Quote from: fateewase on 18-04-2012 04:03 PM Stupid boy,his son shall do worst to him. FATEEWASE,U ARE THE MOST STUPID DAUGHTER OF AN ISLAMIC MOTHERphyukER I HAVE EVER SEEN.ANIMAL BITCH
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 18-04-2012 01:26 PM Just stop by to say Hi NA WA FOR U FBI,... NA THE DAY WEY U GO STOP DEM GO KIDNAP U
The boy no dey smile at all Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
bad boy Reply
Why he no go join Boko Haram instead of kidnapping his own father? Reply
why boko haram? Replyna OPC him for join na
ANOTHER BAD NEWS.... Reply
is that so? Reply
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Mumu pikin. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
MUMU PIKIN Reply
But he fit die with his sickness Reply
dis one na home video....abi na real true life tory.... i non fit shout!......tins dey hpen .... Reply
Rubbish Reply
Quote from: danny6 on 19-04-2012 10:49 AM Are you sure. YES,NEMESIS
Quote from: 50scent on 19-04-2012 10:52 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: isbigo on 19-04-2012 01:37 PM FATEEWASE,U ARE THE MOST STUPID DAUGHTER OF AN ISLAMIC MOTHERfcukER I HAVE EVER SEEN.ANIMAL BITCH OMG, YOU LACK RESPECT FOR LADIES
Quote from: ajanni on 19-04-2012 04:31 PM why boko haram? AJANNI, ARE YOU BOKO HARAM?na OPC him for join na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()