Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 10)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 21-04-2012 04:30 PM

I no say u hate Islam with passion.......slow down ooo....and abeg those ur teeth dey out ooooo......cover up pls

you see how u don jump into conclusion? na u suppose slow down ooo. Smiley Smiley y my smile dey intimidate you na? Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 21-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 04:34 PM
you see how u don jump into conclusion? na u suppose slow down ooo. Smiley Smiley y my smile dey intimidate you na? Wink Wink Wink Wink

I no jump into conclusion oooo.......Its just that i came akros one of ur comment in response to the topic "Housewife sues husband for flirting with her mother"........U c as u take conclude? Saying wlkm to the world of Islam wen the topic got no bond with Islam......

And ur smile no dey intimidate me ooo.......i just dey tell u ni bcuz fly fit dey come  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink....u know na....lolz
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther89 at 21-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 20-04-2012 05:47 PM
Thought u are a JEW...u don convert now? Anyways,as it is in Islam,same goes for christianity. Islam is the only true religion that teaches you the complete way of life but christianity is incomplete and still left many good things untouched. As there are bad followers in islam same with christianity ,there are more than enough bad followers of christianity so u check which one u belong to.
I support you on this one
Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 21-04-2012 04:42 PM

I no jump into conclusion oooo.......Its just that i came akros one of ur comment in response to the topic "Housewife sues husband for flirting with her mother"........U c as u take conclude? Saying wlkm to the world of Islam wen the topic got no bond with Islam......

And ur smile no dey intimidate me ooo.......i just dey tell u ni bcuz fly fit dey come  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink....u know na....lolz

Nah.......in islam a man is allowed to marry more than one wife. What's wrong with saying the truth? am i wrong? As for my smile, hmmm u sure say na fly u dey fear or the smile dey intimidate you? Grin Grin Grin  Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 21-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 21-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 04:52 PM
Nah.......in islam a man is allowed to marry more than one wife. What's wrong with saying the truth? am i wrong? As for my smile, hmmm u sure say na fly u dey fear or the smile dey intimidate you? Grin Grin Grin  Wink Wink Wink Wink

Ah......I don tire for u ooooo....u dis girl......u sabi cause trouble wella.........okay, make we no go religious today again cuz u don dey start am smal smal........As for ur smile.......Continue smiling jare as u've got reason to smile (u fine)  Shocked Shocked Shocked......But beware of Flies/insects ooo.....dem fit enter  Cool Cool Cool Cool  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 21-04-2012 05:02 PM
Ah......I don tire for u ooooo....u dis girl......u sabi cause trouble wella.........okay, make we no go religious today again cuz u don dey start am smal smal........As for ur smile.......Continue smiling jare as u've got reason to smile (u fine)  Shocked Shocked Shocked......But beware of Flies/insects ooo.....dem fit enter  Cool Cool Cool Cool  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

I wan tell you something wey dey worry my mind since. Can i? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 21-04-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 05:04 PM
I wan tell you something wey dey worry my mind since. Can i? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Sure....pls telll
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 21-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 20-04-2012 05:26 PM
this pastor should be jailed

I pray the young lady gets justice against this dehumanization by so called man of God in a supposed church of God.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 21-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 21-04-2012 02:41 PM
The lawyer is looking to make a name for himself with the wrong case !!!

wether or not the lawyer is seeking for fame or money, the most important thing is that the uncultured, ill-manered, "overpowerful" uncivilized men on suit in the church that uses their power against powerless individuals in our society should be brought to book
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 21-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 21-04-2012 05:06 PM

Sure....pls telll

(Ok, na secret between me and u ooo. After our conversation, i go delete the comments make my fifi no catch us. Grin Grin Grin Grin)

