Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 8)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 22
- reymondokeze at 21-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
HE IS A CHILD MOLESTER. THAT MAN SHOULD BE BANNED FROM PREACHING.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 21-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 21-04-2012 08:57 AM
Many of you people will be surprised to see your so called pastors and role models on judgement day, having some spicy barbecue, in a place where you never expected to be,,, the most important thing is to know who you are serving, dont make one pastor or the other your role modle or live your life after them,, its bullshit, peace!!!!!

Man think before u talk okay...everyone has got his or her freedom of expression. if i like i can say am a spirit for christ that one no concern u. the fact remains that..she acknowledge the fact that she was possess with witchcraft spirit and she wanted to be safe that was why she came out. and u know that evil spirit speak through anyone that is possess by it. so u need not to slap but look for a way to safe her. what if she slap her and she died so you will still be saying these right or by now the so called pastor will not be in jail by now if not death sentence self..... my advise is let us learn how to control our anger
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 21-04-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Felibrain on 21-04-2012 09:02 AM
Lol the quack lawyer wants money but unfortunately he will get death.
"I AM A WITCH FOR CHRIST.........." wat a blaspheme on shiloh ground.
FOOLS. 11100 LAWYAS CANT MAKE OYEDEPO PAY. Bein a lawyer by profesion, I know his arguments are obviously invalid........

Where in the court do they sited this? that u have a right to call someone a witch or slap someone without no offense? man there is no story he can tell as a practitional lawyer that will make him not to pay for the damages and violation of human right.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 21-04-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 21-04-2012 11:00 AM
Man think before u talk okay...everyone has got his or her freedom of expression. if i like i can say am a spirit for christ that one no concern u. the fact remains that..she acknowledge the fact that she was possess with witchcraft spirit and she wanted to be safe that was why she came out. and u know that evil spirit speak through anyone that is possess by it. so u need not to slap but look for a way to safe her. what if she slap her and she died so you will still be saying these right or by now the so called pastor will not be in jail by now if not death sentence self..... my advise is let us learn how to control our anger
now ill learn to think before i talk, thank you for your advise,,,but what has my comment got to do with the response  you sent back to me,,, moreso u just said it that all has got the right to freedom of expression,, only in a free and fair society,.... please go further in your search for someone to pick on,,, please,
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- unshakble at 21-04-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
well have not held from the judge yet..........................
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsley148 at 21-04-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
my mouth is closed ooo
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olafalade2003ya at 21-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Joblessness from d highest order. Dat so cal'd lawyer want God 2 send down His wrath on him and his entire generation.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alexwonderboy at 21-04-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
is dis true
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bishop77777 at 21-04-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Bishop go back and pray again .......and see if you a true man of God
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 21-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oluwagbami2000 on 20-04-2012 03:43 PM
This is joblessness and misplaced priority at its peak...Papa slapped a self confessed jesus-witch....you want to enrich yourself through this. Why not sue the politicians stealing and killing us and generations yet unborn.  Stupid, opportunistic idiot trying to reap where he didn't sow.
Who the hell that gave your `` papa`` the right to slap somebody,dont u know that this amounts to abuse, which in the western world he can face a jail term. is this part of Gods teaching, .Dont be a fool
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- prince775 at 21-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
He is a fake pastor and going to pay for his stupidty period. pastor my foot.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 21-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olafalade2003ya on 21-04-2012 11:57 AM
Joblessness from d highest order. Dat so cal'd lawyer want God 2 send down His wrath on him and his entire generation.
Fish brain,And u think that God is bias in his judgements,i can see how foolish u are,the so called pastor that abused a woman will not face the wrath of God,it is then the lawyer who is carrying out his duty to defend that poor girl that will face the wrath of God. I pity u, bastard
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- M-dread at 21-04-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oluwagbami2000 on 20-04-2012 03:43 PM
This is joblessness and misplaced priority at its peak...Papa slapped a self confessed jesus-witch....you want to enrich yourself through this. Why not sue the politicians stealing and killing us and generations yet unborn.  Stupid, opportunistic idiot trying to reap where he didn't sow.
You Dis faceless idiot Oluwagbam2000 i guess u must be a member of dat church? How i wish say na your mama dat man slap like dat. Idiot imbecile. If not for the fact dat we dont've human right law in 9igeria come try dis nonsense for europe make u see whether dat una so-called pastor ministry go still dey exit.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 21-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 21-04-2012 11:13 AM
now ill learn to think before i talk, thank you for your advise,,,but what has my comment got to do with the response  you sent back to me,,, moreso u just said it that all has got the right to freedom of expression,, only in a free and fair society,.... please go further in your search for someone to pick on,,, please,

Bros no vex am not referring to your post but the post u commented on.....that wasn't meant for u. abeg no vex
Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
"Touch not my anointed" refers to every child of God. The victim is also a child of God and the pastor clearly ignored God's warning. Sue that so called "man of God" and let him pay dearly for it. In the western world, there's no way he would go scot-free. I bet he can't try such nonsense outside Nigeria or Africa.

Posted: at 21-04-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 21-04-2012 10:25 AM
From your comment,it goes to show how ignorant you are! I bet you know nothing about assault that's why you think every 'so-called' man of God can do anything and go scot free.Well,you are so damn wrong okay.I don't give a hoot whether you lick his shoes or worship him but hey,he's got to face the wrath of the law for trampling on someone else's fundamental right,understood? There's nothing like trying to enrich oneself here.This should serve as a deterrent to all those self-acclaimed pastors who go about molesting people in the name of deliverance because they swim in opulence.That we have so many corrupt politicians in the society doesn't mean we should turn blind eyes to other dehumanizing/derogatory acts worst of all,in the house of God. Try to be reasonable and stop condoning evil!

Bless your heart. Spot on! Smiley

Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patocity at 21-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2012 04:20 PM
gud 4 him
U B WITCH? go make him slap make u receive u healin...shishi dem no go give u na kirikiri nai u go wakeup..THNK U PASTOR 4 dat wonderful slap Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 21-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 21-04-2012 12:57 PM
Bros no vex am not referring to your post but the post u commented on.....that wasn't meant for u. abeg no vex
okay thanks so much and remain blessed,,,ciao amigo
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 21-04-2012 07:01 AM
[/b][/color]

another madman on d loose Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

i c
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingsley148 on 21-04-2012 11:48 AM
my mouth is closed ooo
[/quote

make i bring you a padlock?
Posted: at 21-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 22

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

6. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

7. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

12. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

13. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

14. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo