Easter: SSS uncovers plot to bomb worshippers (Page 13)

Date: 06-04-2012 11:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 08:56 PM
just the way your poverty stricken family is suffering from the hell fire your racist and useless allah place them on......      honestly if i see your dumb and archaic allah across my way.....i will personally fire him down and set him on fire.....   useless muhammadeens.

idiot, dumb and deaf, stupid phyukingjoe, useless and irresponsible pagan
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  7-04-2012 09:03 PM
Obama pls fire on.....i will reply back in few hours time,  its already sunday 6am over here..     let me take a nap for few hours.

idiots
confirmed animals
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
who talk say them catch Ajanni Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  7-04-2012 09:04 PM
ute
eyah sorry for the useless prostitute that gave birth to you,she is such a disgrace to womanhood,you slept with her...................tufiakwa..      just imagine your useless and misery life,you enter that stinky of your mother that brought you to the world..................abomination.................your life can never balanced again till eternity .............................obuko dudu,na your mama you dey shuk that rotten pencil of yours....haaaaaaaaaaaaa.e no go better for you again,just go commit suicide,thats just the better thing for you...............................obuko dudu de orun de...........................i never start with you at all...............this is just an abstract dan karuwa,bunsuru jikan donkey(jeki). wawa dolo

WAoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dirtykid at 7-04-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Na waoo for this sect.. why are they doing all this ??  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  7-04-2012 09:18 PM
AJANNI PLS AND PLS REPLY FOR I HAVE PREPERED SOME BULLET FOR U.

the same bulet that i will use on your stupid father , idiot , armed robber pikin
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on  7-04-2012 09:51 PM
turnitin receipt: dear customer your upload is 100% plagiarised from zonbie fcukingjoe profile"the illiterate wretched igbo man,fatther of fcukingjoe".ohh senseless akuya,why are are you opening your parent yarnsh to the world.yup his profile is in the turnitin database, how he terrorize the whole of the she goat in your community by fingering them one by one,and how is shameless wife had sex with four different animals of different categories.waoooo customer you are such a disgrace to your family.why exposing your parent na,your name reads fcukingjoe as detected by our system,obviously you are the first son of zonbiefcukingjoe,a terrorist in our database..................................................................................personally i have more than enough to sponsor your entire generation.............olodo,takwalli................dullard
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-04-2012 09:54 PM
see bingo ..at your fcuking age u still dey insuit someone father..aboki na aboki oooo,,

idiot , you na human being born you so? camerounian gorilla
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-04-2012 10:03 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry..bingo ,whatsup..

ya fada
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-04-2012 10:03 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry..bingo ,whatsup..

ya moda na
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on  7-04-2012 10:10 PM
who talk say them catch Ajanni Huh? Huh?

na ya father dem catch not me
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- NewBigBroda at 7-04-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Stupid guys! Gog wil surely catch them
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2012 10:17 PM
na ya father dem catch not me

My father no be hausa man...maybe na your father as both of you look alike
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
so , i never knew you are an idiot too since?
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
I be idiot like you....nice you found out Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 7-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Hello! this is  Sargent Mabuto, calling from C division of malot police station... what is d situation report  on NP ?
 sir , the xtians are ahead of muslims with total point 99%  and d islams managed to escape with 0.5 %.
 right now sir...ajanni, candare, jublow, usman, fateewase, dbash, byahaya could no longer bear d
 mortifying & ignominious  defeat , joe inflicted  on dem....at  the time of the press ajanni was hospitalized
but not responding to treatment and  fateewase is currently Bosom -feeding to energize.. sir all these happenned due to
high blood pressure..due to the price they get for being Islam.. thatz d situation report sir Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 7-04-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franknes at 7-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
GOD always protects HIS own.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Princestevo at 7-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
may the resurrection of Jesus Christ bring the boko haram down by the power of the Holy GHOST. AMEN!!! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 7-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
AJANNI IN UR NEXT WORLD PRAY THAT GOD WILL NOT PUT U IN THIS STUPID AND RUBBISH TRIBE THAT U FIND URSELF TODAY, AM JUST SORRY FOR U BECAUSE UR LIFE IS IN CAUSE AND IN CAUSE SHALL IT REMAIN, LOOK THAT THE WAY U COMMENT ALL IS ABOUT NONSENSE, U BETTER ASK UR JOBLESS AND phyukING MOTHER WHO IS UR BIOLOGICAL PARENTS, I KNOW  U HAVE NEVER EAT SINCE TWO DAYS NOW AT THE RESULT OF SERIOUS AND RECHED LIFE THAT IS BEHAND U, I FEEL FOR U BUT NOTHING TO DO THAN THE GATEBOY THAT I DO U, OHHH AJANNI WHY UR LIFE HAVE TURN LIKE THIS? I WISH I CAN SEE U I COULD HAVE DASH U SOME MONEY.
Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16