BUSTED: Oshiomhole’s Multi-Billion Naira Mansion Exposed (Page 10)

Date: 19-04-2012 8:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
he has done so much for Edo state, you ppl should let him be

Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andykings on 20-04-2012 02:25 PM
OSHIOMOLE is a real man, he has turn Edo state in to paradise, before u start opening that ur dirty mouth go to Benin and see for ur self, he is a God fearing man and he has done very well for my state, am so proud of u sir continue your good work and please don't mind this fools
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andykings on 20-04-2012 02:42 PM
make una keep quiet there una wey nor know anything, makee i tell una am from EDO STATE wetin BABA OHIOMOLE don do for Benin no Governor don do am for the past 20yrs: so i advice u before u start opening ur dirty ugly mouth go to Benin and see for ur self, he don turn Benin to paradise.
let me tell u something there is no politician wey nor dey eat money even in the western world, i leave in Europe for more than 10yrs now there is corruption here too but they still meet up the demands of the people and i think thats what is important.
Take it or leave it OHIOMOLE is God sent to EDO STATE.
true my dear

Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 21-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
But this house go sweet if dem finish am,i like am.So long as he is doing good Job for his people,he is free to build this kind stuff ten times no problem. Wia u dey work,na dia u go dey chop naa
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
action gov , mr adams oshiomole
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 22-04-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-04-2012 02:49 PM
But this house go sweet if dem finish am,i like am.So long as he is doing good Job for his people,he is free to build this kind stuff ten times no problem. Wia u dey work,na dia u go dey chop naa
true

Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sydneylove at 22-04-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
oshiomhole build any thing u want to build at least u try pass lucky if u want to go for govern again we will still vote for u just the money in ur home town not like those that ve 16 to 20 foreign account for other country to be enjoying it what he did for just 5years lucky did not do it for 8years   
Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 22-04-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Planing to pay him a visit..

Posted: at 22-04-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
what for?
Posted: at 22-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 22-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 02:37 PM
what for?
Amibo
Well if you most know...it for adults talk u know Wink

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 22-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 19-04-2012 04:05 PM
bachelorrete i have said it times without number u are a bastard FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
That's too much,be civil !!!
Posted: at 22-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
thats PRO na
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-04-2012 04:16 PM
Amibo
Well if you most know...it for adults talk u know Wink

chei ------ me amebo? see ya mouth so, i will blocked you from going  now
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- odigiejohn at 23-04-2012 05:45 AM (12 years ago)
I know what you guys are up to it will not work, Edo state has grown rotten in the last 10yrs before the coming of oshomole access the time he has spent as governor and access the 8yrs my brother lucky spent there. You NIGERIANS  are difficult to please. that's why politicians do what they do in the name of what ever we do they will always criticise us. Get real friends if he do what we want and build a house house what is wrong Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? i am based in London politicians here buy mortgages no matter what journalist do to to publicise it as long as it not proven to be corrupt. nigeria need a hard working leader who will do his best to gain the heart of the public by developing the country. if he like let him build a house to the sky.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 05:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 23-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
big man
Posted: at 23-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 23-04-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 08:31 PM
chei ------ me amebo? see ya mouth so, i will blocked you from going  now
Hahha u can't
Am already close to his house

Posted: at 23-04-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
i have the key in my hand ---- right?
Posted: at 23-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- asurajudeen at 24-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
I dnt believe dis. Bcos, we ar in april now, & u said dat u had it on may 15, 2012. How com? Definitely u ar lyn 2 al naijapals.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 27-04-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odigiejohn on 23-04-2012 05:45 AM
I know what you guys are up to it will not work, Edo state has grown rotten in the last 10yrs before the coming of oshomole access the time he has spent as governor and access the 8yrs my brother lucky spent there. You NIGERIANS  are difficult to please. that's why politicians do what they do in the name of what ever we do they will always criticise us. Get real friends if he do what we want and build a house house what is wrong Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? i am based in London politicians here buy mortgages no matter what journalist do to to publicise it as long as it not proven to be corrupt. nigeria need a hard working leader who will do his best to gain the heart of the public by developing the country. if he like let him build a house to the sky.
na true you talk

Posted: at 27-04-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11