I respect England teams, upon the red card and penalty Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Chelsea 2 Barcelona 2 how do you see it ReplyConfirm fight and corect he really see the two rounds goal inside the little girl................
Fifilona.....where them dey??? there god no fit skoul Chelsea since him don dey play with us even penalty...i support MEN club Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
AGAINST ALL ODDS; 12 AGAINST 10; PENALTY; 7 CARDS INCLUDING ONE RED;; CHELSEA STILL WENT AHEAD AND WIN; HAPPENING LIKE THIS IS JUST AN EXAMPLE OF MANIFESTATION OF GOD EXISTENCE;;;; I HOPE BARCA DONT COLLECT THE MONEY GIVEN THE REFEREE BACK FROM HIM;;; Reply![]() ![]()
God just 4 Chelsea side, Dats All Reply
ten against eleven a whole barca i no fit shout ooo cheeeeeeeeeeewww:o Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 24-04-2012 10:20 PM God just 4 Chelsea side, Dats All is like u no happy bros
ABEG MAKE I HEAR WORD O JAREEEEE? Reply![]()
UP CHELSEA 4 LIFE!!!!!!! ReplyTHIS IS A GAME THAT BARCELONA AND HIS FANS WILL NEVER FORGET THE REST OF THEIR LIVES!!!!
they don win all haters can now go bury their hideous faces in shame Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
UP CHELSEA 4 LIFE!!!!!!! ReplyTHIS IS A GAME THAT BARCELONA AND HIS FANS WILL NEVER FORGET FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES!!!!
barca formation = 0-4-6 chelsea= before red card, 9-0-1 after red card= 9-0-0 Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 23-04-2012 10:56 PM D DAY HAS COME AGAIN 4 THE CHAMPIONS TO SHOW WHY THEY ARE CHAMPIONS. B A R C A 4 E V E R ! ! ! BIG SORRY FOR YOU
ONLY THE END CAN JUSTIFY THE MEANS Reply
CHELSEA 3-2 BARCELONA FINAL SCORE !!! ReplyBARCA FANS NA WHO DEY READ BOOK ALWAYS NA HIM SERIOUS FOR SCHOOL PASS -BUT NA WHO PASS EXAM NA HIM KNOW BOOK PASS!!!! HOW UNA SEE THE BETTER EGWU-ISI SOUP WITH POUNDED YAM WEY UNA CHOP THIS EVENING BARCA AND HIS FANS!!! CHELSEA IN FA CUP FINALS AND NOW IN CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINALS.....CHELSEA TOO MUCH MY GUY.....NO THINK AM AT ALL.....
SORRYMY GUYS, BARCA IS GONE FOR GOOD Reply
Quote from: Bettychy on 24-04-2012 08:46 PM if they loose this time, I will go back to Enyimba please dont go back to enyimbe,i am a dedicated Barca and will still be for the rest of my life but wat happened today shows that it is not our trophy.it is chelsea yr and the dream a man who hve invested a lot in football and this trophy especially time to reap from his dedication,patient for all he has given to football time.as i talk to u na Baecelona city is on fire ,fans are on rampage.but this hve shown that no matter how long it takes,ur time to shine and be uplifted will surely come when you list expected it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
When small ant stops an elephant from walking,then that ant is no longer an ordinary ant by an ELEPHANT ANT. Reply