diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) NONSENSE KISSERS...... i dey hereoooo and so...  i just want to let u know what for..  wait if enter inside bedroom i go tell u Esonu or whatever u're called..what is it again...  what do u think it is? i don't know...  then keep quiet and keep on watching..sooner or later u will get to know what it is i should keep quiet...ok ooo...carry on..  thats my love. dont worry i will buy indomie and chewing gum 4 u ok this boy  .....who be ur love.....leave me jor..  wetin be ur own u no wan pass me ur love? IF U SEE LOVE...CARRY IT GO..BUT STOP DISTURBING ME JOR....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lovemar at 3-06-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) i don't....
l like u 4 dat love is not by force young man.... if she no agree for you...leave her nah.... shuoooo!!!!
true talk, continue keepin it real Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 3-06-2009 02:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) NONSENSE KISSERS......
i dey hereoooo and so...  i just want to let u know what for..  wait if enter inside bedroom i go tell u Esonu or whatever u're called..what is it again...  what do u think it is? i don't know...  then keep quiet and keep on watching..sooner or later u will get to know what it is i should keep quiet...ok ooo...carry on..  thats my love. dont worry i will buy indomie and chewing gum 4 u ok this boy  .....who be ur love.....leave me jor..  wetin be ur own u no wan pass me ur love? IF U SEE LOVE...CARRY IT GO..BUT STOP DISTURBING ME JOR.... am i disturbing u?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) love is not by force young man.... if she no agree for you...leave her nah.... shuoooo!!!!
judge na who invite u? LEAVE HIM ALONE....  HE'S MY FRIEND....HE'S INVITED WHERE EVR I AM...SHUOOOOOO
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 3-06-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) love is not by force young man.... if she no agree for you...leave her nah.... shuoooo!!!!
judge na who invite u? LEAVE HIM ALONE....  HE'S MY FRIEND....HE'S INVITED WHERE EVR I AM...SHUOOOOOO hmmmmmmmm f**K and go na wetin im beoooo
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) (f) NONSENSE KISSERS......
i dey hereoooo and so...  i just want to let u know what for..  wait if enter inside bedroom i go tell u Esonu or whatever u're called..what is it again...  what do u think it is? i don't know...  then keep quiet and keep on watching..sooner or later u will get to know what it is i should keep quiet...ok ooo...carry on..  thats my love. dont worry i will buy indomie and chewing gum 4 u ok this boy  .....who be ur love.....leave me jor..  wetin be ur own u no wan pass me ur love? IF U SEE LOVE...CARRY IT GO..BUT STOP DISTURBING ME JOR.... am i disturbing u? YES U R...ur play is ineffective..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) love is not by force young man.... if she no agree for you...leave her nah.... shuoooo!!!!
judge na who invite u? LEAVE HIM ALONE....  HE'S MY FRIEND....HE'S INVITED WHERE EVR I AM...SHUOOOOOO hmmmmmmmm f**K and go na wetin im beoooo and what r u?....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) love is not by force young man.... if she no agree for you...leave her nah.... shuoooo!!!!
judge na who invite u? You are turning to a public nuisance with your bugging attitude
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 3-06-2009 02:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) d play turning nasty Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
lovemar at 3-06-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) (f)  really nasty Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) (m) AND IS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) (f) exactly...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) exactly...
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
luvvy at 3-06-2009 02:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
diplomatik at 3-06-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago) (f) I HOPE U'RE NOT KISSING SAMY......HMMMMMMMMM
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 03:03 PM (15 years ago) (m) HUH!!!! I HOPE SO
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-06-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago) (f) LOL..AND WHAT IF HE IS....KISS HIM BCK JOR...LOL
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 3-06-2009 03:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) NONSENSE KISSERS......
i dey hereoooo and so...  i just want to let u know what for..  wait if enter inside bedroom i go tell u Esonu or whatever u're called..what is it again...  what do u think it is? i don't know...  then keep quiet and keep on watching..sooner or later u will get to know what it is i should keep quiet...ok ooo...carry on..  thats my love. dont worry i will buy indomie and chewing gum 4 u ok this boy  .....who be ur love.....leave me jor..  wetin be ur own u no wan pass me ur love? IF U SEE LOVE...CARRY IT GO..BUT STOP DISTURBING ME JOR.... am i disturbing u? YES U R...ur play is ineffective.. whether effective or ineffective it doesnt matter
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-06-2009 03:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) so then let me be ....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 3-06-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago) (m) so then let me be ....
what if i say no.. abi bullet go enter my body?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |