why you no kuku put Jonathan....? are you angel Gabriel?
Quote from: verah on 2-05-2012 09:59 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why you no kuku put Jonathan....? are you angel Gabriel? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
wow...........the child she is carrying is blessed Reply
Very nice! Reply
ELLE U TOO MUCH Reply
life goes on Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 2-05-2012 10:59 AM Wow! one unique thing about God's Favour is, that it comes to one unexpectedly, when all hopes are gone, when impossibility stands boldly face to face with U, when difficulties appears to be chocking one to death, when sucide becomes the last option, when people are watching daily to see your failure. Pals, God's favours are real, never loose faith in God no matter the problems you are facing now. Remain Bless you are one nice person in a million,keep it up. ![]()
@Nametalkam, this is the kind post we expect from you not other rubish. U try for this one. Reply
Dis is wonderful, u r so kind Ellen. And may God bless you in so many ways. Reply
@poster why not the baby has to jump cos it is well Reply
Congrats. Reply
Its only the mum that can ascertain if the baby jumped or not, whether the baby jumped or not, we do not know for sure. Reply
awww i love Ellen...congrts to de woman n her unborn children Reply![]() okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Quote from: valiente on 2-05-2012 11:56 AM ![]() my GF is pregnant, and ma parents kiked us out. . .me want that CAR OO Thief your father!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
congrat to her....... Reply
I love you Ellen ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
gift from a lesbina, i prayed that she no bon girl, Reply
wish to gett thiz type of favor some day amen the couples look sweet ReplyNOVESTHEROY
yh she's gay bt dats no reason to discriminate....homophobia Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Good news, na dis kind of news we one to dey first read in d morning. before d bombing and killing own. lucky baby.......................God bless d family. Reply
great! Reply