Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 7)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 22
- steveoneal at 21-04-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princesylvester on 21-04-2012 08:13 AM
YOU ALL WHO THINKS YOU CAN CONDEMN A MAN OF GOD WHO SLAP A WITCH WHO LIED THAT SHE SHE IS A WITCH FOR CHRIST IN FRONT OF THE PASTOR, SO YOU ARE TRYING TO TELL ME THAT JESUS CHRIST HAVE A WITCH ABI. YOU ARE ALL STUPID. IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO COMMENT PUT YOUR HANDS IN THE POCKET AND KEEP QUIET OK. YOU ALL JUST WRITE RUBISH, FOR ME I SUPPORT THAT AND AM NOT AGAINST IT, THE SO CALLED Robert Igbinedion, CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL I CARE.
Many of you people will be surprised to see your so called pastors and role models on judgement day, having some spicy barbecue, in a place where you never expected to be,,, the most important thing is to know who you are serving, dont make one pastor or the other your role modle or live your life after them,, its bullshit, peace!!!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FGreat at 21-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.............. I no dey house oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!
Touch not my annointed and do them no harm!!! "Pls stay clear, Bishop Onyedepo is God's favourite!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 21-04-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Honestly I hope this charlatan of a Bishop will be made to face the law.This con man have caused so much embarrassment to Christianity,this agent of devil claiming to be a man of God was paid by Turai to visit late President Yar Adua and to tell blatant lies to Nigerians that their President was in good condition while in fact he was in Coma.I hope this man will be made to pay for his pride and arrogance,I also hope that the Tax people should have a closer look at this con man.Finally I pray that God will quicken his judgment on fake pastors like this man.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 21-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
A Governor (former) sucked his state to dryness, yet he cannot be prosecuted here in Nigeria not until a London Court tried and sentenced him to 13 years imprisonment. Na for pastor head dem sabi justice. Rubbish!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- annie1991 at 21-04-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
E no concern me
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 21-04-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 21-04-2012 08:57 AM
Many of you people will be surprised to see your so called pastors and role models on judgement day, having some spicy barbecue, in a place where you never expected to be,,, the most important thing is to know who you are serving, dont make one pastor or the other your role modle or live your life after them,, its bullshit, peace!!!!!

What have you done to be a role model to other people? Do you think it is only pastors or men of God that will be judged on the judgement day? Judgement is for everybody so live a just life and stop criticizing men of God.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 21-04-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
ok Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 21-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-04-2012 09:18 AM

What have you done to be a role model to other people? Do you think it is only pastors or men of God that will be judged on the judgement day? Judgement is for everybody so live a just life and stop criticizing men of God.
do i need to broadcast what i have done to be a role model??? why do you have to call them man of God, do you live with them? dine with them? sleep under the same roof with them? and know whats happening under their roof, and know their day to day activities? and lastly do you know their personal relationship with God Almighty?,, sure hell No!!!! i.m not judging anyone, and of course i know, all and i mean everyone will give his or her account,,, but why dont just wait till then for God to call them HIS own??? okay they are men of God cos they own churches and have large congregation,,  i guess thats your definition of Man of God,well well,,,keep believing in what u believe, while i hold on to mine as well ,,, peace!!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 21-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 20-04-2012 09:56 PM
Oga Robert Igbinedion, you don enter rikichi ooo, bcz na Papa God messenger bi dis,  ef u win dis case ma broo u don hammer, but wahala dey ooo, mek u begin dey readi 2 go heaven colect ur money, bcz na dere, dem go pay u. na papa dey pay for wetin hm pikin spoil ooooo. if u no say, u neva readi 2 go heaven, beter go comot dis mata 4 court now, i dey warn u, mek u no talk say i no warn u. na u nd Papa Oyedapo dey go heaven go finish dis case ooo, remember d man age oo. mek u remember Abacha, and Abialo, Oliver d'coque and Osadebe, any mata wey u no fit settle 4 here, nd 1 person die, na 4 heaven una go go finish am oo ma broo, so ma broo check dis tin well well b4 u start.

