SHARIA LAW? Egypt new law to allow men have sex with their dead wives (Page 3)

Date: 27-04-2012 1:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- gotes at 28-04-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: boulder78 on 27-04-2012 03:50 PM
concerning the issue of marrying teen/14 years old girls. i believe maturity does not occur by number of years but by nature. nobody want to marry semi prostitute. i believe once a girl is mature, she should marry, to avoid spreading of killer diseases such as hiv/aids, gonoria, sterphilococus std etc.

i think ur missing truth and reality in ur life man! stop arguing and face the truth even if it bitters dont behave like u dont understand what is said here. islam and muslims have turn women and girls to nothing but sex object. nothing more
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 28-04-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 27-04-2012 04:20 PM
then give ur daughter away at the age of 14.
i just for the guy, 14
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gotes at 28-04-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-04-2012 01:39 PM
    Egypt’s new Islamist-dominated parliament is preparing to introduce a controversial law that would allow husbands to have sex with their deceased wives up to six hours after death. Known as the “farewell Intercourse” law, the measure is being championed as part of a raft of reforms introduced by the parliament that will also see the minimum age of marriage lowered to 14 for girls.

Egypt’s National Council for Women is campaigning against the changes, saying that ‘marginalising and undermining the status of women would negatively affect the country’s human development’.

Dr Mervat al-Talawi, head of the NCW, wrote to the Egyptian People’s assembly speaker Dr Saad al-Katatni addressing her concerns.

This is the most foolish thing I have ever heard in my entire life....this means even after death this religion wont let the sex object Souls to Rest In Peace.What a disgusting religeon is islam?

http://www.hindustantimes.com/world-news/Europe/Egypt-s-Farewell-Intercourse-law-allowing-sex-with-dead-wives-sparks-fury/Article1-846951.aspx

Egyptian journalist Amro Abdul Samea reported in the al Ahram newspaper that Talawi complained about the legislations, which are being introduced under ‘alleged religious interpretations’. The subject of a husband having sex with his dead wife arose in May 2011 when Moroccan cleric Zamzami Abdul Bari said marriage remains valid even after death.

He also said that women have the right to have sex with her dead husband, alarabiya.net reported.

It seems the topic, which has sparked outrage, has now been picked up on by Egypt’s politicians.

TV anchor Jaber al Qarmouty slammed the notion of letting a husband have sex with his wife after her death under the so-called ‘Farewell Intercourse’ draft law.

“This is very serious. Could the panel that will draft the Egyptian constitution possibly discuss such issues? Did Abdul Samea see by his own eyes the text of the message sent by Talawi to Katatni?,” the Daily Mail quoted him as telling the website.

“This is unbelievable. It is a catastrophe to give the husband such a right! Has the Islamic trend reached that far? Is there really a draft law in this regard? Are there people thinking in this manner?” he added.

Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 28-04-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
Are these pple going insane or what?
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gotes at 28-04-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-04-2012 05:59 AM
super story , only an idiot willbelieve in this trash, jobless poster

http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/news/world/outrage-as-egypt-plans-farewell-intercourse-law-so-husbands-can-have-sex-with-dead-wives-up-to-six-hours-after-their-death/story-e6frev00-1226340604074

its not trash man, google farewell intercourse and read it urself
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifiokokoh at 28-04-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
concerning the issue of marrying teen/14 years old girls. i believe maturity does not occur by number of years but by nature. nobody want to marry semi prostitute. i believe once a girl is mature, she should marry, to avoid spreading of killer diseases such as hiv/aids, gonoria, sterphilococus std etc.

Christiana should forget about sharia law, we not and we will not be under the law of muslem in JESUS name, if they like  let them give her (duather) at 10 or 12 year is not  concerning christian.if they like let sleep with the dead for a hold day. that is thier concerning
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 28-04-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 28-04-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
See idleness doing press up in egypt
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- hansgans at 28-04-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-04-2012 01:39 PM
    Egypt’s new Islamist-dominated parliament is preparing to introduce a controversial law that would allow husbands to have sex with their deceased wives up to six hours after death. Known as the “farewell Intercourse” law, the measure is being championed as part of a raft of reforms introduced by the parliament that will also see the minimum age of marriage lowered to 14 for girls.

Egypt’s National Council for Women is campaigning against the changes, saying that ‘marginalising and undermining the status of women would negatively affect the country’s human development’.

