Baby boy with six legs born in Pakistan (Page 3)

Date: 17-04-2012 8:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: hakeem Babatunde
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- giftpeace at 18-04-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
GOD HAVE MERCY. Nigerian is Blessed
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- julietomos at 18-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
6 legs for thripplet, so what are they going to do to the other extra 4 legs? oh poor little baby.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tivwoman at 18-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FREEMAN0432 on 17-04-2012 10:29 AM
did his premature twin that came before him have legs?
WHY?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 18-04-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 18-04-2012 09:00 AM
Dr. fcukinjoe idi too much, Infact u no eat ur school fees money!
hahaha  danny i no fit eat my school fees money naa,  popsy go beat the black color out of my skin.   Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pukumawandiyahy at 18-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
well sound abnormal
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 18-04-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 18-04-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
god save his soul
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- davegino at 18-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 18-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Shocked
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 18-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: djvars on 17-04-2012 10:07 AM
shittt it should be killed

are you ok?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tusk at 18-04-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 18-04-2012 06:33 AM
where else will you found all this kind things!, if not from islamic countries Cheesy Cheesy this one would have be another terrorist if he is grow normal like other human beings.  Tongue Tongue Tongue it will soon befall the northern nigeria so that no idiot will grow to become boko haram again..good for them.

Very senseless thinking..you  are no better than d boko haram thinking this way..we are talking about a human being not religion or locality..ok
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 18-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-04-2012 07:47 AM
abomination

escape ignorance sis, it's dangerous
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-04-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 17-04-2012 07:57 PM
there are a-lot of reasons for deformities in children particular kids born in pakistan, iraq and afghanistan..........why ?   because Constant attacks and use of bombs or Ieds can traumatize a woman which could cause her to give birth to a child with deformities, but also, chemical substances used in weapons can be poisonous and, if inhaled by pregnant women, can cause defects in the womb.
Other factors causing birth abnormalities include violence, marriage between family members, anaemia, malnutrition, drug and cigarette use.
     very soon aboki's will begin to experience such kind of deformities in there family, if they do not desist from the constant use of IEDS all over the streets.

i agreed with this APE just for once , only now he ever talked with utmost basic common sense ever
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- adeto at 18-04-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
It is called polymelia and it occurs in 1 out of 1000 births. Most of these babies are terminated before they are born, and it is a congenital disorder not only caused by effects of radiation of bombs or whathaveyou, but of things like side effects of drugs, alcohol, cigarette smoke, or even passed down from past generations. It happens more frequent than you see, given the statistics that each day in a standard 12 floor hospital there are 20 newborns each day in Lagos...
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- debambo2 at 18-04-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
many things could have been responsible for this type of deformity but it should be a standing point to the researcher to seek for more knowlege on the cause of this abnomallity, also the spiritual leaders now know that something is wrong somewhere hence needs for spiritual investigation and the so-called scientist should therefore come up with possible theory of this type of deformity while every one should know clearly that JESUS is coming soon.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 18-04-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2012 10:58 AM
i agreed with this APE just for once , only now he ever talked with utmost basic common sense ever
I just don't want to act like been too proud of things, but the truth of the matter is that you can not challenge me in a lot of human fields like health, history, science etc....
    its just clowns and retards like you that makes me resort to insult all the time........hope you catch that?    dumb and primitive mai gworo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 18-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Oh poor baby
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckysan at 18-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amaeze67 at 18-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Please the white men should stop fooling us. I guess they have fooled us enough, and now we are wise.
personally I don't believe on this, it is all about graphics.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 18-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 17-04-2012 07:57 PM
there are a-lot of reasons for deformities in children particular kids born in pakistan, iraq and afghanistan..........why ?   because Constant attacks and use of bombs or Ieds can traumatize a woman which could cause her to give birth to a child with deformities, but also, chemical substances used in weapons can be poisonous and, if inhaled by pregnant women, can cause defects in the womb.
Other factors causing birth abnormalities include violence, marriage between family members, anaemia, malnutrition, drug and cigarette use.
     very soon aboki's will begin to experience such kind of deformities in there family, if they do not desist from the constant use of IEDS all over the streets.

why you dey vex o

Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7