Quote from: mizcollins1 on 4-05-2012 11:46 AM jus for you i go try A big hug dear.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osupia on 4-05-2012 11:46 AM TREASURE i know ur fine.................may i ask u this posters question..............what is ur age? mine is 18.6 Osupia, am good ooo, ...just missing.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 4-05-2012 12:32 PM if dey kick dat well make u see my bucket dia b4 u kick am enter d well Tell him oooo..bc he sabi kick with hand and leg...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 4-05-2012 11:18 AM my guy no come display ur madness for here,,before i take clippers commot dat ur afro!!!!!...even here in uk most of the female's no just go tell you der age now..why u think say only naija women dem do am? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
not only nigerians now Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-05-2012 10:18 PM not only nigerians now plz tell dem....., everything dat happen in Naija is Naija mentality 2 sum of we Nigerians......tell dem 2 go out and witness things 4rm around d world., "no way"....., read international best fact selling books or watch wat happens around d world on tv..."4 wia"......just being sentiment in every little things dat concerns Naija....even sum wey don travel out sef dey do am..........I tire 4 sum of my country menooo Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
To lie about your age is a sign of inferiority complex and a sign of failure. ReplyLet me leave you with this: Security is mostly a superstition. It does not exist in nature.... Life is either a daring adventure or nothing jobopenn
Quote from: jossy4reall on 4-05-2012 12:32 PM if dey kick dat well make u see my bucket dia b4 u kick am enter d well ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: jossy4reall on 4-05-2012 10:33 PM plz tell dem....., everything dat happen in Naija is Naija mentality 2 sum of we Nigerians......tell dem 2 go out and witness things 4rm around d world., "no way"....., read international best fact selling books or watch wat happens around d world on tv..."4 wia"......just being sentiment in every little things dat concerns Naija....even sum wey don travel out sef dey do am..........I tire 4 sum of my country menooo No mind dem, those set of ppl dey evrywia
Quote from: mallorca on 4-05-2012 11:12 PM i seam bro Okies. Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me