My dearest, sweetest, fondest, fantastic, extra-ordinary Dejola.
    I hope this letter meets you in a fabulous state of metabolism, if so doxology. My principal aim of writing this letter to you is to gravitate your mind towards a matter of global and universal importance, which has been troubling my soul. The matter is so important. Even as I am writing, my adrenaline is 100 per cent on the Richter scale, my temperature is rising, the wind vane of my mind is pointing North, South and East at the same time; the mirror in my eyes has only your divine image. Indeed when I sleep, you are the one in my medulla oblongata, and I dream about you.
    As you can see, I am in a serious dilemma. And I want you to take my matter seriously. At this junction, what our Lord said on this matter is germane. He says we should ask, and we shall be given, we should seek and we will find, and that we should knock, and it will be opened unto us.I have asked the lord to make you accept me as your girlfriend.
    I want you to be the only sugar in my tea, the only fly in my ointment, the butter on my bread, the grey matter of my system, the oxygen in my head, the planet of my universe, the wall clock of my room and the conveyor belt of my soul. I pray that you realize the gargantuan nature of my predicament. If you refuse my request, my life will be like tea without sugar, like a snail without shell, a Xmas goat without a horn; in fact I'd become empty and even kill myself. What is life if I can't wake up in the morning and behold your face? You prince of pulchritude, patiently created by God on a Sunday morning before he went on a deserved holiday. Please Dejola, let me be your Juliet. Make me the Eve to your Adam. Shakespeare said it all: if music be the food of love, play on. I want to emphasize, universally and responsibly, that you are love itself. You are the metaphor, oxymoron, thesis, antithesis, irony, gerund, conjunction and the adverb of love.
    What God has put together let no man put asunder. A woman without love is like a fish out of water. I know you are a sagacious boy. If you like the veracity of what I am saying, please respond with a positive reply.
                                                                                                     Dying for love, open_reality Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pricho at 21-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
A good bliver knws that God don't have a witch..
1.He called for witch she came out
2.He asked for coven, n she said iam a witch for jesus..
Is ur own jesus a witch,if u truelly read ur bible u will knw dat Elijah did worse than that, after he had brought fire frm heaven to burn d sacrifies, he killed all d prophet of baal.. Y bcus he was so much passionate abt God.. If ur God is a witch then, u have all d right to judge him wrngly for his passion for his God..  my own God is not a witch..
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejola24856 at 21-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 05:32 PM
(Ok, na secret between me and u ooo. After our conversation, i go delete the comments make my fifi no catch us. Grin Grin Grin Grin)

My dearest, sweetest, fondest, fantastic, extra-ordinary Dejola.
    I hope this letter meets you in a fabulous state of metabolism, if so doxology. My principal aim of writing this letter to you is to gravitate your mind towards a matter of global and universal importance, which has been troubling my soul. The matter is so important. Even as I am writing, my adrenaline is 100 per cent on the Richter scale, my temperature is rising, the wind vane of my mind is pointing North, South and East at the same time; the mirror in my eyes has only your divine image. Indeed when I sleep, you are the one in my medulla oblongata, and I dream about you.
    As you can see, I am in a serious dilemma. And I want you to take my matter seriously. At this junction, what our Lord said on this matter is germane. He says we should ask, and we shall be given, we should seek and we will find, and that we should knock, and it will be opened unto us.I have asked the lord to make you accept me as your girlfriend.
    I want you to be the only sugar in my tea, the only fly in my ointment, the butter on my bread, the grey matter of my system, the oxygen in my head, the planet of my universe, the wall clock of my room and the conveyor belt of my soul. I pray that you realize the gargantuan nature of my predicament. If you refuse my request, my life will be like tea without sugar, like a snail without shell, a Xmas goat without a horn; in fact I'd become empty and even kill myself. What is life if I can't wake up in the morning and behold your face? You prince of pulchritude, patiently created by God on a Sunday morning before he went on a deserved holiday. Please Dejola, let me be your Juliet. Make me the Eve to your Adam. Shakespeare said it all: if music be the food of love, play on. I want to emphasize, universally and responsibly, that you are love itself. You are the metaphor, oxymoron, thesis, antithesis, irony, gerund, conjunction and the adverb of love.
    What God has put together let no man put asunder. A woman without love is like a fish out of water. I know you are a sagacious boy. If you like the veracity of what I am saying, please respond with a positive reply.
                                                                                                     Dying for love, open_reality Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Lolz.....

U better dont let Finlandguy catch u.....heheheehehe

u funny die
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 21-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
NO BE 9JA JUDGE GO JUDGE THIS STRONG AND RICHEST PASTOR? THE JUDGE WILL FAVOUR HIM, UNLIKE EUROPE
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 21-04-2012 05:41 PM
Lolz.....

U better dont let Finlandguy catch u.....heheheehehe

u funny die

Aaaaaah............ please don't leave my love hanging. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry This is a very serious matter. Cry Cry Cry Please give me a positive reply cos i'm dying for love here. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 21-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 05:44 PM
Aaaaaah............ please don't leave my love hanging. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry This is a very serious matter. Cry Cry Cry Please give me a positive reply cos i'm dying for love here. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Okay make we change the music totaly...b4 na man dey propose to woman hehehe.......but now wey d style don change....wey my diamond ring + flower?

I dey wait asap
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 21-04-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
I am not saying what she did is right or what Oyedepo did was wrong, but when the incident happened why didn't she sue then until now? It invariably means there are under tones yet uncovered.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rolande147 at 21-04-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
i sure say the barister too na witch
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 21-04-2012 05:42 PM
NO BE 9JA JUDGE GO JUDGE THIS STRONG AND RICHEST PASTOR? THE JUDGE WILL FAVOUR HIM, UNLIKE EUROPE
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 21-04-2012 05:53 PM
Okay make we change the music totaly...b4 na man dey propose to woman hehehe.......but now wey d style don change....wey my diamond ring + flower?

I dey wait asap

Will you be my boyfriend? Smiley Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22