[/quote
no way
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2012 07:01 PM Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-04-2012 01:15 PM and other tribes too should also leave the north for them Why not?[/quote no way I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: wilat on 27-04-2012 08:27 PM . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-04-2012 09:06 PM Why not? not realistic na
i dont even know why my people ( igbos) are so stupid, is north the only place to live in nigeria? they value thier money and buisness more than thier life,,,, all the abokis at AWKA, ONITSHA, ABA AND NNEWI left to thier state of origin the same day the trouble started, but the igbos at the north refuse to run for thier life Reply
nawa o nigeria must split at last Reply
You people are still there planing to leave, Hurry up and move back to your state. That will be better for you people. Reply
plz dey shud cum back no place like home Reply
Let them remain there, long ago, I stopped shedding tears over the killing of Igbos in the north, I have since evacuated the north, they should weigh between life and the wealth they accumulated, and the decision is clear. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-04-2012 12:23 PM My guy i no understand this my people,i do not believe that Ibos are still in the north despite all these bombing and killing records in all part of the North,and all the hausa warning since last year.The is part of the reason why Biafara lose the war,Ojukwu saw the hausa as evil people,he send massages to Ibos to come back home,they refused,he shouted and shouted and shouted they all made a deaf ear. Just look at my Ibo people,there are still planning to leave Maiduguri Not they have left Maiduguri but planning to.Look at where they want to relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North. Is it not From Fry pan to the main Fire. How can they relocate from Maiduguri to Benue, Taraba, Nassarawa, Kano and Jos in the North when they can still use that chance to move to places like Imo,Abia,Anambara,Enugu,Rivers,Bayelsa even Lagos etc. I will never be sorry for Any Ibo man,woman,boy or girl wey die for North this time because na im kill imself My brother just imagine living maiduguri and relocate to another northern part ! this is complete madness in it highest order, from frying pan to fire YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
make you tear your sef up even right now na Reply
Any Igbo man we die there , na him kill his self and i will never cry for that.. Since the people dont want you then leave the place for them and look for another city in the country but not in North oooooooo because they are all sam same. hahahahaha. better go another city and let them do there business ....... Reply
Quote from: gastro on 27-04-2012 11:15 PM My brother just imagine living maiduguri and relocate to another northern part ! this is complete madness in it highest order, from frying pan to fire Any Igbo man we die in north na him kill his self and i no fit cry or fight for that person........
good..let them come back home,,please Reply
Were they still planning? i tot they av left. Pls leave u'v planned enough. Reply
may God help us Reply
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-04-2012 12:02 PM what are you people still waiting for there? leave everything for them a pig can never appreciate the value of pearls within a short time, all they took from you people will become waste becos they have no managerial skill watsoever God will help you all build up again forget hypocrites shouting ONE NIGERIA EVERYWHERE There is nothing like one nigeria they just use it to deceive peace lovers