Show of Shame..Pictures of Nigeria young gays (Page 6)

Date: 17-04-2012 6:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- Mobbysmartins at 18-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
As long as there be life,there will always be some DEVIANTS.Gays existed even in ancient times,the Bible specifically mentioned them and prescribed what their punishment should be.Some prominent Northerners are gays for ritualistic purposes,these men are also married and have children,while they may not be outright gays they are bisegxwals which is still a societal DEVIANT behaviour.While we cannot continue to deny that we have gays among us,we also do not need to give them undue media coverage by bringing them here.These people are segxwally deviant people who should be ignored.Mr.Poster we have many important issues we can talk about on this great forum rather than this junk about gays or if you really want to write about them you get your facts in order,there is an existing law about them,get us some names and we will get the Police to arrest them and if the Police refuses to do that,some of us here can get our petition really far,and if after everything the government refuses to do anything about it,it will at least be on record that we did try.I believe we have more important things we could talk about on this great forum.Nigerians need to know about the Oil Companies that were indicted in the recently concluded probe on the Oil Subsidy scam,Nigerians needs to know the names and the owners of these companies that stole 231 Billion from Oil Subsidy,Nigerians need to know some of these things and follow it up in our own little ways to see if the Oil Companies will return the looted fund as the Panel said they should do or if the matter will be swept under the carpet like many others before it,this way we will be able to make informed criticism on the government......Mr Poster I believe you belittle yourself as a man by posting this crap and calling it young Nigerian gays without backing it up with facts except a nameless picture.....God,we can do better than this.Please you people should stop reducing this forum to a gossip center.Thank you Mr.Poster
Posted: at 18-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- M1a2t3t4J5 at 18-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
This is really stupidity. these guys must be up to somefin
Posted: at 18-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 18-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
These shameless fools look like patients from a  mental institution Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merem at 18-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
They look like Kenyans
Posted: at 18-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 18-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Students of UNIGAY on dia ragday.
They are studing Gayology.
In the department of Kirikiri.
1st year=4years.
2nd year=4years.
3rd year=4years.
4th year=4years.
N.Y.S.C=2years.

Total years of study=14year.

Dats wat it takes 2 study n pratice Gayology
in naija and 2 graguate as a FAG. if say GOT.
Na u sabi.

Who has understandin let him understand.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soosonwa1 at 18-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
daz cute
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 18-04-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
It's their life
get used to it
live your and leave others live theirs

Most of you are at least verbally fighting against Boko Haram but you are not any better than them. Boko Haram is fighting to bring everybody to follow the rules of Koran;the commandment of their 'god'. And you are fighting to make everybody follow the rules of your Bible, your tradition, your believe and conviction etc. What then differentiates you from the northern brainwashed idiots/killers? Because you kill with words, mimic and gestures and not like those northern animals?

Nigeria is a free society, a supposed liberal democracy where people should have the right to live the way they want in all sense of freedom. Nigerians and foreign residents in Nigeria are not all Christians like you and I are, and even if they are, they practice Christianity the way they understand it. If you guys are that angelic like your posts suggest, Nigerian wouldn`t have been what it is today even if we have 50 million gays here.

Concentrate on your own life!
Make it worth living!
Educate your mind and free yourself from archaic way of thinking!

Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DaBoiVin at 18-04-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Students of UNIGAY on dia ragday.
They are studing Gayology.
In the department of Kirikiri.
1st year=3years.
2nd year=3years.
3rd year=3years.
4th year=3years.
N.Y.S.C=2years.

Total years of study=14year.

Dats wat it takes 2 study n pratice Gayology
in naija and 2 graguate as a FAG. if say GOT.
Na u sabi.

Who has understandin let him understand.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adekz at 18-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Those guys are not Nigerians. And if they are, then they should be killed. Gbam.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 18-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
i doubt dis pix
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 18-04-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
lolz.....mumus
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DaBoiVin at 18-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 18-04-2012 10:08 AM
It's their life
get used to it

Most of you are at least verbally fighting against Boko Haram but you are not any better than them. Boko Haram is fighting to bring everybody to follow the rules of Koran;the commandment of their 'god'. And you are fighting to make everybody follow the rules of your Bible, your tradition, your believe and conviction etc. What then differentiates you from the northern brainwashed idiots/killers? Because you kill with words, mimic and gestures and not like those northern animals?

Nigeria is a free society, a supposed liberal democracy where people should have the right to live the way they want in all sense of freedom. Nigerians and foreign residents in Nigeria are not all Christians like you and I are, and even if they are, they practice Christianity the way they understand it. If you guys are that angelic like your posts suggest, Nigerian wouldn`t have been what it is today even if we have 50 million gays here.

Make it worth living!

* is jst a question ok. wat will u do if u son works up to u
and said mum am gay? wat would u discourage or
encourage him?

* would u support one u kills innocent ppl in name of religon
(xtain, islam,hindu etc? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 18-04-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-04-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 18-04-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
SOMEONE IS KIDDING ME HERE, THESE ARE YOUNG GIRLS AY2XL MAN, STOP YOUR TRICKS
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Judeff at 18-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Ok ooooo..,enjoooy
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 18-04-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 18-04-2012 06:35 AM
Ds re biafrans not nigerians
MAN, phyuk YOU FOR INSULTING BIAFRANS, YOU CRAZY MUTHERphyukER
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimadubai1 at 18-04-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa oo.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 18-04-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DaBoiVin on 18-04-2012 10:40 AM
* is jst a question ok. wat will u do if u son works up to u
and said mum am gay? wat would u discourage or
encourage him?

* would u support one u kills innocent ppl in name of religon
(xtain, islam,hindu etc? Huh? Huh? Huh?

All your questions have been addressed in the mail you reacted to
thanks Smiley
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 18-04-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 18-04-2012 10:08 AM
It's their life
get used to it

Make it worth living!

You said "Nigeria is a free society, a supposed liberal democracy where people should have the right to live the way they want in all sense of freedom"
How about this question
Does a free society,a liberal democracy where people should have the right to live the way they want in all sense of freedom also means breaking the laws of such a society.
The last time I checked there is a law against homosegxwality in Nigeria or are you saying that freedom and right also means breaking the law???.I humbly request you answer this question.Thank you.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyBishop at 18-04-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
just stop by to smoke igboo.....dis ar nt 9ja evn the pix look like fake pose
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11