Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-04-2012 01:58 PM The evil deeds of islams and muslims,they will be smiling crying while doing it and they need an electric vibrator to get the man d*1*ck standing because i know for the case of men,the d*1*ck won't raise. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Fawkes on 29-04-2012 05:42 PM Incase our ignorance is so deep we don't even know that Egypt is not an Islamic country, information such as this needs to be disregarded. Aside that, most of us here actually have an idea of how sex is generally and so the question here is how possible can this happen between the dead and the living? Alot of stories are being cooked-up in the media just to make money, I wont be surprised to know that for every person who clicks the link to this story just to read it, some clever guy is making cool money out of your curiosity for slander and bad talk. We should be above stuff like these ladies and gentlemen...but unfortunately the extent to which we have so degenerated can only be quantified by the appalling reactions I have read so far as regards this story. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 29-04-2012 01:10 PM you go realise soon no worry na you go realise it sooner ooooooo
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-04-2012 01:36 PM You need to get to your self to your village mortuary and fcuk all the dead muslimas wey dey there,foolish old man.Very soon una go begin dey marry dead body.It is the work ur mumu allah mad useless boy
If the man dies on top of the dead woman in the process of fcuking and giving her the last blow job, who fcuks the man in return na? Reply![]() ![]()
did i hear someone say 'reform'? Pls correct it to restructure cos these tins are so unbelievable. Kai. Reply
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 30-04-2012 11:58 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pure madness Reply
na true talk ooooooooo! i confermed it now from my egyptian formal girlfriend.so no big deal Replyanyi.......
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-04-2012 11:17 AM If the man dies on top of the dead woman in the process of fcuking and giving her the last blow job, who fcuks the man in return na? u will help phyuk him dear ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Good. Reply
bad Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2012 04:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
. ReplyQuote from: legionkiwi on 1-05-2012 12:09 AM u will help fcuk him dear You will be the one to hold his legs na
Quote from: legionkiwi on 2-05-2012 01:42 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
evil beget eviL, GOD'S anger must surely fall on them Reply