Don’t Worry, GEJ Urges Nigerians Facing Boko Haram Attacks!! (Page 5)

Date: 30-04-2012 6:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Worthymaryam at 1-05-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
A movie is currently on play(Action,suspence,Tragedy,horror,scary etc)and no one is watching because everyone is a character.....watch out!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BORN4NAIJA at 1-05-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ, YOU BE MY MAN DAT IS WHY I NO DEY JOKE WITH YOU BUT YOU HAVE TO DO SOMETHING VERY FAST TO QUENCH THIS FIRE BEFORE E GO START TO BURN EVERY BODY.THAT IS, WHEN YOUR PERSON IS AFFECTED YOU ARE AUTOMATICALLY AFFECTED.IF NOT FOR MY PEOPLE IN THE NORTH THEY CAN GO AHEAD AND DEMOLISH THE NORTH AFTERRALL THEY DON'T KNOW THE VALUE OF THE DEVELOP CITIES,DEVELOPED FROM 50 YEARS OIL MONEY THEY LOOTED(MARGINALISED)
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- foreverunited at 1-05-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- popdes at 1-05-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 1-05-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  1-05-2012 01:47 AM
Thank God u are not jona..!!  Sad
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink dnt worry vote fr me in d next election.. nd c if anytin lik north will nt b a desert

Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 1-05-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-05-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jboysparrow at 1-05-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Wink Angry Roll Eyes Cool Lips Sealed Cry[/ Kiss Roll Eyesu]  them say make we no fight but christian population d reduse every day until them finish for not and them go face West DAT time Una go no say we no get leader
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kolojimmy at 1-05-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
BECAUSE ZOMBIE WANT TO BE OGA COUNTRY MUST TO DEY SPOIL DEY GO BECAUSE OF ALL THIS BAD THINGS THINGS GO DEY SPOIL FOR COUNTRY ZOMBIE WAN BE OGA HOW ZOMBIE GO BE OGA ZOMBIE NA ZOMBIE O
Posted: at 1-05-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- G_randy at 1-05-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
Too bad we all cry and fault the president for in action, but what are we as Nigerians doing to help the situation, we only cry and make all the noise, yet we leave and dine with the perpetrators.  Shame...............
Wake up Nigerians.
GEJ is not our problems.
We are our problems.
Help Nigeria to help yourself.PERIOD
Posted: at 1-05-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  1-05-2012 05:56 PM
The truth remains that the northerners are the loosers! Sure, How can president Jonathan concentrate when killing and bombing are now the order of the day, the menace of BH has inflicted bunch of distraction to GEJ, remember he is only one man surrounded by millions of BH members as advisers in the office from all ramification, jeopardizing the country. The greediness of the Northerners (wants power by all means) is peril, they have ruled for years still unsatisfied and for the first time power is been handed over to a Southerner they resort to bombing and killing,  where were BH during Yar adua, abacha, babangida even Obasanjo's regime, this fools knows the fcuking hell of what they are doing, just frustrating GEJ's administration so he can not achieve anything through out his tenure, No one need a soothsayer to tell him that the solution to this drastic acts of the aboki's is disintegration, splitting, of which Jonathan doesn't have the audacity unless the united nation and not shouldn't be that easy.  by now the Southerners should exit from north and leave their infertile land for them to continue killing their people and by the time Nigeria is divided they will have a lot to loose or gain. bloody animals!!

It is well with you Danny One champagne for you my guy
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-05-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: G_randy on  1-05-2012 11:39 PM
Too bad we all cry and fault the president for in action, but what are we as Nigerians doing to help the situation, we only cry and make all the noise, yet we leave and dine with the perpetrators.  Shame...............
Wake up Nigerians.
GEJ is not our problems.
We are our problems.
Help Nigeria to help yourself.PERIOD
e go better 4u
Posted: at 2-05-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 2-05-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on  1-05-2012 10:15 PM
BOKO HARAM THREATENS TO ATTACK VOA, GUARDIAN DAILY TRUST, OTHERS
MR PRESIDENT WAKE UP FROM SLEEP

u no follow at all..so u can't read the writings on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced the northerners
so u are the type that hangs yourself with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen u got divorced a k a boko haram abii
if your people can be easily brainwash in a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion
then their are not friendly,social,inferior compex n all sort of inhuman
a hero will make himself known...as OJUKWU deed
so all we need to be commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the republic of southern Nigeria alone...!
not the affairs of another country northern Nigerians ...please   
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 2-05-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on  1-05-2012 08:09 PM
GEJ, YOU BE MY MAN DAT IS WHY I NO DEY JOKE WITH YOU BUT YOU HAVE TO DO SOMETHING VERY FAST TO QUENCH THIS FIRE BEFORE E GO START TO BURN EVERY BODY.THAT IS, WHEN YOUR PERSON IS AFFECTED YOU ARE AUTOMATICALLY AFFECTED.IF NOT FOR MY PEOPLE IN THE NORTH THEY CAN GO AHEAD AND DEMOLISH THE NORTH AFTERRALL THEY DON'T KNOW THE VALUE OF THE DEVELOP CITIES,DEVELOPED FROM 50 YEARS OIL MONEY THEY LOOTED(MARGINALISED)

u no follow at all..so u can't read the writings on the wall..that southern Nigeria has divorced the northerners
so u are the type that hangs yourself with a rope or jump into lagoon to commit suicide wen u got divorced a k a boko haram abii
if your people can be easily brainwash in a mass killing or suicide bombing for a mere religion
so all we need to be commenting on naijapals now is about the future,economy and life's of the republic of southern Nigeria alone...!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 2-05-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on  1-05-2012 04:47 PM
blood sucking party....na PDP thank BABA GOD, i never vote for once....i no trust you again Jonathan tell us where u belong so we can help u out.......

Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 2-05-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
CONFUSED
Posted: at 2-05-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  1-05-2012 06:20 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-05-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idbabe at 2-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Make una no worry na, as he don talk am
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 2-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
the wicked shall never go unpunished
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin30 at 2-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
our country Nigeria has turned into a bad reputation into the mixed powerful nations by so-called boko haram, it's not beyond my imagination that our country will be like this...while becaused it's the plant sowed by formal leaders,all this problem that is going on,it's never a fault of our dear president and he is not weak like they way people parading mouth like as if they give them the post they could handle it well,it's  written already brothers, the solution to this!!! is to pray to god almighty to seperate us we the light from the darkness.let the Northan's go their own ways and we the people of Israelite have our freedom.infact northans as a whole am shamed of you all including the governors and the traditional leaders...i know that you Northan's has already shit on your trousers
 sorry sorry eat your cake and have it back never!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trinity101 at 2-05-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
THIS USELESS MAN U CALL PRESIDENT IS INCAPACITED AND I SUSPECT HE KNOWS WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY TOO...ALL TH SECT MEMBERS CAUGHT AND INFO'S GOTTEN SO FAR WHAT HAVE THEY DONE WITH IT. I WISH THEY REMEMBER ASO ROCK SOONEST...RUBBISH Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-05-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

3. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

6. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

7. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

8. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

9. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son