![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God bless ur marriage Stephanie, u are so pretty,hold him tight my dear,u are blessed.Black beauty,yes indeed. Reply
wow Reply
Seeing Stephanie Okereke kissing her husband is not new again..After Hundreds of guys has kissed her in the movie industry Reply
ear my prayer o God! my dream wedin Replywow so cute;
Take good care of her,else you will have to answer to me Reply![]()
nice one Reply![]()
Marriage galore.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
boko no go see una 4 paris......congrates Reply
E bi lyk sey de spend small moni 4 dis movie. Wetin bi name of de movie? Abi na ''TO LOVE AGAIN'' De autor new? I sabi de actress but na de actor i no sabi. ![]() ![]() ![]()
i love this. congrat stephanie am happy 4 u Reply
Awesome......She looks beautiful...I wish them joy.. Reply
Pls make una no divorce tomorrow oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Lovely! lovely! lovely!!! congratulations. I wish you two a peaceful marriage life. Reply
So cute i love it is the best wedding i ever see very good i love the makeup is very real kiss girl i which u peace Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
very classic wedding Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
wonderful Reply
Having a beautiful wedding is one thing,making the marriage work is another.I pray the MOST HIGH JAH who institutes marriage endows the woman,in particular,the spirit of HUMILITY and RESPECT to make the marriage become worthy of emulation.Many African women,especially those in the diaspora try to change their african marriage system and culture for the western one.Interestingly enough however,they are unable to change their black colour for the white,thus the cause of this rampant divorce,seperation,broken homes,single parenthood etc.Stephanie,my beauty queen,pls do all it takes to let this marriage work.You,ve got Jah,s benediction Reply