what is it u want from me...

Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 03:11 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:09 PM so then let me be .... what if i say no.. abi bullet go enter my body?what is it u want from me... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: luvvy on 3-06-2009 02:48 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't be afraid for mazi's oracles are with u all ![]() I HOPE U'RE NOT KISSING SAMY......HMMMMMMMMM ![]() ![]() ![]() samy ke? samy wey don f*ck up na diplo and other ppl i dey try kiss na
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:12 PM Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 03:11 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:09 PM so then let me be .... what if i say no.. abi bullet go enter my body?what is it u want from me... ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 03:14 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:12 PM Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 03:11 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:09 PM so then let me be .... what if i say no.. abi bullet go enter my body?what is it u want from me... ![]() my love...hmmmm...is that how u go about it.....u know u don't have to be nasty all the time to get ur message across right... ![]() can u even handle my love...don't think u can..besides i got some other lovers....that i love ... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
PASSING NOT TIEFING ANY KISS Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 03:14 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:12 PM Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 03:11 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:09 PM so then let me be .... what if i say no.. abi bullet go enter my body?what is it u want from me... ![]() i ll break into pieces
Quote from: BobbyL on 3-06-2009 09:26 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 08:43 AM Quote from: solazed on 1-06-2009 07:15 PM kissing and not telling ![]() ![]() ![]() eskiss me...i mean excuse me pls...lol Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
omo dem yapa oooo....ahhh no wonder u dey still kiss...... Reply
...and she just kissed me thru the fone! Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: pepigambit on 3-06-2009 08:32 PM omo dem yapa oooo....ahhh no wonder u dey still kiss...... EHEM GIVE ME SOME ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: keveen on 3-06-2009 08:36 PM ...and she just kissed me thru the fone! without ur consent? that amounts 2 stealing nah... ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 3-06-2009 03:29 PM Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 03:14 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:12 PM Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 03:11 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:09 PM so then let me be .... what if i say no.. abi bullet go enter my body?what is it u want from me... ![]() i ll break into pieces ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 3-06-2009 08:40 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 3-06-2009 08:32 PM omo dem yapa oooo....ahhh no wonder u dey still kiss...... EHEM GIVE ME SOME ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Akpan01 on 3-06-2009 08:40 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 3-06-2009 08:32 PM omo dem yapa oooo....ahhh no wonder u dey still kiss...... EHEM GIVE ME SOME ![]() ![]() ![]() oya take am...mmmmuuuahhhh e do ...eh...e no do...ahh u don spoil....take am..mmmuuuahh....ahh e no still do... mogbeooooo......*smacks* mmmuhahhhh ahhh oyibo
Quote from: pepigambit on 4-06-2009 03:35 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 3-06-2009 08:40 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 3-06-2009 08:32 PM omo dem yapa oooo....ahhh no wonder u dey still kiss...... EHEM GIVE ME SOME ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Akpan01 on 3-06-2009 08:40 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 3-06-2009 08:32 PM omo dem yapa oooo....ahhh no wonder u dey still kiss...... EHEM GIVE ME SOME ![]() ![]() ![]() oya take am...mmmmuuuahhhh e do ...eh...e no do...ahh u don spoil....take am..mmmuuuahh....ahh e no still do... mogbeooooo......*smacks* mmmuhahhhh ahhh oyibo <a href="http://plugin.smileycentral.com/http%253A%252F%252Fwww.smileycentral.com%252F%253Fpartner%253DZSzeb008%255FZKfox000%2526i%253D11%252F11%255F9%255F11%2526feat%253Dprof/page.html" target="_blank"> ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:04 PM LOL..AND WHAT IF HE IS....KISS HIM BCK JOR...LOL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
d babe gom jus say take am jor............;u too funny...she no wan do the real thin cosmaybe u get to mush fire...she don tif kiss...abi Reply
hw do u mean Reply
wen a gal wants to kiss ..she doent know how to go abt it...she jus.......do am wey u o kno say no kiss bt she mean am,,,,she don rob u of one kiss......gatit Reply
u try be dt Reply![]() ![]()