Quote from: Thomax on 24-04-2012 11:51 AM and did i mention tht men shud be asking their wives for money ni? ths is simple English na. why u girls mind dey scatter like this? alws on the defensive but if a lady start a topic talking shit abt guys, no guys comes out on the defensive like ths. na waoo for 9ja babes oo. if we no defend ourselves who mak we defend nah bros? besides it d man duty to spend nd spend nd it d wife duty to satisfy nd satisfy............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Men should be prepared to provide for their family and the women to support - simples. ReplyWe shouldn't make life and especially marriage overtly complicated. Live for something, rather than die for nothing
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-04-2012 12:39 PM The story has change ooo, some men citeria to marry now is your fat account and the type of car you drive. may God step in oooo. o ka umu nwoke ndi naija. lady T u dey mind dem..... mak woman begin support them wit moni so d moni go begin enter their head dem go carry am go dey giv another toothpik leg girl outside... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 24-04-2012 04:55 PM lady T u dey mind dem..... mak woman begin support them wit moni so d moni go begin enter their head dem go carry am go dey giv another toothpik leg girl outside... Not if she is willing, there are little little stuff woman does not need man to remind her. But understanding is basic. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If what I'm reading in the various posts by some of our ladies are true, then I'm not suprised that they are finding it difficult to get guys to marry them. ReplyNo wonder, the number of single ladies are high. Live for something, rather than die for nothing
What's wrong with if a man spending his money on his woman? ReplyIs because of her u went out there to hustle LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Poster you most chop my money ReplyI go care because of get am plenty LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
WE NIGERIAN HUSBANDS HAS SUFFERED ALOT,OUR WIVES RE HOPELESS AND SHOWS NO LOVE ON US,THEY RE HELPLESS AND VERY NEGATIVE, THEY SEIZE THEIR MONIES FOR THEIR USELESS PRETENCIES,AND FEED ON OUR WITH EVERY ALACRITY, WELL I ASK GOD FOR MORE MONEY SO I CAN NEVER CARE FOR HERS Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-04-2012 10:03 AM @Poster, na wa, why you dey talk this na. Woman money na for maintenace na why man money na to spend, What are you maintaining?![]() ![]()
Quote from: Thomax on 24-04-2012 08:00 AM There is a serious issue in Nigeria for many years where married couples are suppose to be partners but nooooooooo! Instead, a wife working & making money on her own, ties her money to herself while she believes her husband's money belongs to her. Even cases where the wife is making money more than her husband she still expects her husband to feed & pay all the bills in the house including her own bills. me personally i do think it's unfair of women to pocket their money to themselve's when rent n such needs to be paid.... for example my mum n dad both work but dad pays the rent n dat,but when an unexpected thing happens and dad needs money mum always gives it to him without being re paid, and to me its how its suposse to be.. because its how a marriage life should be....if a woman works i dont see the point of not even buying food for her own kids cuz hubby is out of town or work!! thats just plain stupidity Some wives will even wait till their husbands get back from travels before collecting money for feeding the children while the ones they made on their own are pocketed. Situations where some wives buy properties or cars in their own names while their husbands buy properties with their names like Mr Jude & Mrs Princess Okere for property title documents but same can't be said of most 9ja women. The best u will get frm most 9ja women is borrowing which alws leads to fight & insults if the husband failed to return it on time. ![]() ![]() ![]() Now my question is - is this fair to we guys or husbands in this society? Why will a woman pocket her own interest funds while she spends the token her hubby makes claiming her money is hers while his money is theirs? Wht the hell is the meaning of this? Smells like a day light scamming.... ![]() ![]()
I believe marriage suppose to be a partnering thing to show love & support not a choking life decision.... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: AareOnakakanfo on 24-04-2012 05:04 PM If what I'm reading in the various posts by some of our ladies are true, then I'm not suprised that they are finding it difficult to get guys to marry them. ma guy make you talk am again for ppl who don have ears make them hear am!!! No wonder, the number of single ladies are high.
Quote from: wilat on 24-04-2012 10:37 AM Mthcew,na poverty dey disturb u,go beg ur wife make she give you money no come here dey complain for us. I sure say your phone, credit, pant, dress, shoe, hair, food and water when u dey drink... na different men buy am for you... It's quite funny that it's only Naija girls that have such mentality. It's such a shame how Naija girls go just believe say dem no fit use their both hands work but expect the boyfriend/hubby to provide for all their needs. Continue ur Money 4 Hand... Back 4 Ground bizness. SHAME!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
some women keeps showing us how good they were brought up. Replyguys i still don't understand why we re still wasting our time on women like this. they can never listen and they can never learn, to even the one who say that their earning is for making up' what kind of make up will make that her face look like a wife material? some women will never grow up, don't forget pig is always a pig. but i still respect the ones who re well brought up, well mannered women like my mother, i still respect her till death.
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 24-04-2012 04:45 PM solidstonez say something and stop that ur hmmmmmmmmmm na woman matter we de talk today, the matter pass me ohhhh, i no want talk watin i go receive slap for my dear................................ I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
women with their fish brain for there mind them wise die......hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-04-2012 10:03 AM @Poster, na wa, why you dey talk this na. Woman money na for maintenace na why man money na to spend, story.. ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 24-04-2012 10:37 AM Mthcew,na poverty dey disturb u,go beg ur wife make she give you money no come here dey complain for us. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jumie88 on 24-04-2012 10:49 AM Abi ohh my dear..na so e suppose b b4 nah see u ,,if them no come get money owner go cut off their dick,,abi..na the new style ,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &