I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
nothing wrong, poster you and women......................... ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
poster stop that rubish if you dont have what to post rest you what is wrong with that picture? Reply
@ poster notin wrong hia now. ReplyComot make i pass!
@POSTER YOU ARE ONE OF THE BIGEST FOOL EVER....STOP THIS WOMEN STUFF FOR GOD SAKE,,YOU CAN DO BETTER THAN THIS.... Reply
First pix= Too much isi ewu and nkwobi + alcohol=pot belle ReplySecond pix= Money dey dat guy pocket.
de 1st pic the lady in it almost has her left Bosom poping out of her bra. the 2nd pic has the lady on the imidiate left to the man,her right tits showing too. more so than the 1st pic thou Reply![]()
OLODO Nothing Is Wrong With The Pictures Reply
nametalkam was ur problem don't u hv eyes to see those picture are ok .e bi like say u no even get work self . Reply
E b like say u no get handwork abi? So u need a psychic 2 tel u say notin do d pics. Infact wetin b ur concern? Reply
@poster my neighbor is recruiting security guards( body guards) for his 4 pretty daughters.............hurry and apply now. archaic and timid woman wrapper. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
d frst pix,nufin wrng to me buh d second 1 d lady sittin nxt to oga hz her left tits out... Reply
@ poster stop showing us all these nasty and filthy pictures of us..pls we are here for what is happening in 9ja Reply
@ poster stop showing us all these nasty and filthy pictures of your's..pls we are here for what is happening in 9ja Reply
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 3-05-2012 08:28 AM de 1st pic the lady in it almost has her left Bosom poping out of her bra. the 2nd pic has the lady on the imidiate left to the man,her right tits showing too. more so than the 1st pic thou You dey see well oooooo....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 3-05-2012 08:22 AM First pix= Too much isi ewu and nkwobi + alcohol=pot belle Second pix= Money dey dat guy pocket. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-05-2012 09:14 AM You dey see well oooooo....... got a sharp eye oooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 3-05-2012 09:19 AM got a sharp eye oooooo That is good ooo.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 3-05-2012 08:41 AM @poster my neighbor is recruiting security guards( body guards) for his 4 pretty daughters.............hurry and apply now. archaic and timid woman wrapper. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nametalkam u don carry ur brain put fr dustbin com enter np brainless again...... which day u go com here wit ur sense? u no dey tire fr woman matter? ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........