wat do u think about sex b4 marriage (Page 23)

Date: 16-03-2008 1:57 am (16 years ago) | Author: Dunno Dunno
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 34
- abish at 22-08-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ukoma on 17-03-2008 12:39 PM
sex before marriage.....an abomination in the sight of God.
"SEX IS MARRIAGE" not for enjoyment be4 marriage. it something that God demand of from you and I. It will be better 4 us all 2 know that thier is a reward 4 what ever decision that any person makes in life either wrong or rigth. my people it is better to fear God and do is will and also to walk in God status so that one future could be better. rember what ever you sow you shall reap. what you do now will be a result of ones future. you migth think that you are enjoing your life now but it is the sorrow of 2moro that one is playing with. my people i would ave love if we can all try to be resonable and do the right and not 4getting about the old path that as lead my of the old people to good part. i want you 2 know that Heaven is real and Hell fire is real they aren't joke @ all one all dis will end and what will be doing when the Lord will come back if he should meet you in dis yur sinful habit it be funny @ all. pls change be4 God start making decision of what to do with you. well as it as been said in my native Aboro la so fun omo nuabi toba de inu re a di one. till then i remain ishola God bless.  
Posted: at 22-08-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 22-08-2008 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Posted: at 22-08-2008 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiomsx at 22-08-2008 09:08 PM (15 years ago)
i think its orite..so long as you are ok with it..i mean what is the point saving yourself for a marriage which may not work???then you'l still end up sleeping with the other person you get involvd with..so have sex...but.. 'safe sex is great sex; better wear a latex; cos u don't want that late text...that you are late..' Tongue
Posted: at 22-08-2008 09:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 22-08-2008 09:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 22-08-2008 09:08 PM
i think its orite..so long as you are ok with it..i mean what is the point saving yourself for a marriage which may not work???then you'l still end up sleeping with the other person you get involvd with..so have sex...but.. 'safe sex is great sex; better wear a latex; cos u don't want that late text...that you are late..' Tongue

62% for the rhymes

Posted: at 22-08-2008 09:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiomsx at 22-08-2008 09:27 PM (15 years ago)
thank u kennee Tongue
Posted: at 22-08-2008 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 22-08-2008 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
Abi?  Grin

Posted: at 22-08-2008 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umar_faruk at 23-08-2008 12:59 AM (15 years ago)
u guys should thing before you post a reply, any way every body has his on mind to express out,ok sex bf marriage is phyuk up lolz. 
Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Iffy at 23-08-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago)
shag if you want to my people, there's nothing wrong with it but be protected!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-08-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Iffy at 23-08-2008 02:13 AM (15 years ago)
Shag away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-08-2008 02:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 23-08-2008 03:01 AM (15 years ago)
if you aint ready dont do it
Posted: at 23-08-2008 03:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zee_tience at 23-08-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago)
its really wrong having sex before marriage but if it happen that you must have gotten yourself in such mess there is no cause for alarm cos i don't think this is a forum for judging people but for sharing experience.One thing is if you've not been engaged in such i urge that you just keep yourselves till after marriage.Remember sex is sinfull before marriage cos God made it for the married but the young once of this generation tend abuse it its high time we keep our heads high and put a stop to such act cos they are sinfull in the sight of God one love.
Posted: at 23-08-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 23-08-2008 11:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Zee_tience on 23-08-2008 10:33 AM
its really wrong having sex before marriage but if it happen that you must have gotten yourself in such mess there is no cause for alarm cos i don't think this is a forum for judging people but for sharing experience.One thing is if you've not been engaged in such i urge that you just keep yourselves till after marriage.Remember sex is sinfull before marriage cos God made it for the married but the young once of this generation tend abuse it its high time we keep our heads high and put a stop to such act cos they are sinfull in the sight of God one love.
sex after marriage....sex with a married man or woman...otherwise i don't know how it'z a sin to hv sex.
Posted: at 23-08-2008 11:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 23-08-2008 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
sex as i know is sin but u have the right wen get married but still sin tas y we have to pray for forgiveness.... as far ure in tis world of sin watever we do is a sin .... except tat u do to save ur souls....
Posted: at 23-08-2008 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2008 11:37 AM (15 years ago)
too many sins in this world...minus one doesn't make it any less...or does it..@philo
Posted: at 23-08-2008 11:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 23-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago)
as once vixen said .. any bad thing is sweet tas she's right in all sense and us bein mortals it affects us much we cant resistt it even not takin a bite so be it more or less is never good tas y u have to ask for forgiveness and strength to over come the tempt ...
Posted: at 23-08-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2008 11:47 AM (15 years ago)
4 how long?...do u know how many sins u commit every hour.
Posted: at 23-08-2008 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 23-08-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
as many as i breath.... both those i know and those i dont ... but still ask for forgiveness..
Posted: at 23-08-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2008 11:56 AM (15 years ago)
then the next minute u commit another....be realistic abt this philo...not only when u commit the act remember...even ordinary looking....talkless of other intimate ones dat u indulge in now and then...
Posted: at 23-08-2008 11:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 23-08-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
tas is it .. and tas y i said as many as far i breath
Posted: at 23-08-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2008 12:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-08-2008 11:59 AM
tas is it .. and tas y i said as many as far i breath
u see wot i mean?
Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 34

1. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

7. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

8. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

9. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)