Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 6)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 22
- musiclyrics at 21-04-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
not right
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 21-04-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
in my own opinion pastor should't have slaped the girl, i think most of africans needs education and this is what those girls that came out for that alter call lack which resulted a dirty slap, if you fined your self in a dream flying, eatin, swimming, sex etc please my fellow africans that does not mean you are a witch or posses enough of all this nonsense that is taking africa back mostly nigerians, anway we will hear from judge na.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- javac2 at 21-04-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago)
thank God for this young lady, this will remove the stigma on her
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SAINTKITTS at 21-04-2012 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
DON'T JUDGE MAN OF GOD ANY HOW  LEAVE THE JUDGMENT TO GOD  , AS FOR SLAP MAY BE THE GIRL IS A WITCH  .

Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 21-04-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 20-04-2012 10:18 PM
@ bachellorette. I thought u call yourself a jew, now a christian, tommorow, a buddhist; next tommorow, a taoist. Dat is d characteristic of satanic and devilish people. De ar infidels, killers and hypocrites. Ur fellow colleague, bokoharam will soon be caught and wiped out.

U, fcukin joe, arsenal, senegal, finland guy, fcuk_christian and ur fellow christian bokohamists , se shame no de catch una. U spend lots of time abusing people most often females dat u suppose to correct, guide and mentor. I rily wonder aw u all wil treat ur wives at home o.

Life is too short for all these precious time u guys are wasting. No matter wat u write about Islam, Islam will always grow, grow, grow, grow and grow. Read wikipedia about Islam, u will find out that Islam is the fastest growing religion despite all the lies d west and media are framing abt Islam. Go to d west and look at aw many people ar converting to Islam. It is all bcos they have known the truth.

May b bcos u guys are serving or jobless but u can still utilize dis time judiciously to add value to yourselves. U can do NIM, PMP, Computer certifications. e.t.c. It added value to me as it gave me an edge in securing a job.

U all can b responsible people. It is never too late to change and do d right thing like eradicating tribalism, avoiding religious extremism, stop inciting hatred and violence in any thread and start promoting peace and unity.

I believe dat is wat your bible teaches or is it odawise. Let me know o

Success comes to those who think they can and strive for it. A word is enough for the wise.
[/color]

WAIT I THINK BOKO HARAM WORK UNDER ISLAM WHY CHRISTIAN AGAIN EASY.........ABEG

Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 21-04-2012 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: royalprincess on 20-04-2012 11:33 PM
May God cause people to turn their hearts to remember the redeemer who died that we may serve him in TRUTH and in SPIRIT. Fake pastors now opening churches everywhere, every minute. We now hear funny names of churches. "Run for your life ministries, Fire on the mountain holyghost chapel, Jehovah sharp sharp church of God, Make money today ministry of christ" and the list goes on and on. Jesus Christ isn't bothered with how many churches, pastors, evangelist or prophets we have on earth, but how many people truly believe in their hearts God's words and serving him in truth and in spirit. Christianity which is the foundation of love, kindness, care, respect and the only way to heaven has turned into convenient ground for criminals to commit all kind of evil (no exceptions). Pastors now base their sermons on properity and deliverance. Everyone is now possessed and needs deliverance. Most churches are also business centres unknown to it's members. Buying of jets, owning banks, building schools (unaffordable to the poor), writing books, producing dvds,cds, are all part of today's salvation which is practised by most pastors.  Pastors now pray for people to do illegal business including human trafficking. The truth is bitter, but i'm sure this isn't the christianity christ was hoping for when he said "go into the world and preach the gospel". But guess what? i'm not in anyway surprised. We were all warned of these things thus making the bible the true word of God. I'm afriad it would only get worst for the scriptures to be fulfilled. Now who says Islam is better? think again.. When people pick up arms to fight for God, then one need to check the god they are worshipping. Everything in Islam is BY FORCE. you're born a muslim and if you decide to follow christ, your brother is willing to kill you. Your parents will disown you and your friends will abandon you. Women are treated as lesser beings while men are seen as kings. Say anything negative about their prophet( a man u don't believe in) and people are running to the streets calling for your death. Talk about islam and the next word that comes to mind is violence. The only religion where people sacrifice themselves fighting for their god even though God is sitted in heaven and not on earth. In places like sokoto, zamfara, christians cannot preach the gospel of christ openly. You'll be seen as evil and possible killed. It cost them nothing (not even human sympathy) to kill even though they cannot create an ant. What baffles me more daily, is that they do all these in God's name. What a pity!!
I'm happy to declare that christianity is God's true religion, but it's time for the christians to turn away from the things of the world and go back to what christ expects of us. It's time for pastors to drop the worldly sermons and concentrate on winning souls for Gods's kindgdom. The end is near and people we see today we may see them no more. The clock is ticking and the days are counting. Like a thief the SON OF GOD will return when no one expects. I have this question for you. Are you ready for the coming of christ? Like everyone else, i'm a sinner even though i've decided to live in christ and abandon the things of the world. My prayers each day is to make heaven and enjoy eternal life. It's time to turn to God and prepare for his coming. Remember, NO ONE knows, the time Christ will return. May the grace of our lord Jesus christ, the love of God and the sweet fellowship of the holy spirit rest and abide with us now and forever more Amen. Shalom Smiley Smiley Smiley

