Why in 9ja, wife's money is hers while husband's money is theirs? (Page 5)

Date: 24-04-2012 8:00 am (12 years ago) | Author: Groove Rocker
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Thomax at 24-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-04-2012 02:07 PM
to born pikin and cook for d family na.. HAHAHAHHAHAHHh

oleeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! buhahahahaha... ibeg no take laff scatter my belle oo Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-04-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Thomax at 24-04-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-04-2012 02:17 PM
His helper..in the sense that she cook...satisfy him very well in bed, make him happy u know...women got a lot to do..so the only one of the things a woman will wants from her man is just to let the money to keep flowing ...and leave the rest for her...she s capable of taking care of them.

hehehehe...hmm... to cook & satisfy him in bed? i tot u wud say to born for the guy cos all the things u mentioned ar things tht guys do whn they are still single u knw? guy fit cook for kitchen na & guys cn masturbate if its the sex part...loooooooooool.. the only thing wey we no fit do na to born pikin.

anyway, i hear una! bt pls make sure u bring in money somtimes to ease ur husband's burden ooo cos for men breakfast meetings wey i dey attend, i dey hear a lot ooo & the only thing tht makes husband's respect their wives wella na if she dey support am somtimes financially. ths is a secret wey i dey tell una cos na the secrets wey men dey discuss for meetings be tht.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 24-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 24-04-2012 02:30 PM
hehehehe...hmm... to cook & satisfy him in bed? i tot u wud say to born for the guy cos all the things u mentioned ar things tht guys do whn they are still single u knw? guy fit cook for kitchen na & guys cn m*st*u*r*b*a*te if its the sex part...loooooooooool.. the only thing wey we no fit do na to born pikin.

anyway, i hear una! bt pls make sure u bring in money somtimes to ease ur husband's burden ooo cos for men breakfast meetings wey i dey attend, i dey hear a lot ooo & the only thing tht makes husband's respect their wives wella na if she dey support am somtimes financially. ths is a secret wey i dey tell una cos na the secrets wey men dey discuss for meetings be tht.
Like I said women got a lot to do...born picking still join am..a single man can still born picking for outside na...
Anyway...like u said yeah
It is good for a woman to also suppor her man financially but some men when they see to their womn are supporting them. They will want to share the bill equally..which is not right.

Posted: at 24-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thomax at 24-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-04-2012 02:34 PM
Like I said women got a lot to do...born picking still join am..a single man can still born picking for outside na...
Anyway...like u said yeah
It is good for a woman to also suppor her man financially but some men when they see to their womn are supporting them. They will want to share the bill equally..which is not right.

Share bills equally cos she's helping? naaaaaaa!!! a true African man will never do tht to his lovely wife except a lazy scammer husband.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 24-04-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 24-04-2012 02:40 PM
Share bills equally cos she's helping? naaaaaaa!!! a true African man will never do tht to his lovely wife except a lazy scammer husband.
E. plenty well well..
 Some self go take their wive debt card dey use am pay bill...

Posted: at 24-04-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 24-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-04-2012 10:03 AM
@Poster, na wa, why you dey talk this na. Woman money na for maintenace na why man money na to spend,  Grin
so men are the mugus naaa
Posted: at 24-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 24-04-2012 02:25 PM
oleeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! buhahahahaha... ibeg no take laff scatter my belle oo Grin Grin Grin

Nobemetalkamo.. na Thomaxtalkam

Posted: at 24-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugotonder at 24-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
HAHAHA SOPHIEBABY WAT HAV I DONE TO U, DNT WARRY I WILL GET MARRY SOONEST DEAR
Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugotonder at 24-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
SOPHIEBABY REMENBER SAY NA WE DEY PUT D PIKIN 4 INSIDE D WOMAN BELLEY, AND WE CAN COOK EQUALLY   U GET?
Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goddyboy at 24-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 24-04-2012 10:37 AM
Mthcew,na poverty dey disturb u,go beg ur wife make she give you money no come here dey complain for us.

I think God creat woman as our helper ,true or fault
Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugotonder at 24-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
ASK SOPHIEBABY BRO, SHE CAN ANS DAT QUESTION
Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyBishop at 24-04-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
i no wun smoke weed for these comment ifact since i dey read post 4 dis site na only dis one get meaning my brother you see all these bitches here they ar all slot that word ....FOR BETTER FOR WORST .....them no dey talk m 4 church that day that is why they love moni pass their self i dont just no what these world is turning into. fake and irresponsible woman every where for 9ja well i pity men way wun marry those selfish senseless 9ja ladys as 4 me lie lie i no go marry 9ja dey are too greedy and selfish all of them no one is left out make i see who go tlk pim for here make i smoke igboo for her head greedy monkis
Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 24-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
well................ the woman must help if the hubby doesnt have. a woman who has and wouldnt help her own hubby is very wicked.the man has to take care of everytin dats why his money is ours lol. Kiss
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 24-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Quote from: wilat on 24-04-2012 10:37 AM
Mthcew,na poverty dey disturb u,go beg ur wife make she give you money no come here dey complain for us.

Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
women dey do ojoro o but i respect them so muchhhhhhhh

Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kajola at 24-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
 In the days of my dad, we don't notice the synergy between my dad and mum, that enables them to run our home without any hitches. My dad is an account officer, while my mum runs her business. They both handled the joint venture of running the home so smoothly that we never knew it can be a big deals sometime later, to do same. Today's, women are so unrealistic. Most of them have read so much romantic novels and watch American movies, to the extent that, they thought, fictions and acting are  real. I will equally blame men of today, we are gradually becoming women while they are gaining more grounds. We allow them to capitalize on our weaknesses. Most times we loose our senses when dating, ignoring future calamities noticed then. Attempt to fight it later always left us devastating. we only have to blame ourselves, for condoning nonsense from the onset. So, i will advise men of today, to be smarter when dealing with the women of today. Do not leave anything to chances. If you notice your wife is playing greed and selfishness games, do not wait till she skinned you, before taken appropriate actions; after all we have known now, that the ideal of one man one wife is a device to weaken the endless opportunities open to men. The ideal is not Biblical but just a foreign tradition. Ask Tyson Tiger Woods, and numerous Nigerian stars.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-04-2012 04:17 PM
women dey do ojoro o but i respect them so muchhhhhhhh
Abeg, name the ojoro ooo, make we learn.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Humbleterror at 24-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
poster u be real MUMU! if a woman provides for the family in the name of helping you, Na una wey go dey run ur mouths dey talk say she dey behave like the "Bread winner". If she tries to make you feel like the man by letting you provide for her as your duty as a husband, you go still complain say she no wan support you. sorry to say but you be FOOL!!!..... IF U NO KNOW UR DUTY AS A MAN U SUPPOSE ADD "WO" in front of that title so we go know say na vee jay jay u get.......ODE! even after she does her duties by cooking for you, satisfying you in bed, taking care of the kids, the simplest duty required of you has become a Herculean task.........LAZY MAN!....ADVICE 4 YOU, if you want to still keep your ego, you better do your duty by letting the money flow from your side..........KAPISH?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? SMALL BOY........mmmmttttcchhhheeewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 24-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveroland at 24-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Poster Naija women dey spent money for men ooo make u poster go sleep and find another thing to talk.
Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8