CHIE BABA U DON KILL ME FOR HERE,NA REAL ELDER U BE...I SENSE YORUBA ORIGIN
FOR UR THOUGHT..U GO LIVE LONG SHA...  Smiley Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kwameblack at 21-04-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
..LET HIM PAY THAT MONEY AND BE PUNISHED...HOW MANY PEOPLE DOES JESUS SLAPPED DURING DELIVERANCE?Huh?Huh?? ...OYEDEPO THAT IS TOTALLY WICKEDNESS AND NEGLECTING OF THAT LADY....WHY CANT HE CALL OUT THOSE AND OTHER RICH SINNERS OUT AND SLAP THEM?Huh? WE NEED HUMAN RIGHT AND EQUAL JUSTICE..THATS ALL.... OYEDEPO phyukd UP.............GO HELP THE POOR AND STOP MALTREATING THEM AND BUYING PRIVATE JETS.....JESUS DURING HIS OWN TIME DOES NOT HAVE A BYCICLE......BUT DELIVERS THE POOR FREE OF CHARGE....Its time we LOOK INTO this PAsotrs STUFFSSSSSSSSSS..........
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kwameblack at 21-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
U GET THREE GOOD PRIVATE JETS.....WHILE UR FOLLOWERS THEY SUFFER TO HELL..... WHT ON EARTH IS A PASTOR AND PREACHER DOES WITH THREE PRIVATE JETS?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? NIG WHEN CAN WE STOP BEEN FOOLS.........AND BEEN CONFUSED IN THE NAME OF GOD.Huh?Huh?Huh??? WHEN?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kwameblack at 21-04-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
MY OWN IS ...WHAT IS A PASTOR DOING WITH  PRIVATE JETS? ..........WHEN HIS FOLLOWERS ARE SUFFERING AND DYING AND ...........EVEN WHEN JESUS THE MAIN TEACHER............DOES NOT HAVE A COMMON BYCICLE??..........JUDGES AND MAGISTERATE, MAKE UNA NO LEAVE AM O....HIM GO PAY THAT MONEY AND BE PUNISHED////SIMPLE
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kwameblack at 21-04-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
..LET HIM PAY THAT MONEY AND BE PUNISHED.........HOW MANY PEOPLE DOES JESUS SLAPPED DURING DELIVERANCE?Huh?Huh?? ...OYEDEPO THAT IS TOTALLY WICKEDNESS AND NEGLECTING OF THAT LADY.. ... ..WHY CANT HE CALL OUT THOSE AND OTHER RICH SINNERS OUT AND SLAP THEM?Huh? ....WE NEED HUMAN RIGHT AND EQUAL JUSTICE..THATS ALL.... OYEDEPO phyukd UP.............GO HELP THE POOR AND STOP MALTREATING THEM AND BUYING PRIVATE JETS........JESUS DURING HIS OWN TIME DOES NOT HAVE A BYCICLE........BUT DELIVERS THE POOR FREE OF CHARGE......Its time we LOOK INTO this PAsotrs STUFFSSSSSSSSSS..........

U GET THREE GOOD PRIVATE JETS.....WHILE UR FOLLOWERS THEY SUFFER TO HELL..... WHT ON EARTH IS A PASTOR AND PREACHER DOES WITH THREE PRIVATE JETS?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? NIG WHEN CAN WE STOP BEEN FOOLS.........AND BEEN CONFUSED IN THE NAME OF GOD.Huh?Huh?Huh??? WHEN?Huh?Huh?Huh???

MY OWN IS ...WHAT IS A PASTOR DOING WITH  PRIVATE JETS? ..........WHEN HIS FOLLOWERS ARE SUFFERING AND DYING AND ...........EVEN WHEN JESUS THE MAIN TEACHER............DOES NOT HAVE A COMMON BYCICLE??..........JUDGES AND MAGISTERATE, MAKE UNA NO LEAVE AM O....HIM GO PAY THAT MONEY AND BE PUNISHED////SIMPLE
[/color][/b]
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 21-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 21-04-2012 10:07 AM
..LET HIM PAY THAT MONEY AND BE PUNISHED...HOW MANY PEOPLE DOES JESUS SLAPPED DURING DELIVERANCE?Huh?Huh?? ...OYEDEPO THAT IS TOTALLY WICKEDNESS AND NEGLECTING OF THAT LADY....WHY CANT HE CALL OUT THOSE AND OTHER RICH SINNERS OUT AND SLAP THEM?Huh? WE NEED HUMAN RIGHT AND EQUAL JUSTICE..THATS ALL.... OYEDEPO fcukd UP.............GO HELP THE POOR AND STOP MALTREATING THEM AND BUYING PRIVATE JETS.....JESUS DURING HIS OWN TIME DOES NOT HAVE A BYCICLE......BUT DELIVERS THE POOR FREE OF CHARGE....Its time we LOOK INTO this PAsotrs STUFFSSSSSSSSSS..........
ohhhh well said, you re kinda right, but there is an excuse to that riches,, and the excuse the pastors normally give is that ,,and i quote(jesus didnt tell us to in in poverty and affliction,) and i think that is kinda true,
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 21-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sonarus on 20-04-2012 09:48 PM
lol is that the muslim explanation? never heard that before i always just thought it was the debate that Jesus was not the son of God

