![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() AND JAMES IBORI GOT MERE 13YRS OF WHICH HE MAY SERVE HALF TERM. AT THE END OF IBORI JAIL TERM IN LONDON HE WILL BE WELCOME HOME WITH FUNFAIR AND MORE CHIEFTANCY TITLE WITH THANKSGIVING SERVICE. MEANWHILE THIS POOR GIRL IS STILL AWAITING TRIAL WHAT A MAD WORLD FULL OF MAD PEOPLE IN PLACES OF AUTHORITY. ESPECIALLY IN HELL HOLE CALLED NIGERIA!!!
I have always said it; that the worst Arm of govt we have in this country is the judiciary. Instead of protecting the poor, they only know how to manipulate the law to favour the rich. Them and police na the same thing. Reply
Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is madness ,what kind of country is this? useless police officers Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 17-04-2012 06:38 PM Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why u dey drink coffee every min of the day? na wa for u wooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
i dont belive that Reply
NA THEIR WAY Reply
Very unfair,whats the detaining for,they should release her and do their investigations properly,gussshh that country self...haba! ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Common phone Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: 212intentions on 16-04-2012 05:23 PM but our politicians that steal millions never get detained Good comment! ![]() ![]() ![]() SMark
thats the more reasons why u av steal big money for niger.... Reply
Quote from: estilizo on 17-04-2012 07:56 PM Very unfair,whats the detaining for,they should release her and do their investigations properly,gussshh that country self...haba! is it my county ya calling that country ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa oooooo Reply
perhaps, that girl might come from destitute family i.e why she has being treating in that way, naija police make una take timoo Reply
She is too young to be in adult jail. Maybe youth detention centre. Reply
Excuse me, what this level of Hell Reply
i feel 4 her Reply
just to bad Reply
that nigeria meaningless and disguising justices for uuuuuuu.person who stole millions of naira will be allowed to go freely but those who mistakingly picked five naira will b jailed.phyuk d owner of the phone why nomt arrest ur phyukin president who claim 2 use billions of naira for office entertainment and his god father obasanjo who divert n igerians possession to his.SHAMELSS NIGERIANSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Reply