[/color]

AMEN.... WELL..... DONE... MY...SISTER .

Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EXCELLENCY7 at 21-04-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
be very careful of what you say againt a man of GOD like Bishop Oyedepo. My hand nor dey o!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-04-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sydneylove on 20-04-2012 03:37 PM
thou shall not slap

haaaha
but him said him go slaps again and again ooooooooo
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chimax33 at 21-04-2012 07:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 20-04-2012 08:52 PM
@deleologbo.  Dont u know christianity is a religion of d terrorists, read abt d christian crusaders, u wil know wat i mean. De are bloody hypocrites who love inciting violence. Dat is wat de preach and do and try to frame other religions. D King of terrorists: Israel (Jews) and America dat is there trademark. U Christians are bloody infidels who love terrorising people in d name of your so called religion. Imagine a retardee animal calling himself a pastor slapping a poor girl. I guess  d pastor wanted to sleep with her but she she no kan gree. Hence- a way to vent his anger. HaHaHaHaHa, dis is not surprising as dere her so many killer rapist things de call pastor awaiting death in prison.

Go and read your bible well, christianity was found by paul. U all are followers of paul not prophet Jesus, so get that in your brains, Pauliterrortians
[/b][/color]

another madman on d loose Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-04-2012 07:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 21-04-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
una too much!!!   coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 21-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sonarus on 20-04-2012 07:05 PM
Well i never read quran so i can't say if thats factual or not. But Catholics have called Jews far worse than apes and monkeys. They also conspired with Hitler to kill enough Jews. The point to be made is that mohammed is a man, all of us we are men and when man fuks up thats on man not on religion. Because of actions of one man you can't go and say the entire religion is evil that is ignorance

I like u die.....abeg tackle am more
Posted: at 21-04-2012 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- knightxxx at 21-04-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oluwagbami2000 on 20-04-2012 03:43 PM
This is joblessness and misplaced priority at its peak...Papa slapped a self confessed jesus-witch....you want to enrich yourself through this. Why not sue the politicians stealing and killing us and generations yet unborn.  Stupid, opportunistic idiot trying to reap where he didn't sow.

i hate 2 say dis bt the meanin of a chistian is a follower of christ n where in d bible did u hear dat christ slapped any 1 even prostitute thieves, he always gave a cool and calm answer and response in any situation he found himself n he always showed wisdom in everything even at d cross, i am nt to judge d pastor bt its up to him n God.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princesylvester at 21-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
YOU ALL WHO THINKS YOU CAN CONDEMN A MAN OF GOD WHO SLAP A WITCH WHO LIED THAT SHE SHE IS A WITCH FOR CHRIST IN FRONT OF THE PASTOR, SO YOU ARE TRYING TO TELL ME THAT JESUS CHRIST HAVE A WITCH ABI. YOU ARE ALL STUPID. IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO COMMENT PUT YOUR HANDS IN THE POCKET AND KEEP QUIET OK. YOU ALL JUST WRITE RUBISH, FOR ME I SUPPORT THAT AND AM NOT AGAINST IT, THE SO CALLED Robert Igbinedion, CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL I CARE.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princesylvester at 21-04-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 20-04-2012 08:47 PM
THATS GUUD FOR HIM, LET HIS PAY FOR 2 BILLION NAIRA SLAP
SIZE NOISE IF U DONT KNOW WAT 2 SAY IS NOT A MOST U MOST POST A COMMENT OK.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 21-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 20-04-2012 07:09 PM
THIS PURE EMBARRASSMENT SET UP...WHAT GIVE THAT LITTLE GIRL URGE TO SAY SHE'S A WITCH FOR JESUS AT INITIAL?Huh??
I GUESS ALL NA SET UP..2 BN LAW SUITS FOR ONLY SLAPPING WITCH OUT OF THAT MINOR.....SERIOUS CASE Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

