wat do u think about sex b4 marriage (Page 14)

Date: 16-03-2008 1:57 am (17 years ago) | Author: Dunno Dunno
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 34
- samuelawo at 14-04-2008 04:14 PM (17 years ago)
Guys, you have all spoken well. But on my own Candid opinion, it is not right. Even if you have done it and you think that is enough reason to proclaim it, just resent and rethink. It is not too late for you to still be a virgin again.

Just call on God for forgiveness of those you have done. Clear your mind in him. He forgives and old things passed away as he has promised. You become new, a Virgin of the Lord, and I am sure your Husband/wife when u later get married will appreciate you to be one.

Stay out of it. You can stop now. It is possible. Some people were doing it and they still stop. Then they realised that there is no benefit. it is all about vanity.

Stop here.
Posted: at 14-04-2008 04:14 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- 2HT2TCH at 14-04-2008 10:03 PM (17 years ago)
Posted: at 14-04-2008 10:03 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sexyasakenke at 15-04-2008 12:12 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: samuelawo on 14-04-2008 04:14 PM
Guys, you have all spoken well. But on my own Candid opinion, it is not right. Even if you have done it and you think that is enough reason to proclaim it, just resent and rethink. It is not too late for you to still be a virgin again.

Just call on God for forgiveness of those you have done. Clear your mind in him. He forgives and old things passed away as he has promised. You become new, a Virgin of the Lord, and I am sure your Husband/wife when u later get married will appreciate you to be one.

Stay out of it. You can stop now. It is possible. Some people were doing it and they still stop. Then they realised that there is no benefit. it is all about vanity.

Stop here.
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-04-2008 12:12 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 15-04-2008 12:40 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: samuelawo on 14-04-2008 04:14 PM

Stop here.

O.k can i do that after couple more rounds?..just saying.. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-04-2008 12:40 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2HT2TCH at 15-04-2008 12:44 AM (17 years ago)
make sure its with d dragon so u get the fullest satisfaction. Tongue

@ samuelawo
deeper life doesnt pay. r u practicing abstinance?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 15-04-2008 12:44 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 15-04-2008 01:15 AM (17 years ago)
oh yeah its definitely going to be with the dragon. .this is another sex starved person that needs to get laid pronto.
Posted: at 15-04-2008 01:15 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 15-04-2008 11:57 AM (17 years ago)
Oh dear, another one...am gettn tired of these trolls...wen are they gon get it, eh!? Angry

Posted: at 15-04-2008 11:57 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 15-04-2008 12:17 PM (17 years ago)
never!, and thats why they ass gon remain sex starved..plz ugo don't share the dragons with them..they're on their own on this one. Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2008 12:17 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mrstarks at 15-04-2008 05:11 PM (17 years ago)
lol at the bible quotes. Nothing like it to stimulate the good ol sex before marriage q
Posted: at 15-04-2008 05:11 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 15-04-2008 05:48 PM (17 years ago)
true talk....
Posted: at 15-04-2008 05:48 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicychap at 15-04-2008 08:09 PM (17 years ago)
It's a world of sin! Make una dey sin dey go  Grin Grin Grin Tongue

Posted: at 15-04-2008 08:09 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2HT2TCH at 15-04-2008 09:16 PM (17 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-04-2008 09:16 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicychap at 15-04-2008 09:24 PM (17 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-04-2008 09:24 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 15-04-2008 11:21 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: spicychap on 15-04-2008 08:09 PM

lesson of the day from the naughty rev himself...*d worst sinner of all* Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2008 11:21 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 16-04-2008 04:47 AM (17 years ago)

what if i come there to see u....

Posted: at 16-04-2008 04:47 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 16-04-2008 09:25 AM (17 years ago)
the rev. transformation is dangerous ooo...from squeaky clean to down durty...i'll be damned!! Cheesy

Posted: at 16-04-2008 09:25 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicychap at 16-04-2008 12:50 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2008 04:47 AM

Ur not allowed to come if u don't like annointing oooh Grin

Posted: at 16-04-2008 12:50 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 16-04-2008 01:14 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: spicychap on 16-04-2008 12:50 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 16-04-2008 04:47 AM

Ur not allowed to come if u don't like annointing oooh Grin

don't try me oooo.....i will disvirgin u for the 2nd time.... Grin

Posted: at 16-04-2008 01:14 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicychap at 16-04-2008 01:53 PM (17 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-04-2008 01:53 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 17-04-2008 07:22 AM (17 years ago)
Quote from: spicychap on 16-04-2008 01:53 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

see......now its just ur eyes that got disvirgined.....everything else will come later.... Tongue

Posted: at 17-04-2008 07:22 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 34

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

5. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)