I think Say nobody see am sef.........mayb na the guy bf be dat, she notice say the thing wan giv him guy standing ovation so she come dey cool am down

Quote from: Senegal on 22-04-2012 11:01 AM Can no one else see that the second girl from the right is placing her left hand on top of the Guy's engine room? I think Say nobody see am sef.........mayb na the guy bf be dat, she notice say the thing wan giv him guy standing ovation so she come dey cool am down ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Tyahaya on 23-04-2012 07:04 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() not is wrong, just that the guy is happy cos of the free
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 23-04-2012 08:33 PM not is wrong, just that the guy is happy cos of the free Though I hate your name,but that analysis was a top rated 1, I'm impressed ![]() ![]()
the ladies are crazy Reply
I can see that those gurls in skimpy dresses do not wear panties and the other was braless. But TuBaba, i can‘t say. Reply
>>>> Reply
Nametalkam, no offense but you get life outside of naijapals? Reply
that 3rd girl bad..she realy understand wetin dey go on..see as she plce her hand for that guy stuff Reply![]()
ASK ME ONCE AGAIN Reply
<<<< Reply
busy body Reply
nothing Reply![]()
Quote from: Maggiecube on 23-04-2012 09:57 PM ASK ME ONCE AGAIN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 22-04-2012 11:50 PM E happy as e siddon near babe na,wetin again go dey make man smile? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 24-04-2012 12:36 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
Nothing is wrong with the pictures onless you see otherwise ,though the girl gurl that placed her hand on the guys dick should be very be ashamed of herself even if she's her bf ......She ought to be respectful for humanity sake .....Thanks Reply
i only see 2 big big lap, and 2 small small lap, and 1 of d girls place her hand on d guy dick. i nor see any tin ooo. Reply
una still dey here dey comment Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Replymy guy i saw the hand