HMMMM SHE EVEN GET LUCK IF NA PASTOR KING EM GO SET HER ABLAZE. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I NO SUPPORT NEITHER D SLAP OR LAWSUIT...LET D CASE WITHDRAWN UNA CHURCH DON TURN TO SOCIAL CLUB OOOO

Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 21-04-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: royalprincess on 20-04-2012 11:33 PM
May God cause people to turn their hearts to remember the redeemer who died that we may serve him in TRUTH and in SPIRIT. Fake pastors now opening churches everywhere, every minute. We now hear funny names of churches. "Run for your life ministries, Fire on the mountain holyghost chapel, Jehovah sharp sharp church of God, Make money today ministry of christ" and the list goes on and on. Jesus Christ isn't bothered with how many churches, pastors, evangelist or prophets we have on earth, but how many people truly believe in their hearts God's words and serving him in truth and in spirit. Christianity which is the foundation of love, kindness, care, respect and the only way to heaven has turned into convenient ground for criminals to commit all kind of evil (no exceptions). Pastors now base their sermons on properity and deliverance. Everyone is now possessed and needs deliverance. Most churches are also business centres unknown to it's members. Buying of jets, owning banks, building schools (unaffordable to the poor), writing books, producing dvds,cds, are all part of today's salvation which is practised by most pastors.  Pastors now pray for people to do illegal business including human trafficking. The truth is bitter, but i'm sure this isn't the christianity christ was hoping for when he said "go into the world and preach the gospel". But guess what? i'm not in anyway surprised. We were all warned of these things thus making the bible the true word of God. I'm afriad it would only get worst for the scriptures to be fulfilled. Now who says Islam is better? think again.. When people pick up arms to fight for God, then one need to check the god they are worshipping. Everything in Islam is BY FORCE. you're born a muslim and if you decide to follow christ, your brother is willing to kill you. Your parents will disown you and your friends will abandon you. Women are treated as lesser beings while men are seen as kings. Say anything negative about their prophet( a man u don't believe in) and people are running to the streets calling for your death. Talk about islam and the next word that comes to mind is violence. The only religion where people sacrifice themselves fighting for their god even though God is sitted in heaven and not on earth. In places like sokoto, zamfara, christians cannot preach the gospel of christ openly. You'll be seen as evil and possible killed. It cost them nothing (not even human sympathy) to kill even though they cannot create an ant. What baffles me more daily, is that they do all these in God's name. What a pity!!
I'm happy to declare that christianity is God's true religion, but it's time for the christians to turn away from the things of the world and go back to what christ expects of us. It's time for pastors to drop the worldly sermons and concentrate on winning souls for Gods's kindgdom. The end is near and people we see today we may see them no more. The clock is ticking and the days are counting. Like a thief the SON OF GOD will return when no one expects. I have this question for you. Are you ready for the coming of christ? Like everyone else, i'm a sinner even though i've decided to live in christ and abandon the things of the world. My prayers each day is to make heaven and enjoy eternal life. It's time to turn to God and prepare for his coming. Remember, NO ONE knows, the time Christ will return. May the grace of our lord Jesus christ, the love of God and the sweet fellowship of the holy spirit rest and abide with us now and forever more Amen. Shalom Smiley Smiley Smiley

Nice one.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 21-04-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rowlandlove on 21-04-2012 12:22 AM
mk d lawyer no let nemensiess 4 upon am oooooo no bi here e go 4 mk him first millions

Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 21-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
2bn only for 1 cheek slap, if he had doubled it then that would have been 4bn Cheesy The lawyer is really trying to make money here since pastor is a rich fellow.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 21-04-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Poster hope you can see this war? war do start here religious war, i can see Muslims trying to claim Christians just to avoid mouth short, mouth bombing. suicide comments to there reply na laugh i thy laugh oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 21-04-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
oooh sue for 2 billion, well,nice move by the lawyer,but i guess he is just going for what is not obtainable in nigeria,, no be nigeria judiciary wey discharge ibori,, they will not order the pastor to pay one cent to the poor girl, even as he kept on bluffing that he s gonna do it and do it again(slap), i really hope human can rewind the hand of time and the pastor would have probably  done that in western world.and see what goes after than,,,, imam dey for mecca, arcbishop dey for london, pope dey for rome, my people dey juba imam, juba bishop, juba people, shey na like this he go dey be?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 22

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

3. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

4. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

5. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

6. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

7. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

8. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

9. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe