Picture of Kaduna Bomber Apprehended Yesterday after bombing ThisDay. (Page 4)

Date: 27-04-2012 10:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Igbinedion Sammy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- FinlandGuy at 27-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-04-2012 01:55 PM
My brother, I wanted to shut the mouth of all the haters of the Ibo tribe
becos it looks like they are already looking for a way to kill the remaining Igbos in the north
Since their own brothers have been bombing, they have not taken up arms against themselves
but now they want to console themselves that their nemesis, the Igbos are also bombers
But God, the true God will not allow us to be put to shame.
The north should know that they havent finished paying for the innocent Igbo blood they shed over 40 yrs ago
they better not shed another innocent blood, or their land would be filled with blood for the rest of their history

Do you say looking for a way to kill the Ibos or already killing the Ibos,and my brothers refuse to go back home,so let them face what they see there since they can't reason.I have never been to North,i will never be there not even my dream!
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 27-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-04-2012 01:53 PM
I dey fine Solid,how ur side,i hope say no yawa.Sending you some loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
am alright thank you dear God bless you

Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 27-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on 27-04-2012 12:26 PM
Investigations show dat d man is an igbo man.on hearing dis all d igbos closed down their businesses in kaduna yesterday.so 4 all those stil focusing on muslims as boko haram shud rethink.we over powered him and almost killed him b4 d security forces arrived
You are full of shit !!!, without confirming your facts,you're already pointing accusing fingers on innocent folks !!!,
 Igbos are your Waterloo motherphyuker !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hazzycute at 27-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
ABEG THEY ARE CROWED THEY ARE REAL SUICIDE BOMBER THEY ONLY PLOT IT AND RUN MOVER OUT BEFORE IT EXPLODE 
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 27-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-04-2012 02:10 PM
You are full of shit !!!, without confirming your facts,you're already pointing accusing fingers on innocent folks !!!,
 Igbos are your Waterloo motherfcuker !!! Angry Angry Angry

gbam!
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 27-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
YBNL, BH go soon end..
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 27-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on 27-04-2012 12:26 PM
Investigations show dat d man is an igbo man.on hearing dis all d igbos closed down their businesses in kaduna yesterday.so 4 all those stil focusing on muslims as boko haram shud rethink.we over powered him and almost killed him b4 d security forces arrived

[font=arial]The suspect's name is UMARU MUSTAPHA, from Borno state. My dear, the Igbos are more of builders than destroyers, they know what it takes to build, those who have been stealing the Nigerian funds and providing things for the north, did not know that they were doing injustice to their brothers/sisters, now these only can destroy cos they do not know what it takes to build or invest in human person or material things.[/font]
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 27-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
kill the motherphyuker, damn aboki
Posted: at 27-04-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 27-04-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Hw were they sure he is d bomber & why did he nt die? bcos, i read dat d bomber died in d process...
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 27-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
This hypocrite has death written all over his face. The police should have allowed jungle justice to prevail.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 27-04-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
They shld do to him what he deserves.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 27-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickpuss on 27-04-2012 01:04 PM
I can never believe what u  said. A suicide bomber arrested. Do u know the meaning of suicide bomber. how comes he that carriers the bomb is not killed while others were killed. pls hv a rethink. Please Nigerian POLICE dont implicate an innocent citizen just to make name. am not a dull to believe ur story

Better believe it because it is true. He chickened out at the last minute just like Abdul Muttalab (perhaps he heard about a shortage of virgins in the great beyond Grin Grin). He did not crash the car against the fence at top speed because of his change of heart (cowardice) as such the vehicle containing 11 gas cylinders did not explode. The mob suspected him to be a bomber, gave him a hefty beating and asked him to diffuse the bomb. He opened the bonnet of the car, took out the trigger and hauled it over the fence. That is what exploded and killed 3 people. He did not die because he was shielded by the fence. Got it?Huh?
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 27-04-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
How can a suicide bomber survive a blast that killed so many people. he's even stand?Huh??
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimtimz at 27-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Thumbs up for those that brought him to book.
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve200 at 27-04-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
mopo and anybody who may be concern job welldone i can see you people are taking very good care of him thanks and please give him everthing he may need and i will take care of the bill ok Angry
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steve200 at 27-04-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
mopo and anybody who may be concern job welldone i can see you people are taking very good care of him thanks and please give him everthing he may need and i will take care of the bill ok Angry
Posted: at 27-04-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 27-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 27-04-2012 03:26 PM
Better believe it because it is true. He chickened out at the last minute just like Abdul Muttalab (perhaps he heard about a shortage of virgins in the great beyond Grin Grin). He did not crash the car against the fence at top speed because of his change of heart (cowardice) as such the vehicle containing 11 gas cylinders did not explode. The mob suspected him to be a bomber, gave him a hefty beating and asked him to diffuse the bomb. He opened the bonnet of the car, took out the trigger and hauled it over the fence. That is what exploded and killed 3 people. He did not die because he was shielded by the fence. Got it?Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Merlin at 27-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-04-2012 04:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yes na Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 27-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Where is Ajanni?
Posted: at 27-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
He is with me, anything?
Posted: at 27-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

9. Drama As Men Publicly Humiliate Crossdresser, Forces Him To Remove His Clothes While At Salon

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)