Dr Mervat al-Talawi, head of the NCW, wrote to the Egyptian People’s assembly speaker Dr Saad al-Katatni addressing her concerns.

Egyptian journalist Amro Abdul Samea reported in the al Ahram newspaper that Talawi complained about the legislations, which are being introduced under ‘alleged religious interpretations’. The subject of a husband having sex with his dead wife arose in May 2011 when Moroccan cleric Zamzami Abdul Bari said marriage remains valid even after death.

He also said that women have the right to have sex with her dead husband, alarabiya.net reported.

It seems the topic, which has sparked outrage, has now been picked up on by Egypt’s politicians.

TV anchor Jaber al Qarmouty slammed the notion of letting a husband have sex with his wife after her death under the so-called ‘Farewell Intercourse’ draft law.

“This is very serious. Could the panel that will draft the Egyptian constitution possibly discuss such issues? Did Abdul Samea see by his own eyes the text of the message sent by Talawi to Katatni?,” the Daily Mail quoted him as telling the website.

“This is unbelievable. It is a catastrophe to give the husband such a right! Has the Islamic trend reached that far? Is there really a draft law in this regard? Are there people thinking in this manner?” he added.

Nigeria islams and muslims plus boko haram go soon start their own i hope them no go kill us finish with this their  sharia wahala
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 28-04-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
madness
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-04-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-04-2012 01:51 PM
This is madness. How can a woman have intercourse with her dead husband? Will she cry or smile while doing it? Same goes to the men, will he cry while doing it or cry because that will be the last time to have sex with his wife? Dis people dey crase o. Hw person go give out his 14 years old daughter out for marriage maybe to an old man old enough to be her grandfather, what does she know about marriage and keeping a home? These people shouldn't bring the anger of God upon themselves o. I  don't know what exactly is wrong with this people.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-04-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
I'm not surprise, this people are mad and biped in nature and can engage in all perverts! phyuk off!!
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eneojoisah at 28-04-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
u pass judgement on the topic u know notin of. what is happen in oda religion compare to islam is worst. in ur eyes, there is .notin wrong wit gay marriages and blessed by religion leaders. there is notin wrong to you having many mistresses while having a life partner. tell me what is wrong with having a 14yrs old girl married?
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- youngmoney2012 at 28-04-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
===============================================================================================

hey boi u ar A...FOOL @ 40 fcuk..
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kingofmantova at 28-04-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-04-2012 01:58 PM
The evil deeds of islams and muslims,they will be smiling crying while doing it and they need an electric vibrator to get the man d*1*ck standing because i know for the case of men,the d*1*ck won't raise.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 28-04-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: boulder78 on 27-04-2012 03:50 PM
YOU ARE ONE OF THE PAEDOPHILE PROMOTER;; I THINK YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM INTRACRANIAL  HAEMORRHAGE;;;DONKEY; HOW MANY TODDLERS HAVE YOU RAPED IN YOUR LIFE;;;
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-04-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gotes on 28-04-2012 07:36 AM

na wa ooooooooo
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- steveoneal at 28-04-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
LOL NA MUSLIM THING NOW;THEIR BRAIN CELLS ARE DYING GRADUALLY; EVEN THE ABOKI MUSLIM FOR NAIJA DEY BANG AND phyuk THEIR HERDS OF CATTLE OR RAM AND GOAT IN THEIR GRAZING FIELD IF AGRO CATCH THEM ;; THATS WHY IT PAINS THEM IF SOMEONE KILLS THEIR CATTLE;; DEAD BODY BE THEIR OWN DIMENSION FOR EGYPT NOW;; I HOPE THE SHARIA STATES IN NIAJA WILL EMULATE THAT TOO;; IN ISLAM EVERYTHING GOES;;;; SALAM ALEKUM;;;;
Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mromomummy at 28-04-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
SHARIA LAW? Egypt new law to allow men have sex with their dead wives
poster please open ur eyes and try to know something be4 saying anything about it,the diffrent between sherialaw/and parliament,
all nonsens u are telling ur people here is shit .try to know rewatch the meeting.
{Egypt parly discussing law which would allow men to have sex with their dead wives within six hours of their death.}
egypt is not only muslim are d citizen,poster watch ur tong.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- princesscomic at 28-04-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-04-2012 01:58 PM
The evil deeds of islams and muslims,they will be smiling crying while doing it and they need an electric vibrator to get the man d*1*ck standing because i know for the case of men,the d*1*ck won't raise.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9