U ARE A WEAK DUMB FELLOW,SIT DOWN AND WAIT WHEN YOUR FATHER WILL DIE FOR U TO  INHERIT HIS WEALTH IMBE' EWU WEY SAY HIM DONE READ BIBLE....
NOTE:VIOLENCE WAS ONCE NECESSARY EVEN IN HEAVEN THAT'S WHY GOD SAID HE CAN NOT CONTEND WITH HIS SON SATAN ..
 I HAVE RED SO MANY SPIRITUAL BOOK..UNNAMED...BUT ISLAM IS A BONDAGE !
NOT IN MY WILL TO CRITICIZE ANY RELIGION BUT TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN LEFT & RIGHT,BLACK & WHITE..
I THINK U DONT KNOW WHAT U BELIEVED IN....
WE ARE IN THE WORLD OF TODAY!!!

Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 21-04-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 21-04-2012 10:18 AM
ohhhh well said, you re kinda right, but there is an excuse to that riches,, and the excuse the pastors normally give is that ,,and i quote(jesus didnt tell us to in in poverty and affliction,) and i think that is kinda true,
i meant to live in poverty,
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 21-04-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oluwagbami2000 on 20-04-2012 03:43 PM
This is joblessness and misplaced priority at its peak...Papa slapped a self confessed jesus-witch....you want to enrich yourself through this. Why not sue the politicians stealing and killing us and generations yet unborn.  Stupid, opportunistic idiot trying to reap where he didn't sow.

From your comment,it goes to show how ignorant you are! I bet you know nothing about assault that's why you think every 'so-called' man of God can do anything and go scot free.Well,you are so damn wrong okay.I don't give a hoot whether you lick his shoes or worship him but hey,he's got to face the wrath of the law for trampling on someone else's fundamental right,understood? There's nothing like trying to enrich oneself here.This should serve as a deterrent to all those self-acclaimed pastors who go about molesting people in the name of deliverance because they swim in opulence.That we have so many corrupt politicians in the society doesn't mean we should turn blind eyes to other dehumanizing/derogatory acts worst of all,in the house of God. Try to be reasonable and stop condoning evil!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 21-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 21-04-2012 10:18 AM

YES YOUR THOUGHT PEARS THROUGH LIKE WHEN A CERTAIN RICH MAN CAME TO JESUS AND ASKED HIM WHAT TO DO FOR HIM TO ENTER INTO THE KINGDOM OF GOD.........HOPE U KNOW THE ANSWERS.......!

IF WE ARE TRUE FOLLOWERS,BEEN CHRIST-LIKE AS CHRISTIANS WE SHALL REMAIN BLAMELESS IN THINGS OF GOD..

A CERTAIN MAGICIAN IN THE BIBLE  WAS DELIVERING  PEOPLE FROM EVIL SPIRIT IN THE NAME OF JESUS...AND IT BACKFIRES ...HOPE U KNOW THE STORY....!

TO ALL RELIGIONS HERE IN THIS FORUM CHRISTIANITY IS THE SOURCE OF LIFE FROM THE BEGINNING OF CREATION TILL DATE,IS ONLY IN CHRISTIANITY THAT GOD, JEHOVAH YAHWEH HAS REVILED HIMSELF.....

THE MIRACLE LIVING WORKING GOD..

HELP YOURSELVES WITH THIS LITTLE TIPS ABOUT RELIGIONS

Getting the Fear of God « Ye-Gods.info
http://www.ye-gods.info/?p=4407    
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TheMainMan at 21-04-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
@sonarus. U ar the only christian on naijapals dat are against those christian religious extremists. No wonder y de are condemning and abusing u bcos de are all hypocrites. U even proved aw christian terrorist and extremist were killing people in d name of christianity and connived with Hitler in killing moronic Jews. Kudos to u. U are a good christian following d commandment of d bible always saying d truth. As a muslim too, I am against those muslim extremist doing atrocities for personal reasons and lying against religion for cover up.

More grease to your elbow. Wish u success in your endeavours. We will overcome those tribalist, religious extremist, evil-loving creatures on naijapals and the world at large.

Dont b surprised dat we are few. Many people we enter hell fire only few people will enter paradise (heaven). I rest my case

Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kbyxcogitate at 21-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Well.... for me i think it is not right for any pastor to slap someone who claim that he or she is a witch for christ. there are alot of factors behind her saying. 1. you never know if the spirit inside of her that is controlling her at the moment of speaking. 2. you should recognized the fact that she knew she was under a witchcraft spells and she is doing nothing but to come out to confess to you as a pastor so that she can be safe and not you slapping her. Have u ever seen Jesus doing that to any one possess by a demon? I think u all should allow justice to prevail and if you know say the thing dey vex you go and hang on to Transformer......
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 22