Quote from: lori on 24-08-2008 07:00 AM a little fun and practice b4 marriage ain't bad coz wat if ur husband totally sucks in bed, that means horrible sex F-O-R-E-V-E-R! so grls, just follow ur hearts. Thanx Gurl, come take a kiss, muah WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 24-08-2008 05:02 PM Quote from: lori on 24-08-2008 07:00 AM a little fun and practice b4 marriage ain't bad coz wat if ur husband totally sucks in bed, that means horrible sex F-O-R-E-V-E-R! so grls, just follow ur hearts. Thanx Gurl, come take a kiss, muah i dey see u ooo ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-08-2008 05:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 24-08-2008 05:02 PM Quote from: lori on 24-08-2008 07:00 AM a little fun and practice b4 marriage ain't bad coz wat if ur husband totally sucks in bed, that means horrible sex F-O-R-E-V-E-R! so grls, just follow ur hearts. Thanx Gurl, come take a kiss, muah i dey see u ooo ![]() Haa my Love u know say na Joke l is na WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
u sure .. i see u for anoda pls weh dey do d same tin ooo Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-08-2008 05:56 PM u sure .. i see u for anoda pls weh dey do d same tin ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
u dey laugh ba ??' Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-08-2008 06:24 PM u dey laugh ba ??' No, l just finished brushin my teeth, so l just dey sample am WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: lori on 24-08-2008 07:00 AM a little fun and practice b4 marriage ain't bad coz wat if ur husband totally sucks in bed, that means horrible sex F-O-R-E-V-E-R! so grls, just follow ur hearts. TELL THEM
Bla ,,,, Bla...... Bla. Whats all thios about sex b4 m' ReplyYes its a sin, But am I espected to just M' a Lady I'm not sure would b good on Bed? ![]() ![]()
I Just think we are getting this topic wrong, sex is not for the unmarried and should not be discuss among youths coz it's totally wrong "Let ur bed be undiffiled" so it is even to the disadvantage of the lady, cos as a guy I must have tested all the yumys inside her and must have travell far wide inside her virgina wat else do I HAVE TO ENJOY AFTER MARRIAGE, SO LADIES ZIP UP. Reply
Quote from: temi2010 on 25-08-2008 12:05 PM I Just think we are getting this topic wrong, sex is not for the unmarried and should not be discuss among youths coz it's totally wrong "Let ur bed be undiffiled" so it is even to the disadvantage of the lady, cos as a guy I must have tested all the yumys inside her and must have travell far wide inside her virgina wat else do I HAVE TO ENJOY AFTER MARRIAGE, SO LADIES ZIP UP. na wa 4 u o
Sex after marriage i think is an abormination because todays guys are very dangenrious, they will love you bco's of sex after that you i'll be dump. Reply
It's good to zip up so that men will not get the most of you and your advantages Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 21-08-2008 08:36 PM PLEASE PLEASE PLEASSSSSSSE, STOP PIS-S-ING ME OFF WITH DIS "THE BIBLE SAYS DIS, D BIBLE SAYS DAT" SHHHHUUUUTTTUUUUUPPPPPPPPPPPPP IF TO U SOMETHING IS WRONG, THEN SAY DAT IT IS YOUR OWN OPINION, STOP USING WHAT A BOOK SAYS WHAT IF I DON'T FOLLOW DAT BOOK, HISSSS, STOP PIS-S-ING ME OFF PLS sweet, culd u do me a favour and bend over so dat i can admire ur forked tail, right after u show me ur cloven hooves dat is ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BigD on 22-08-2008 05:51 PM One has to test the goods to see if it meet up with expectaion. No one wants a liability, need to know that i dont have to go out to get some good p,,,,,,,,,,,,, its like u have not bought something from alaba int. market before, cos if u have u will not b sayn wat u r sayn, where u will buy something and they will test it for u, all for u to take it home and d thing will be doing u 'd more u look d less u see" i heard of a couple dat started off well. buit not long after dey got married d guys spigeddy went beddy-byes. upon all d test runs oh! and d guy was a real don, that is we were having it by d earful!
Quote from: temi2010 on 25-08-2008 12:05 PM I Just think we are getting this topic wrong, sex is not for the unmarried and should not be discuss among youths coz it's totally wrong "Let ur bed be undiffiled" so it is even to the disadvantage of the lady, cos as a guy I must have tested all the yumys inside her and must have travell far wide inside her virgina wat else do I HAVE TO ENJOY AFTER MARRIAGE, SO LADIES ZIP UP. its like u r finding kenee's mouth
variety is the spice of life Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 24-08-2008 11:35 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 24-08-2008 06:24 PM u dey laugh ba ??' No, l just finished brushin my teeth, so l just dey sample am HAHAHHA OK NOW .. I FIT EVEN BE THE JUDGE...
For which Chamber?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th