Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 20)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22
- Dejola24856 at 22-04-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 06:48 PM
I call your number tire. No be your number be 080419419419? u no pick na dem come cancel the wedding. Cry Cry Cry Cry

Hahahaha...........Oya na....we still fit rearrange na......for love.......am so so sorry my beautiful fiancee.....

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-04-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-04-2012 06:59 PM
Hahahaha...........Oya na....we still fit rearrange na......for love.......am so so sorry my beautiful fiancee.....

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Oya when??? arrange am yourself. Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 22-04-2012 05:40 PM
i don't even know anything about the church or pastor but i against people who claim to be saint then castigating man of God without knowing the root of the matter , don't jump into conclusion yet .
I am not junping into conclusions here, but someone can not slap me and get away with it, I do not know what the law is in Nigeria but I will be damm. I am far from being a saint, but I call it like it is. Sorry, one should not go around smacking people and I do not care who it is. I read the story and all he would have done is to pray for her and teach her the truth about God and not smack her. One should bring folks to God and not smack the hell out of them.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 22-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 07:00 PM
Oya when??? arrange am yourself. Cry Cry Cry

Firstly, i no like wen u dey cry, e dey affect me also......So smile for me first and pass me dat kiss shapali
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 06:35 PM
Just leave me oooooo. After u disappoint me today. Fake husband like u Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

How many husbands you have now, your really husband will soon be here Ijaya anale (lol, trying to write in yoruba, this fight go strong ooo). LOL
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-04-2012 07:06 PM
Firstly, i no like wen u dey cry, e dey affect me also......So smile for me first and pass me dat kiss shapali

Grin Cry Grin Cry Grin Cry Grin Cry Grin Cry Kiss Cry Kiss Cry Grin Kiss Grin Cry Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 07:07 PM
How many husbands you have now, your really husband will soon be here Ijaya anale (lol, trying to write in yoruba, this fight go strong ooo). LOL

Before my yori yori go show, i go delete all the comments. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-04-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 07:12 PM
Grin Cry Grin Cry Grin Cry Grin Cry Grin Cry Kiss Cry Kiss Cry Grin Kiss Grin Cry Grin

I know understand dis ur mix oooo
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-04-2012 07:16 PM
I know understand dis ur mix oooo

U want kiss and smile na, i come give u combo.  Grin Kiss Cry

Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-04-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 07:18 PM
U want kiss and smile na, i come give u combo.  Grin Kiss Cry

Lolz...come dey cry join......oya make we arrange....make we put am for next weekend.....hahahahaaha

abi wetin u think?
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 22-04-2012 07:19 PM

Lolz...come dey cry join......oya make we arrange....make we put am for next weekend.....hahahahaaha

abi wetin u think?

ok, date and venue? Costumes nko?

Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 22-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 07:22 PM
ok, date and venue? Costumes nko?

Abegi, 4g3t abt costumes joooo......."uzo d tailor" dey der wey go sew white garment 4 u and Nneka dey der for d other make ups.......4 d transport, leave dat for me.......U know say i get private jet......make dem just find space for us 4 AJEGUNLE cuz na der b d venue and 4 d time.....make u sef choose dat one Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 22-04-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
May God bless the lawyer and may justice reign supreme over religious sentiments
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 22-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 007lordmayor at 22-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
Papa i urged you to please slap dt stupid witch and if dt so called lawyer eventually come for deliverance and say he is a wizard dont only slap him but kick him. all this God forsaking Illuminati member.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 04:43 PM
Hell yeah, it should cost him more than 20 big ones. Becuase they get away with shits in Nigeria and they think that it is okay to coninue doing crap to people. If that was me that he slapped, I would have smacked him back, going to court would not do any good cos it is Nigeria and he can pay off those jokers you call judges to get himself out of almost anything.

you wait and see , the worst they can do is to awward that girl some million , but something must come out of it and believe me , that will mark the begginimg of his fall so
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 04:46 PM
aboki i no wan buy suya why yu dey disturb me Grin Grin

see this monkey girl so oooo
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 22-04-2012 04:48 PM
chimpanzee where have you been?  searching your lil'black ass all over the forum...... .old swine.

idiot , wetin concern you on this, must you poke your dirty nose into it? idiot
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- SAINTKITTS at 22-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 10:46 PM
you wait and see , the worst they can do is to awward that girl some million , but something must come out of it and believe me , that will mark the begginimg of his fall so

Ajanni i begin dey suspect you big time ............... you be enemy of progress............ why do you choose to play bad role in this case ........ so you need downfall of man of God right .............. if unfair .

Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 10:46 PM

That is what I thought too, she is going to get something out of it and I will be very happy for her if that happens
Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State