Don’t Worry, GEJ Urges Nigerians Facing Boko Haram Attacks!! (Page 4)

Date: 30-04-2012 6:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- ucbooo at 1-05-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
I will never say bad against my presido GEJ. he is trying all his best the problem is from our past leaders who said they will make is team ungovernable. So guy be wise blame all the northern leaders. They have not say any thing about Boko Haram. So how do we blame GEJ when all northerners are boko haram even the vice Presido is Boko Haram. sss, boko haram, Northern Amy Boko Haram, Northern Police Boko haram then who will go and get them?

So let the norther go ahead and level all part of the noeth ok.. if i will blame, it goes to southerns that are still in North they are the people i will blame ok
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 1-05-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-05-2012 03:41 PM
GEJ YOU DID NOT SEND ANYONE TO GO AND THROW BOMB.THE NORTHERNERS KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING.WHY HAS IT BEEN ONLY IN THE NORTH THAT WE ALWAYS HEAR THIS BOMBING NEWS WHY NOT OTHER PART OF THE COUNTRY? WHY ONLY IN THE NORTH?  IS THE NORTHERNERS THE ONLY TRIBE IN NIGERIA? WHY HAVEN4T WE HEAR NEWS OF BOMBING FROM OTHER PART OF THE COUNTRY?

THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.IF I WHERE YOU WILL TRAVEL TO CARRIEBEAN,PORTO RICO OR COSTA RICA OR EVEN CUBA TO CELEBRATE THE BOMBING EAT DRINK AND WINE WITH REAL HUMAN BEINGS.FORGET THE NORTH.THEY ARE INGRATES.LET THEM BOMB THEMSELVES FOR ALL I CARE.

you said well my man. kodos to my presido... let them level the north GEJ will be the presido come 2015, if they dont like it let them level all part of the north who cares? i only blame southerners that are still in north, they are the people i blame ok... we are happy for all this bombing of a thing in north ,..... my man you said welaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. i di ok welaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babydesire at 1-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT ARE U STILL DOING OUT SIDE , WHY NOT COME HOME AND JOIN TO ADDRESS THE ISSUE OF BOKO HARAM , ALL OF U IN DIASPORA ARE COWARDICE, BUNCH OF IDIOT'S AND ENHANCEMENT , ALWAYS TALKING TOO MUCH COS U DON'T PAY FOR IT . COME HOME LET US FIGHT THIS TOGETHER IS NOT FOR THE GOVERNMENT ALONE AFTER ALL THEY ONLY KILL BUT THE INNOCENT CITIZENS NO GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL HAS CONFIRM DEATH SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THIS  HOODLUM'S ACT

Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 1-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ausnowx on  1-05-2012 01:05 PM
...Mr president I wont blame u so much for this despicable and epidemic disease causes by
this sect called BOKO'S... cos I know quite well that the seat is too hot 4 u.

but unless u hold those pple that made some treasonable statement like "they'll nt make Nigeria ungovernable if u finally win"
I dont think u gat any plans at all 2 end this situation. you know them get them and let them rot in jail or even execute them...

why will him get them?  let them go ahead and level all part of north is what we want ok.. Dont blasme GEJ he knows what he is doing ok. the north will come out and say we are not among Nigeria.. that is the next waiting for them.. as for me i blame any southerner that is still in north, but for the bombing let them go ahead and level all part of the north ok... Ohomahia ndi echie bu uru ndi nze ok
Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 1-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DORLAR on  1-05-2012 03:15 PM
MY PIPO MAKE WE BEG MR BADLUCK AND HIS CARBINET TO SAVE US 4RM D SO CALLED BOKO HARAM *IF HE IS CAPABLE* OF DOING SO           (MAY ALLAH 4GIVE US IF NAH SIN OOOOOOOOOOOOOO).

God punish you and all your Islam.... who is your people? na only boko haram be your people ok stupid
Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 1-05-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yominet on  1-05-2012 11:03 AM
Mr  jonathan  make you resign or you fit die like yar adua ooo..you are not active..i have said it and will always repeat it  bloddy civilian cannot rule our country nigeria..only the military can do it..if na OBJ. i trust baba iyabo..or boko aram fit try this shit when  Abacha dey?

na you and your father will die and resign ok he will win 2015, if you dont like it go ahead and level all part of the north who cares?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 1-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  1-05-2012 04:11 PM

IT HAPPENED AGAIN JUST AS YOU SAID IT THIS EARLY MORNING IN KANO, ANOTHER BOMB BLAST AND SHOOTING.

Thank u bro...more is coming in a wider scale,the north has to confess and bow down for us or their confess not to be Nigerians anymore either the two..
both free donations of missiles,bomb n ammunition...just relax and watch the wall of Jericho fall down  Grin Grin Grin  .
Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 1-05-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
blood sucking party....na PDP thank BABA GOD, i never vote for once....i no trust you again Jonathan tell us where u belong so we can help u out.......
Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 1-05-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
Jonathan  if u no belong then act... u still have time do something now or never......

dump PDP party.....fetch out the sponsors of boko haramist out and trial them in military court....and breakup we stand.....
Posted: at 1-05-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-05-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babydesire on  1-05-2012 10:29 AM
Till when my honorable should we be steadfast?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??the whole world now sees Nigeria as a terrorist country and hate Nigerians. we that are outside Nigeria knows what we are facing. pls do something before it's too late!!!!!! Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry

You can as well travel home and help out in eliminating BH, masses have a role to play if BH are to stop there mission of killings.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 1-05-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on  1-05-2012 04:15 PM
na you and your father will die and resign ok he will win 2015, if you dont like it go ahead and level all part of the north who cares?

