Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 17)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 22
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 12:58 PM
Hahahaha,I bet ur new name should be ms kebellap**sy lovely name isn't it?
Hey bingo, how u dey? are u bored today? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin mad woman.

Posted: at 22-04-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 03:47 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin My  bingo dey ooo. Happy weekend babes, abeg give me some min make i talk to my bingo. brb Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hahahaaah, Hey, Hey, don't start trouble now, lol. How are you and how is your day going?
Posted: at 22-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 03:50 PM
Hahahaaah, Hey, Hey, don't start trouble now, lol. How are you and how is your day going?

I'm alright hun, just relaxing and missing my friend bingo fateewase. Pls beg her to reply me, I promise to be nice today. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 03:52 PM
I'm alright hun, just relaxing and missing my friend bingo fateewase. Pls beg her to reply me, I promise to be nice today. Grin Grin Grin Grin

She is your best friend in here, I bet you if both of you were in the same town, you will be best friends. Both of you are nice.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 22-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 03:07 PM
LOL, you are very funny, but please be nice to everyone in here. Anyway, have a wonderful day okay
You too dearie,do have a nice week ahead. One love Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 03:58 PM
She is your best friend in here, I bet you if both of you were in the same town, you will be best friends. Both of you are nice.

Yeah....she's my best bingo friend here and i guess she's a nice person; but i wouldn't wanna live with her anywhere in this world. I'm phyuking scared of her cos she's a muslim. Seriously i don't wanna die. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 04:00 PM
You too dearie,do have a nice week ahead. One love Grin

Sup babe? talk to me na, we are friends ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 22-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 03:47 PM
I agree with you Ajanni, he knew what he was doing and should pay for it. He should not have slapped the lady. What's next? start having sex with them?

Is a set up game to collect money from man of God illegal , Pastor did not even know the young girl in person before slapping her , did pastor force her to church at the first place no ,something that happen since last year yet the evil ones wanna benefit from it by setting up panel to blackmail the man of God .i think you have difference opinion again here , what concern sex and this particular topic here, i begin the suspect you may be your  one of anti-christian on this forum .

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 22-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Follow me follow ur mistress,follow me follow ur mistress Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 04:04 PM
Yeah....she's my best bingo friend here and i guess she's a nice person; but i wouldn't wanna live with her anywhere in this world. I'm fcuking scared of her cos she's a muslim. Seriously i don't wanna die. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Regarldless of our tribes or religion, we are one people. I went to school with a lot of Muslims and they were very nice to me and others. We have bad individuals in every tribe or religion ya know lol
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 04:09 PM
Follow me follow ur mistress,follow me follow ur mistress Grin Grin

I can manage an indirect reply. Is follow me, follow ur mistress ur latest line? just wanna know.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 04:12 PM
Regarldless of our tribes or religion, we are one people. I went to school with a lot of Muslims and they were very nice to me and others. We have bad individuals in every tribe or religion ya know lol

You're absolutely right my dear. I'm just messing about when it comes to fateewase's issue. I enjoy looking for her trouble. I find her replies funny.

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-04-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 03:47 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin My  bingo dey ooo. Happy weekend babes, abeg give me some min make i talk to my bingo. brb Grin Grin Grin Grin
ur bingo has been barking this morning did yu feed her with weed n' kaikai bcs shes loosing it Grin Grin Grin hop ur having fun with the silly airhead ...........my wkend wasn''t bad at all infact ur dog kept me busy since morning n' yu?

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 22-04-2012 04:06 PM

Is a set up game to collect money from man of God illegal , Pastor did not even know the young girl in person before slapping her , did pastor force her to church at the first place no ,something that happen since last year yet the evil ones wanna benefit from it by setting up panel to blackmail the man of God .i think you have difference opinion again here , what concern sex and this particular topic here, i begin the suspect you may be your  one of anti-christian on this forum .

First of all, I am a Christian, I do not care who it is, you have no right to slap someone. Good did not tell him to slap that lady. Most Nigerians have no respect for anyone. Please point out for me where someone was slapped in the Bible, you touch to bless not slap. You slap, you pay for it period. I am not referring that he is going to have sex with her or anyone else but you and I know that some pastors did have sex with some of their members, Duh.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 03:48 PM
Hey bingo, how u dey? are u bored today? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin mad woman.
she's roasting with mohammed in hell Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 04:16 PM
You're absolutely right my dear. I'm just messing about when it comes to fateewase's issue. I enjoy looking for her trouble. I find her replies funny.

I knew it, both of you crack up though. She looks for you whenever she logins in here. Ya both are cool peoples lol
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 22-04-2012 03:47 PM
I agree with you Ajanni, he knew what he was doing and should pay for it. He should not have slapped the lady. What's next? start having sex with them?

did you know , he boasted that he will do it again and again?
the next slap will cost him 20billion now
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 22-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 22-04-2012 02:30 PM
Lolz,dirty rag
disgusting punkass ...........

Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 22-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 04:23 PM
ur bingo has been barking this morning did yu feed her with weed n' kaikai bcs shes loosing it Grin Grin Grin hop ur having fun with the silly airhead ...........my wkend wasn''t bad at all infact ur dog kept me busy since morning n' yu?

Happy Sunday Kebella, are you going to be nice day lol
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-04-2012 04:04 PM
Yeah....she's my best bingo friend here and i guess she's a nice person; but i wouldn't wanna live with her anywhere in this world. I'm fcuking scared of her cos she's a muslim. Seriously i don't wanna die. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
death is unavoidable na , i have seen some one colapse and die even inside his own toilet
Posted: at 22-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 22