Show of Shame..Pictures of Nigeria young gays (Page 7)

Date: 17-04-2012 6:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- sexyBishop at 18-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-04-2012 11:48 AM
You said "Nigeria is a free society, a supposed liberal democracy where people should have the right to live the way they want in all sense of freedom"
How about this question
Does a free society,a liberal democracy where people should have the right to live the way they want in all sense of freedom also means breaking the laws of such a society.
The last time I checked there is a law against homosegxwality in Nigeria or are you saying that freedom and right also means breaking the law???.I humbly request you answer this question.Thank you.

shut ur phyukin trab mouth if u dnt knw wat to say idiot ......abeg pass me my weed make i high jorr
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 18-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexyBishop on 18-04-2012 12:04 PM
shut ur fcukin trab mouth if u dnt knw wat to say idiot ......abeg pass me my weed make i high jorr

I do not reply retards like you,check me out and you will know I never talk to you if I cant learn anything from you.So Mr.Retard.......no reply for you Ok
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- somelove at 18-04-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
the new generation of sexy mamas ..infact i dey vex
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KC4KRISE at 18-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
diz ugly tins can neva bi 4m NIGERIA.......luk at mii as an e.g
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunped200 at 18-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
OMG, By the time this guys will be 30years of age, tell me what they will grow up to become? Bad friends=bad habit
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 18-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
see how dem be sef

Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wukari at 18-04-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
shameless
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 18-04-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nestizus on 17-04-2012 09:20 PM
Leave story; they are not Nigerians, just take a proper löök @ them.
I believe you that they are not Nigerians but if they are Nigerians, that means they are from Akwa Ibom or Calabar. Thats where you can get ugly boys like this once.
Posted: at 18-04-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chymomo at 18-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
OMG!! @poster..these are definitely not Nigerians.be careful wot u post here..
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sonarus at 18-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-04-2012 11:48 AM
You said "Nigeria is a free society, a supposed liberal democracy where people should have the right to live the way they want in all sense of freedom"
How about this question
Does a free society,a liberal democracy where people should have the right to live the way they want in all sense of freedom also means breaking the laws of such a society.
The last time I checked there is a law against homosegxwality in Nigeria or are you saying that freedom and right also means breaking the law???.I humbly request you answer this question.Thank you.

Homosegxwality is illegal in Nigeria yes and generally i say the law should be obeyed. However you have to recognize that homosegxwality for some people is simply a way of life and so far as God has given us free will to live as we please regardless of whether we follow him or not, man kind has no right to judge PERIOD. Let God be the judge jury and executioner. If you see a gay dude and u no like keep ur mouth shut and commot your eye from there its that simple. Making noise and acting like you are doing God's work by constantly harassing them is simply hypocritical. We are all dirty sinners in the eyes of God whether you like it or not its simply a matter of fact and i do remember saying he without sin cast the first stone.

Personally me i have no issues with homosegxwals if thats the way they choose to live their life then more grease to their elbows thats just more available women for me simple as that. I don't feel the need to go out of my way to harass someone trying to live his life regardless of if it is contrary to the way i would live my life. Nigeria's law against homosegxwality is a human rights violation simple and plain. The worst part to me is that with all the problems in Naija govt chooses to waste their time with laws like this. One day sha it go better
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 18-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 18-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sonarus on 18-04-2012 01:15 PM
Homosegxwality is illegal in Nigeria yes and generally i say the law should be obeyed. However you have to recognize that homosegxwality for some people is simply a way of life and so far as God has given us free will to live as we please regardless of whether we follow him or not, man kind has no right to judge PERIOD. Let God be the judge jury and executioner. If you see a gay dude and u no like keep ur mouth shut and commot your eye from there its that simple. Making noise and acting like you are doing God's work by constantly harassing them is simply hypocritical. We are all dirty sinners in the eyes of God whether you like it or not its simply a matter of fact and i do remember saying he without sin cast the first stone.