THINK ALSO THAT THEY COULD CROSS THE EASTERN AND SOUTHERN BOUNDARIES AND CONTINUE THIER BLOODY
GAMES THERE. THE BEST OPTION TO CURE THIS DEADLY VIRUS IS TO SPLIT, THE COUNTRY IS TOO HEAVY FOR ONE
MAN TO RULE.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 1-05-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yominet on  1-05-2012 11:03 AM
Mr  jonathan  make you resign or you fit die like yar adua ooo..you are not active..i have said it and will always repeat it  bloddy civilian cannot rule our country nigeria..only the military can do it..if na OBJ. i trust baba iyabo..or boko aram fit try this shit when  Abacha dey?

Make him resign or die like your yar adua? Hmm...why not set up a Que or go and kill him yourself. On your own little way what have you contributed to the termination of boko haram blunders!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-05-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  1-05-2012 11:28 AM
God help us

God has been helping us enough!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  1-05-2012 12:28 PM
una too much!!! Cheesy Cheesy coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

Carry this your yeye coffe comot for road make I comment reasonably!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 1-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on  1-05-2012 03:55 PM
I will never say bad against my presido GEJ. he is trying all his best the problem is from our past leaders who said they will make is team ungovernable. So guy be wise blame all the northern leaders. They have not say any thing about Boko Haram. So how do we blame GEJ when all northerners are boko haram even the vice Presido is Boko Haram. sss, boko haram, Northern Amy Boko Haram, Northern Police Boko haram then who will go and get them?

So let the norther go ahead and level all part of the noeth ok.. if i will blame, it goes to southerns that are still in North they are the people i will blame ok
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 1-05-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  1-05-2012 12:28 PM
una too much!!! Cheesy Cheesy coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.

OK. NEXT TIME IT WILL COME OUT FROM YA PENIS, PRIMITIVE BOY
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 1-05-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
The truth remains that the northerners are the loosers! Sure, How can president Jonathan concentrate when killing and bombing are now the order of the day, the menace of BH has inflicted bunch of distraction to GEJ, remember he is only one man surrounded by millions of BH members as advisers in the office from all ramification, jeopardizing the country. The greediness of the Northerners (wants power by all means) is peril, they have ruled for years still unsatisfied and for the first time power is been handed over to a Southerner they resort to bombing and killing,  where were BH during Yar adua, abacha, babangida even Obasanjo's regime, this fools knows the phyuking hell of what they are doing, just frustrating GEJ's administration so he can not achieve anything through out his tenure, No one need a soothsayer to tell him that the solution to this drastic acts of the aboki's is disintegration, splitting, of which Jonathan doesn't have the audacity unless the united nation and not shouldn't be that easy.  by now the Southerners should exit from north and leave their infertile land for them to continue killing their people and by the time Nigeria is divided they will have a lot to loose or gain. bloody animals!!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-05-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-05-2012 04:36 AM
Posted: at 1-05-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- danny6 at 1-05-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-05-2012 06:15 PM

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-05-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BORN4NAIJA at 1-05-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
 ???PAPA GEJ THIS IS THE TIME TO STAND FOR YOUR PEOPLE IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BECOME FAMOUS.STAND UP AND DEAL WITH THIS  PEOPLE, FORGET  THEIR NOTORIOUS NAME OR WHATEVER AGRREMENT YOU MADE WITH THEM.THE GOVERNMAENT THERE ARE CALLING NAME IS NOT BORN4NAIJA OWN  BUT RATHER IS YOUR OWN.YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT.MAYBE YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF  PRESIDENT.IF YOU LACK STRATEGY TO HANDLE THIS ISSUE JUST INVITE ME,BORN4NAIJA TO ASO ROCK THE MATTER WILL BE OVER.YOUR ADVISER ON THIS ISSUE MAY BE ONE OF THEM, BOKO HARAM THAT IS WHY THIS ISSUE IS STILL MAY BE WILL REMAIN UNRESOLVED.A POOR NAIJA MAN WHO IS LOOKING FOR MONEY TO ATLEST MAINTAIN 1-0-1 CAN'T WEAST HIS NAIRA ON BUYING EXPLOSIVE.THESE BOKO HARAM THAEY LOOK FAMISHED HOW DID THEY GET MONEY TO BUY BOMB IF NOT BEING SPONSORED BY SO CALLED PAST LEADERS AND SOME OF YOUR CURRENT CABINET.GEJ,YOU HAVE TO BE VERY VERY CAREFUL BEFORE ALARM WILL BLOW FOR YOUR HEAD.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son