011 3:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 20
- tochi22 at 15-12-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Yes FG una well done pls catch them and throw them to jail fools they think they can come naija with they demonic act and get away free no... Americans pls leave our country we are peaceful and God fearing people we don't need ur demonic and satanic act ok. foolish people go to country and live ur useless there not for naija impossible....
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tochi22 at 15-12-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tochi22 on 15-12-2011 12:20 AM
Yes FG una well done pls catch them and throw them to jail fools they think they can come naija with they demonic act and get away free no... Americans pls leave our country we are peaceful and God fearing people we don't need ur demonic and satanic act ok. foolish people go to ur country and live ur useless life over there not for naija impossible....
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 15-12-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Fed govt of Nigeria shln't warn any particular country abt our constitution, cös d costitution is 4 evrybdy who's allowed 2 stay in Nigeria. I dnt c anytin special in any particular country 2 warrant preferential notice. To all criminals, ignorant of law is no excuse in d court of law.

Dey've all ryts 2 b practicing d segxwal abominations in diä own country, by guys 4kin diä bros & fathers (by gay/incest), girls 4kin diä sis & mothers ( by Lesbianism/incest), family group sex (gay, Bi, Lesbianism/incest), & also 4kin diä domestic & wild animals (Bestiality).

Crimes of sodomy, segxwal abominations, & all diz rubbish, wil nt b tolerated in d descent land of  NIGERIA. Any of dem cöt violating d law of Fed Rep of Nigeria, wil face d music, after d penalty, wil b deported, & never 2 b allowed in2 Nigeria anymör. I even prefer capital punishment (public execution) dän dis soft sentence. Useless animals in human skin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tochi22 at 15-12-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Yes FG una well done pls catch them and throw them to jail fools they think they can come naija with they demonic act and get away free no... Americans pls leave our country we are peaceful and God fearing people we don't need ur demonic and satanic act ok. foolish go to ur country and live ur useless life over there not in naija impossible... America is a country where human having sex with animal God forbid what a corrupt and demonic country God will destroy u guys soon ooo.... Obama be very very careful on what u are doing and passing over the whole country's,why do u married to a woman not man now u wanna destroy young peoples future. it can't never never work for u in naija ok.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tony300 at 15-12-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
@Mcdany look at your mouth u no dey shame we’re talking about abormination britico,US & europ people dey bring to our country & you are here talking about stupid lottery visa opportunity what a shame that people like you are still in Nigeria..To hell with there visa lottery & whatsoever aid we don’t need it 
Posted: at 15-12-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 15-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 14-12-2011 11:04 PM
they are all included, even Australian citizen ghana citizen
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 15-12-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 14-12-2011 09:11 PM
the #1 responsibility of any gov. is to protect its citizens no matter who they are. this is discrimination.

phyuk you
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amu-ibi at 15-12-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on 14-12-2011 10:38 PM
hope you are not provoking CammyWhite CammyBlack??  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 15-12-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dele70 on 14-12-2011 10:22 PM
May sound Good to you but i think Jailing Homo's is not just the wright answer

so what is the right answer? shameless idiot so now you have to register more profiles just to support evil you dis devil advocate, may God have mercy on you and ur co gays
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 15-12-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
hope you are not provoking CammyWhite??   Grin Grin Grin

lol she is ooo and i no go dey when e go start  Grin Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 15-12-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
I love this. You homos will all rot in jail. Bunch of phyukin retards

Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 15-12-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 15-12-2011 01:20 AM

lols bros you are on your own oo Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 15-12-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
they are even lucky dat im not in Naija but i trust my Naija people coz i knw sometimes Nigeriqns will not be petience enough to wait for the police to come and arrest those scarliwards called gay/lesbians they will like to judge them on the street, dat means they will still be jungle justice i believe dat any gay dat went to jail for 14yrs in Nigeria should thank God dat he was not judged in the street by true born Nigerians
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndiba at 15-12-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
where is the world heading to?
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toto-luva at 15-12-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
All diz poor-evil countries, wöt're dey still doing in Nigeria if diä country is gud as dey claimed? Dey always have empty-big  MOUTHS. Any of dem, who's nt satisfied wit d constitution of Nigeria, shld go back 2 diä contry 2 continue 4kin diä family & country ppl wherever dey're. But nt in Nigeria. Useless ppl.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 15-12-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Any of dem cöt committing dis crime of sodomy in ma beloved  NIGERIA, may b burnt 2 ashes by d angry mobs b4 d arrival of police. Timid mödä4kers Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 15-12-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
hope you are not provoking CammyWhite??   Grin Grin Grin

Not to provoke, just to give some insight to what your government is thinking when they made the law.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 15-12-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-12-2011 01:32 AM
lol she is ooo and i no go dey when e go start  Grin Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed

No
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- U2deysabi12 at 15-12-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
Some of these comments are as evil as the homosegxwality act they believe is evil...... I support the government action for not puting such act into law, but we have to talk on both sides of this issue. First of all why is the government even talking about whether to put homosegxwality into law or not? Is it part of their agenda? There are more important things to worried/talked about. Whether it is put in to law or not people that are into such act will still go ahead and practice it. What homosegxwal persons will want to get married in Nigeria? Some are saying it's not our culture, so is going to juju man to become rich is our culture? thieving, careless, self-centered politicians part our culture? Setting a man on fire because he stoled a necklace is part of out culture? girl who got gang raped by a group of men is part of our culture....etc? There are so many evil going on in the land that is as evil and sinful as the act of homosegxwality. I strongly do not believe in homosegxwality because i believe it's very wrong in the eyes of God. But keeping a blind eye on the evil things going on in the country is as wrong and evil in the eyes of God as the act of homosegxwality. And this law should apply to all countries around the world o, not just America o. Except the government wants to tell us he got beef with America lol.... Lord have mercy on us.smh
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 15-12-2011 03:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: U2deysabi12 on 15-12-2011 02:42 AM
Some of these comments are as evil as the homosegxwality act they believe is evil...... I support the government action for not puting such act into law, but we have to talk on both sides of this issue. First of all why is the government even talking about whether to put homosegxwality into law or not? Is it part of their agenda? There are more important things to worried/talked about. Whether it is put in to law or not people that are into such act will still go ahead and practice it. What homosegxwal persons will want to get married in Nigeria? Some are saying it's not our culture, so is going to juju man to become rich is our culture? thieving, careless, self-centered politicians part our culture? Setting a man on fire because he stoled a necklace is part of out culture? girl who got gang raped by a group of men is part of our culture....etc? There are so many evil going on in the land that is as evil and sinful as the act of homosegxwality. I strongly do not believe in homosegxwality because i believe it's very wrong in the eyes of God. But keeping a blind eye on the evil things going on in the country is as wrong and evil in the eyes of God as the act of homosegxwality. And this law should apply to all countries around the world o, not just America o. Except the government wants to tell us he got beef with America lol.... Lord have mercy on us.smh

my dear sister you may be right about wat u said they are more important things to worry/talked about than Whether to  put Homo in to law or not, but i will like you to remember that they were also more for God to worry about in Genesis 19:24 things like giving you his beloved servant Father Abraham a child but God was more Worried About destroying Sodom cos of this same act that our Government is worried about today, all i can say is that the Hand of God is upon our senate and that is why they are not smiling to this scarliwards that call themselves sodomites and Canaanites,.... make snake kiss all of them one after the other
Posted: at 15-12-2011 03:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 20