Personally me i have no issues with homosegxwals if thats the way they choose to live their life then more grease to their elbows thats just more available women for me simple as that. I don't feel the need to go out of my way to harass someone trying to live his life regardless of if it is contrary to the way i would live my life. Nigeria's law against homosegxwality is a human rights violation simple and plain. The worst part to me is that with all the problems in Naija govt chooses to waste their time with laws like this. One day sha it go better

I equally do not have issues with homosegxwals.....its a free world,but because you mentioned God I want to believe you care about God,if you do,then I want to refer you to the Bible where God made a statement about sex between a man and a man and sex between a man and an animal.I believe you know the punishment God ordered for them.Though I consider that punishment a bit barbaric because we are in modern times,but for God to order such harsh punishment on homosegxwals shows clearly the stand of God on the issue of homosegxwality.I am a believer in the freedom of man,but my dear,this human right issues when taken to a certain limit becomes very dangerous to the society.We already have the issue of homosegxwality,we also have the issue of bestiality(men or women having sex with animals,now men are already getting married to men,women are getting married to women,men and women are already having sex with animals.....my brother do you not think there should be a limit to what a man could do as his human right???.If we continue to take this human right issue too far than necessary,we might wake up one day to see men and women getting married to Dogs and Cows,it already happened this year in India where a man recently got married to a Dog......according to my religion God was the first giver of laws,which means it is good for a society to have laws which should be obeyed.While I do not have issues with homosegxwality,I still think they should respect the laws of Nigeria and perhaps migrate elsewhere where it is not against the law,they can settle there and practice their homosegxwality.....I will not like my kid to be classmates with a homosegxwal since I do not want my kid to be initiated into homosegxwality
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dsjf7ds8a at 18-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
ONLINE STORE——————-
http://www.netetrader.com

we accept PAYPAL/credit card payment and all the products are the FREE shipping .

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

UGG BOOT $50

Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $33

Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $33

Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $12

New era cap $9
    Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $18

o870
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 18-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ay2xl on 17-04-2012 06:39 PM
Show of Shame..Pictures of Nigeria young gays
 gays, Nigeria, PICTURES, SHOW OF SHAME, young

Can you see how this country has degenerated to? What will give these boys the morale to pose for an immoral pix like this.

this is serious ,very very serious
Posted: at 18-04-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- femiparadise at 18-04-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
lmao Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Angelita2 at 18-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fancydonud at 18-04-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
not their fault, ask ther father chaly boy the kind of rol model he is to nigerian youth
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sdq4rill at 18-04-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS A THING OF SHAME
Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 18-04-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Pure lies..these are not Nigerian boys

Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-04-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-04-2012 01:41 PM
I equally do not have issues with homosegxwals.....its a free world,but because you mentioned God I want to believe you care about God,if you do,then I want to refer you to the Bible where God made a statement about sex between a man and a man and sex between a man and an animal.I believe you know the punishment God ordered for them.Though I consider that punishment a bit barbaric because we are in modern times,but for God to order such harsh punishment on homosegxwals shows clearly the stand of God on the issue of homosegxwality.I am a believer in the freedom of man,but my dear,this human right issues when taken to a certain limit becomes very dangerous to the society.We already have the issue of homosegxwality,we also have the issue of bestiality(men or women having sex with animals,now men are already getting married to men,women are getting married to women,men and women are already having sex with animals.....my brother do you not think there should be a limit to what a man could do as his human right???.If we continue to take this human right issue too far than necessary,we might wake up one day to see men and women getting married to Dogs and Cows,it already happened this year in India where a man recently got married to a Dog......according to my religion God was the first giver of laws,which means it is good for a society to have laws which should be obeyed.While I do not have issues with homosegxwality,I still think they should respect the laws of Nigeria and perhaps migrate elsewhere where it is not against the law,they can settle there and practice their homosegxwality.....I will not like my kid to be classmates with a homosegxwal since I do not want my kid to be initiated into homosegxwality
Smart talk

Posted: at 18-04-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11