k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
come @poster what is wrong wif dis Reply
passing wit speed.... Reply
come mr poster watin be ur own self all the things u said about evidence i couldn't even find one na ur gf even if nor be only pic dem snap? Replycople ur self ohhhhhhhhh
i just stop by to say HI Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I THANK GOD THAT THE GIRL THAT WAS FILMING MERCY JOHNSON DID NOT SUCCEED, IF NOT BY NOW, IT COULD HAVE BEED (nametalkam) YOUR HEADLINE NEWS TODAY. WICKED BOY! YOU ARE BUSY KILLING PEOPLE'S IMAGE, REMEMBER THAT WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND! USE YOUR TOUNGE AND COUNT YOUR TEETH Reply
Whats my business here? Reply
The guy no get wetin he go talk Reply
Mr Poster, i can feel jealousy at its peak. those words u used sounded to me as if uve been trailin Banky to downgrade me. u beta face ur future so dat u can have the opportunity to come across hot chiks. Badbelle Reply![]()
busy bidy, wht is d meaning ov dis. Reply
His business Replyi love me
So poster u do n't see better tin 2 post here??? Reply
I no even see any serious thing wey them dey do Reply
i see nothing bad from this fotos,please Reply
NAMETALKAM, your fact here is baseless and i see nothing wrong in that. Reply
Mr poster if you have any misunderstanding with Banky W please go and settle it with him instead of killing this Guy image here. tell me what is wrong with that picture, you are doing more than that, is it becos no body see you. you lost your work since two yrs ago and up-till now you have not make any effort to get ur self job instead you are using ur time for gossip. try and get your self job you have responsibilities as a man ok unless you want ur woman to feed you and give you the insult that follows. Reply
just wun smoke my igboo..poster u tink u can use dis senseless story to get attention abi fool like u Reply
Poster where d heck is da smooching tins....mtchewssss Reply