Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 18)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 04:30 PM
disgusting punkass ...........

sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap , you too dey abuse , village small girl
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 04:31 PM
death is unavoidable na , i have seen some one colapse and die even inside his own toilet

Aaaaah really? please when and were so i can forward the news to nametalkam.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 04:23 PM
ur bingo has been barking this morning did yu feed her with weed n' kaikai bcs shes loosing it Grin Grin Grin hop ur having fun with the silly airhead ...........my wkend wasn''t bad at all infact ur dog kept me busy since morning n' yu?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin funny babe.

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 04:29 PM
did you know , he boasted that he will do it again and again?
the next slap will cost him 20billion now
Hell yeah, it should cost him more than 20 big ones. Becuase they get away with shits in Nigeria and they think that it is okay to coninue doing crap to people. If that was me that he slapped, I would have smacked him back, going to court would not do any good cos it is Nigeria and he can pay off those jokers you call judges to get himself out of almost anything.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 04:31 PM
Happy Sunday Kebella, are you going to be nice day lol
same 2 U smart am only nice 2 gud pple who deserve it Cool

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 04:33 PM
aboki i no wan buy suya why yu dey disturb me Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 04:39 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin funny babe.
Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 22-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 04:33 PM
chimpanzee where have you been?  searching your lil'black ass all over the forum...... .old swine.

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 04:44 PM
same 2 U smart am only nice 2 gud pple who deserve it Cool

LOL, you are funny, but you need to ignore some jokers sometimes. Some people just write for the heck of it ya know.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 22-04-2012 04:48 PM
chimpanzee where have you been?  searching your lil'black ass all over the forum...... .old swine.

phyukinjoe happy sunday oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 04:49 PM
LOL, you are funny, but you need to ignore some jokers sometimes. Some people just write for the heck of it ya know.
sure buh am havinf a big time here...........all 4 fun!! besides without feud like this here will be very boring  yu know? we re only entertaining y'all without paying 4 a show just sit back n' ve fun ....thnxxxxxxxxxx

Posted: at 22-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fadairo1 at 22-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
YEA RITE I HEAR ........FOLISH WOMAN HW CAN U COME OUT WEN THEY WERE DOIN DELIVERANCE AND SAY U RE A WITCH 4 JESUS ......JESUS GET WITCH NOW SHE IS LOKIN 4 FREE 2BILLION OLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SHE SHOULD FLY ON IT,,,,,YEYE LAWYER AFTA A YEAR U NOW WANT TO SHOW UR  FAKE TALENT...TRYN 2 MAKE A NAME 4 URSELF ABEG JOOH GET A LIFEEE..................AND PEOPLE IF U DONT KNOW WAT TO SAY I WULD SAY DIS AS POLITELY AS I CAN SHUT UP  
Posted: at 22-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 05:03 PM
sure buh am havinf a big time here...........all 4 fun!! besides without feud like this here will be very boring  yu know? we re only entertaining y'all without paying 4 a show just sit back n' ve fun ....thnxxxxxxxxxx

I agree babes.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 22-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 04:50 PM
fcukinjoe happy sunday oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
Happy Sunday to you too my beloved and beautiful sis......how u dey? Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 22-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 04:23 PM
First of all, I am a Christian, I do not care who it is, you have no right to slap someone. Good did not tell him to slap that lady. Most Nigerians have no respect for anyone. Please point out for me where someone was slapped in the Bible, you touch to bless not slap. You slap, you pay for it period. I am not referring that he is going to have sex with her or anyone else but you and I know that some pastors did have sex with some of their members, Duh.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ........ Ur just in the middle of ocean  Never insult an alligator until you've crossed the river , wrong answer .

Posted: at 22-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 22-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Hi Kebby,  xup with you...happy Sunday?

Posted: at 22-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 22-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fadairo1 on 22-04-2012 05:04 PM
YEA RITE I HEAR ........FOLISH WOMAN HW CAN U COME OUT WEN THEY WERE DOIN DELIVERANCE AND SAY U RE A WITCH 4 JESUS ......JESUS GET WITCH NOW SHE IS LOKIN 4 FREE 2BILLION OLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SHE SHOULD FLY ON IT,,,,,YEYE LAWYER AFTA A YEAR U NOW WANT TO SHOW UR  FAKE TALENT...TRYN 2 MAKE A NAME 4 URSELF ABEG JOOH GET A LIFEEE..................AND PEOPLE IF U DONT KNOW WAT TO SAY I WULD SAY DIS AS POLITELY AS I CAN SHUT UP  

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ......... well say dear .

Posted: at 22-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)

I agree with you, it is entertaining and funny like a mug.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- polo2006 at 22-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: royalprincess on 20-04-2012 11:33 PM
May God cause people to turn their hearts to remember the redeemer who died that we may serve him in TRUTH and in SPIRIT. Fake pastors now opening churches everywhere, every minute. We now hear funny names of churches. "Run for your life ministries, Fire on the mountain holyghost chapel, Jehovah sharp sharp church of God, Make money today ministry of christ" and the list goes on and on. Jesus Christ isn't bothered with how many churches, pastors, evangelist or prophets we have on earth, but how many people truly believe in their hearts God's words and serving him in truth and in spirit. Christianity which is the foundation of love, kindness, care, respect and the only way to heaven has turned into convenient ground for criminals to commit all kind of evil (no exceptions). Pastors now base their sermons on properity and deliverance. Everyone is now possessed and needs deliverance. Most churches are also business centres unknown to it's members. Buying of jets, owning banks, building schools (unaffordable to the poor), writing books, producing dvds,cds, are all part of today's salvation which is practised by most pastors.  Pastors now pray for people to do illegal business including human trafficking. The truth is bitter, but i'm sure this isn't the christianity christ was hoping for when he said "go into the world and preach the gospel". But guess what? i'm not in anyway surprised. We were all warned of these things thus making the bible the true word of God. I'm afriad it would only get worst for the scriptures to be fulfilled. Now who says Islam is better? think again.. When people pick up arms to fight for God, then one need to check the god they are worshipping. Everything in Islam is BY FORCE. you're born a muslim and if you decide to follow christ, your brother is willing to kill you. Your parents will disown you and your friends will abandon you. Women are treated as lesser beings while men are seen as kings. Say anything negative about their prophet( a man u don't believe in) and people are running to the streets calling for your death. Talk about islam and the next word that comes to mind is violence. The only religion where people sacrifice themselves fighting for their god even though God is sitted in heaven and not on earth. In places like sokoto, zamfara, christians cannot preach the gospel of christ openly. You'll be seen as evil and possible killed. It cost them nothing (not even human sympathy) to kill even though they cannot create an ant. What baffles me more daily, is that they do all these in God's name. What a pity!!
I'm happy to declare that christianity is God's true religion, but it's time for the christians to turn away from the things of the world and go back to what christ expects of us. It's time for pastors to drop the worldly sermons and concentrate on winning souls for Gods's kindgdom. The end is near and people we see today we may see them no more. The clock is ticking and the days are counting. Like a thief the SON OF GOD will return when no one expects. I have this question for you. Are you ready for the coming of christ? Like everyone else, i'm a sinner even though i've decided to live in christ and abandon the things of the world. My prayers each day is to make heaven and enjoy eternal life. It's time to turn to God and prepare for his coming. Remember, NO ONE knows, the time Christ will return. May the grace of our lord Jesus christ, the love of God and the sweet fellowship of the holy spirit rest and abide with us now and forever more Amen. Shalom Smiley Smiley Smiley

Thank you very much for a well said comment. At least I have read something here that is worth commending....Well done my sister
Posted: at 22-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 22