Police get madness by Terry g.. Reply
is becos nobody give police money thats why they dump the girl in jail Reply
hmmmn, sad! Reply
Injustice per se.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: ikwo1 on 16-04-2012 02:43 PM If this story is true and the girl was really a minor,the police man will never know peace for his life. if she is trully
but why she go buy cargo phone,, Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Too bad.......................... I feel you Baby!!!! Reply
infact i dey vex for the judge Reply
So the innocent girl has spent 4 good years in kirikiri? o my GOD have marcy on 9ja police and Justice Reply
na wa ooooooooooo Reply
YOUNG GIRL MY GOOD LORD WILL FIGHT FOR YOU ONLY BE STRONG OK Reply
Unless the IPO will never bear children if not God will visit this same injustice on one of them. ReplyHe must have collected bribe to do this this God will punish him.
it sucks! why should it be like that? Reply
, people stealing billions dont stay overnight in detention,,nigeria laws are meant for the poor people,,and the police and judges are the weapon used by the government to inflict pains on the masses,,,,,But God is watching!!! Reply
dmn hell mennnn. any good detail of her whereabout ? inbox Reply
naija crazy place to be.. Reply
& the story goes on... too many yet-to-be-tried people in the slammmers. The sad thing is that they might not be tried for the next 10 years. So pathethic. The IPO too should be tried and jailed. How on earth would he decide to falsify her age just to slam her. NPF, I bow - bunch of losers Reply![]()
Quote from: 212intentions on 16-04-2012 05:23 PM but our politicians that steal millions never get detained ![]() ![]() ![]() no mind them....idiot pple (Bad government) sorry gal u will soon out and must achieve wot God have for u in life
God is watching Reply